Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Athens BMW

Athens, GA

4.3
274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3040 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

274 Reviews of Athens BMW

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2012

"Buying a car through Athens and Rick Bythewood was..."

- Buzzard44

Buying a car through Athens and Rick Bythewood was definitely a pleasurable experience. After submitting a buying service form, Rick called within minutes to verify the model, options, and price. He explained in detail the ordering process and factory delivery timeline. Everything turned out as advertised. Rick's attention to detail is to be commended. It was definitely a "no hassle" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Bythewood
May 25, 2012

"Rick was very knowledgeable about the BMW I was..."

- stephO

Rick was very knowledgeable about the BMW I was purchasing and also very sincere and honest. He came in on his day off to meet my schedule. I am very satisfied with my purchase.I drove from Augusta to Athens because Athens BMW had the best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
May 23, 2012

"I am pleased with my interactions with the staff at..."

- Patty Brawner

I am pleased with my interactions with the staff at Athens BMW. I worked primarily with Mr. Rick Bythewood who was professional, patient and overall helpful. In fact, all of the staff with whom I had contact with was friendly, helpful and courteous. I look forward to a continued fine relationship with Athens BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
April 16, 2012

"Rick was very knowledgable about the BMW product. He..."

- sposatoc

Rick was very knowledgable about the BMW product. He gave me the most information and background I have every received in a test drive. I was sold on the product based on Rick's knowledge and passion for the car. Rick was attentive to my questions regarding this order throughout the process. I would recommend Rick and the dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Bythewood
March 17, 2012

"Rick and the whole team at Athens BMW were great. Very..."

- rgstrang

Rick and the whole team at Athens BMW were great. Very relaxed but professional. The represented the BMW brand well and made what can be a stressful experience Very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Blythewood
February 29, 2012

"Very positive experience with Athens BMW. They were..."

- vereenboykin

Very positive experience with Athens BMW. They were receptive and communicated well. The car orientation is excellent. Dealership clean and neat. Would buy another car from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick B.
February 27, 2012

"My experience with Athens BMW and Rick was exceptional. ..."

- mignacio

My experience with Athens BMW and Rick was exceptional. At first I was concerned and anxious about what my experience would be like buying a new car after not having bought one in 5 years. Rick responded immediately to my initial email message and the level of service he provided thereafter was nothing short of great. He answered all of my questions frankly and honestly. I did not feel pressured at any moment during the buying process. If you are in the market for a BMW, I recommend Athens BMW and more importantly, Rick, as your next sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Bythewood
February 18, 2012

"This was the best vehicle purchase experience I have had..."

- jb3510

This was the best vehicle purchase experience I have had in my life. Rick was knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and answered all questions completely and honestly. I had shopped around on the Internet and had a good idea of what I thought would be a fair price, and the price they quoted was a bit less. No haggling, which was wonderful. I also had a firm price in mine for the value of my trade and they offered exactly that amount, again no haggling. I would highly recommend Athens BMW, no I DO highly recommend Athens BMW as a dealership and Rick Blythewood as a representative to anyone interested in a BMW quality automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Blythewood
February 16, 2012

"I purchased over the internet, and the car was delivered..."

- Titandude

I purchased over the internet, and the car was delivered exactly how it was presented to me in pictures and conversation. Very friendly and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Bythewood and Scott
February 15, 2012

"Great easy experience. Wish they would have had a bigger..."

- Ed sutton

Great easy experience. Wish they would have had a bigger selection. Rick was and continues to be very helpful. Financing and all of the paperwork was streamlined and easy. Easy driveout experience, the way buying a car should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bythewood
Other Employees : Rick Bythewood
261 - 270 of 274 results