Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Athens, GA

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4145 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30655

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Kenneth Busby was an amazing salesman! He made me feel..."

- zhill40

Kenneth Busby was an amazing salesman! He made me feel very reassured and he made the process very smooth. I wouldn’t definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Busby
April 15, 2019

"VERY Nice People - Thank you very much!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

- Tracy and Sherri

We'd just like to thank Chris and the other folks at Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep for the excellent care my wife and I received while there. We were looking for a good used car to replace my wife's car that was recently totaled. We found this car online and was a little apprehensive about driving 4 hours to look at it, as my wife is VERY allergic to funky smells, perfumes, smoke, etc. and it is extremely hard to find a used car car that doesn't have at least one of those. Chris was nice enough to do the "sniff test" for us and assured us that it was funk free and even had a couple other people check it out, and sure enough, it was. The car is 6 years old (even though it looks new) and the price was less than half the original price, but they treated us as if we were buying a brand new car. I'm not so sure they would want me to say this, but we got caught in Atlanta traffic and got there 30 minutes before closing and at least three of the guys stayed over 30-45 minutes to help take care of us. All in all, it was a very positive experience and we never felt pressured even though they stayed late for us. Thanks again guys - Tracy and Sherri Pettitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and the finance guy (sorry I can't remember his name)
February 26, 2019

"Women, beware..."

- WomenShoppingForCars

This is not a women friendly dealership. My son and I were treated completely unprofessionally by a salesman who seeing that it was a woman with a young adult not only tried to take advantage of the situation, but run our credit before a price on the car was agreed upon. That was done purposefully as the salesman did not think that my son would qualify for a car loan. I have never felt so discriminated in my whole life. Women, beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
December 27, 2018

"Best service!!"

- Leslie

We were able to walk away with the Cherokee and renegade we wanted with the help of Noah and his guys!! Daiquiri and Dennis. We really got the best service we could’ve asked for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, daiquiri, and Dennis
December 27, 2018

"amazing"

- hannah

the amount of work the people at this dealership did for me was amazing. Noah and dennis worked so hard for a week trying to get me my first car and they pulled it off. i left with exactly what i wanted. not only did they help me but also my mom! they did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
noah and dennis
November 01, 2018

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Experience!"

- VH

We were pleased with our experience from start to finish and appreciate the professionalism and honesty that Sean Manzione and his coworkers showed. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Manzione, Daren Bennett
August 27, 2018

"Fantastic service and great pricing"

- Lprater37

My wife and I were involved in an accident that resulted in my car beging totaled so we began our search for a truck as we have a 1 year old son and had two Mustang GTs, we went to Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to talk to Rob Neilson and he paired us with Sean Manzione and we told him we were looking for a Charger RT or a 4 door truck with a tow package. Without hesitation he brought us a 2016 Big Horn Ram 1500 and we loved it but as we were financing through my credit union they wanted the price lower and the mileage lower so we told Sean our price range and without missing a beat he showed us a Delmonico Red 2016 Ram 1500 Express and got the price BELOW where we needed it to be. He also listened to us and wasn't pushy and was just an all around great saleman to work with and when we go back to get my wife a SUV we will most certainly work with him and we will recommend him and Rob to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Manzione Rob Neilson
August 15, 2018

"Walked out with the car I wanted at the best price!"

- babyface

Thanks to Athens Dodge for helping me in the purchase of my new 2018 Charger. To be a vereran and get an additional discount is by far what stood out on this purchase. I recommend Athens Dodge for all your new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Manzione
August 11, 2018

"Great and Trustworthy "

- Chevyaveo

We were very pleased with our experience buying a used vehicle from Athens Dodge. Sean Manzione, was a pleasure to work with. Great job. In a time were people buy from internet and lose face to face anymore. He made us feel comfortable and although the purchased vehicle wasn't very expensive, he made us feel like it was. First car for our daughter, he was very friendly to us. He even supplied the number of the previous owner, who gave his permission to let me talk to him about his vehicle and it's history. All to male us feel comfortable about the car we were buying for our daughter. Will go back again when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Manzione
August 10, 2018

"Great Experience Buying New Jeep"

- Corey M

I had a great experience buying my new Jeep Renegade from the team here. Sean helped answer all my questions and was easy to work with. The whole process was relaxed and stress-free, only taking a couple of hours to get everything squared away. Would definitely recommend to anyone - the service is great and their prices are hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
1 - 10 of 17 results