About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Atlanta Classic Cars

4.9

716 Lifetime Reviews

1705 Boggs Road, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Call (770) 279-3600

716 Reviews of Atlanta Classic Cars

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Cee54

I would highly recommend this dealership. Daniel Huang was my salesmen. He was extremely kind, professional, and easy to work with. The entire team was respectful and never pressured me. I live in S.C. and my vehicle was delivered to me! I am a customer for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Rebeccahester1005

I found Atlanta Classic cars after a used car search. My salesman, Finn Misa, was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I would definitely recommend Finn. He was able to deliver a fantastic car within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"As Good As it Gets!"

- Christinep

As someone who dreads buying a new car, I can honestly say we had a great experience. Finn delivered on everything promised! We're very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- chollis33

It was a pleasure to work with Finn Misa at Atlanta Classic Cars. This was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. No hassle straight to the point service. I recommend your service to anyone in the process of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Finn Misa "

- Lady Tabatha

Great guy he was very helpful very professional and friendly sold me my first Mercedes and I am really happy very pleased and satisfied will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Conner
December 27, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- sophie

I have been taking my E-350 to Atlanta ACC for three years and the Service has been excellent. When I turned in my car at the end of lease, my wife did some car shopping to replace her early 2000 Lincoln Navigator. She met Finn Misa and he worked with her to find the perfect fit. He is an excellent salesman and was very nice to work with. We had a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Levi Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toussant Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Thanks Finn!"

- jbp

Thanks for helping me to find my second Mercedes at your dealership. It was my pleasure to meet you and I also thank you for quick response to speed up new purchase efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Exceeds Expectations "

- Nitheesh

I went to finance the vehicle and had questions regarding leasing but Finn went over and beyond to explain even brought in Adrian for expert advice. Finn took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly. I highly recommend Finn Misa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- robpickford

I am a first time customer with Mercedes Benz and the Atlanta Classic Cars Dealership. I was blown away by the customer service. Previously, I was with Infiniti, and Finn made them look like a third rate dealership. He adapted to my schedule even when I canceled and then un-canceled a test drive late in the day. He was very friendly, open, and knowledgeable and is still following up with me to make sure I am satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and Finn Misa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- New AMG 63 owner

Despite my desire for specific AMG 63, Finn was determined to satisfy that demand, he worked very hard to find my dream car. During the process he was very professional and efficient. I was also very impressed by how much ACC was accommodative to my young kids who were with me during some of the process. They enjoyed every visit to the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finn Misa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results