Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm

West Palm Beach, FL

4.5
189 Reviews
At Arrigo FIAT Palm Beach we have strong and committed specialists with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs, and look forward to the opportunity to introduce you to the FIAT brand!
Contact Dealership

6500 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33411

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

September 19, 2021

"Daniel was very knowledgeable of the car and was able to..."

- chaseficarro

Daniel was very knowledgeable of the car and was able to answer all my question. He also helped broker the deal I’m very satisfied with how he handled the sale and making sure the car was a good fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Had oil changed and filter. It was done very well and..."

- GARYKLEIN0

Had oil changed and filter. It was done very well and didn’t take too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"My experience was amazing. Daniel found the perfect color..."

- POSTIE8999

My experience was amazing. Daniel found the perfect color combination and then took the time to teach me how to configure the car. I recommend Daniel highly. He will listen to what you want and then find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Frank was great he got me in and out in no time and in my..."

- DEVINHILL2911

Frank was great he got me in and out in no time and in my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Great service of my vehicle and the technician did a..."

- Undray

Great service of my vehicle and the technician did a great job on my vehicle and the place felt welcoming highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"My Fiat service manager Claudio was polite,..."

- TVANDE5050

My Fiat service manager Claudio was polite, professional, and saw to it personally that my Fiat Pop received the services it needed promptly. I’d explained I traveled a great distance, for me, to have expert care. This was my third Fiat Pop from Arrigo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"I had an overall pleasant experience at this dealership...."

- MATT.AJEMIAN

I had an overall pleasant experience at this dealership. Salesmen were respectful and friendly without any pushiness. I wound up purchasing a pre-owned vehicle (Ford) from their used inventory that was competitively priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"I highly recommend Frank at Arrigo Alfa Romeo. He was..."

- jeffstobin

I highly recommend Frank at Arrigo Alfa Romeo. He was helpful and professional and made the car buying experience much more constructive and balanced than the typical experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2021

"I drive an hour to regularly have my Fiat serviced at..."

- Bob

I drive an hour to regularly have my Fiat serviced at Arrigo because they provide top-notch all around service. Claudio is my regular service advisor and he always takes great care of me! Also, the technician, Nathan, is fantastic at explaining the mechanics of an issue clearly so you can quickly understand it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan, technician
September 03, 2021

"Usual great service. On time and quick. everything done..."

- DARELIAN9

Usual great service. On time and quick. everything done properly. Nice facilities and professional staff. Highly recommended for sales and service on Alfa Romeo vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klaus
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results