About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Hill Auto Group

4.7

30 Lifetime Reviews

901 West Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, Indiana 46410 Directions
Sales: (219) 738-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Art Hill Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- slakie

My husband and I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer. Going into the dealership, we were a little hesitant as we both have had horrible experiences in the past with car salesman/dealerships. Coming into Art Hill, we were pleasantly surprised and they thoroughly exceeded our expectations! We met with Richie Pauley who was fantastic. He truly listened to our needs and was very straightforward with the process. The finance department did a great job of taking care of us and we were well informed on our purchase. Everyone we met with from Tony to Richie to Stana; they were all very professional and extremely helpful. The environment at Art Hill is completely different than any dealership we have ever been to. They work together as a team and truly have their customers best interest in mind. Hands down, the best car buying process we have ever had. I would highly recommend Art Hill for all of your car buying needs. They made us customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richie Pauley, Tony, Stana
December 18, 2017

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Koree Jennings

Bryce, Tony, and Stanna were all very helpful and worked very hard for me to get the car i wanted. Best customer service I've had..... I love my car. I will be back to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Loring, Tony, and Stanna Nikolic
December 14, 2017

"Fantastic customer service!!"

- Bonbon

We are extremely happy with Art Hill Auto Group. We had the best customer service that we have ever had at an auto dealer. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Bryce Loring was our sales rep. We were extremely happy with him. Tony, Stana, and Rich were also amazing. We are very happy with our new Mazda CX-5. We love it!!! We will definitely be buying from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Loring, Tony, Stana, and Rich
December 06, 2017

"Frazier is the best!"

- Julia Williams

Frazier was a wonderful sales person. He was very professional and a true pleasure to work with. I will be passing his name on to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preston
November 16, 2017

"Art Hill Mazda"

- K.Nov

My wife and I purchased a New 2017 CX-5 from Art Hill Mazda. From start to finish, we had a great experience. Bryce Loring was our sales rep, and he did such an amazing job. He helped us more than I expected a sales rep to do. Between Bryce, Tony, Quincy, and Stana, we had such an amazing experience. Everyone was honest and communicative. They did not have the car we wanted on the lot, and put a lot of effort into getting the car there for us within the next day once they had our down payment. We will most definitely be buying from them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Loring
November 06, 2017

"Horrible customer service at Mazda parts"

- Hate bad service

Went there to buy a couple of keys for a 2005 Mazda MPV. Asked the parts guy if they had a chip in the key. He had NO CLUE Ordered them because we needed another set and but when they came in just the part that goes into key fob not an actual key like you would figure a stock key to look like. Had also asked about a new key fob that was over $100.00 plus about $80.00 to program he said it takes about 40 minutes to program. I got to thinking that’s a lot of money for a key and I will be at court at 12 years old so I did some research on the Internet and found two key Fobs for $40 With the key in them. We took him and got the key cut which cost us $20 and reprogrammed the key Fobs by ourselves in less than a minutes. Took the two keys that we bought from Art Hill mazda back We paid $117 for two peas and just the top key part of the key Phibes and he wouldn’t give us a full refund because it had been more than 10 days since we ordered them but not 10 days since I had picked them up and it supposed to be a 20%restocking fee he charge me $40 to restock both keys Saying it was a specialty item because they had to order it. Well here’s are not specialty items just because they don’t carry them and had to order them from the factory that does not make it a specialty item. Stay away from this dealership they are total total total rip off’s. To take advantage of honest hard-working people. I would never spend Another dime you there let alone buy a vehicle from these horrible horrible horrible horrible people Stay away from service manager Joe Furco He is a thief and a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe furco
October 27, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Dan Z

Everyone I dealt with at Art Hill Mazda was awesome. Daryl, Quincy, Doug and Alex, All very professional, honest and pleasant to deal with. Yes I did say honest. I've purchased a lot of cars over my life and I feel that I got one of the best deals ever due to their honesty. I highly recommend them for any used car or new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Fraiser, Quincy, Doug Webb and Alex.
October 24, 2017

"Very please customer "

- Blessed

I enjoyed the professional service I received. They are a great crew and Bryce Loring and Tony Preston was great 5 stars for them. I love your product of cars and suvs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Loring , Tony Preston
June 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bob2525

Purchased a new Mazda CX-9 - Dennis Roak Jr was our salesperson and did a fantastic job! No pressure, answered all of our questions, had everything ready for us, and followed up after the sale. We drove 120 miles bypassing our local Mazda dealer for a much better experience. Great job Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Roak Jr
January 19, 2017

"Best place ever!!"

- mpancek

I love this place, people are great help, they are willing to go the extra mile. They were will to work with me and my finances, get me into the car that I wanted right at the payment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Webb & His brother (sorry I can't remember his name)
1
1 - 10 of 30 results