Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

167 Lifetime Reviews

1251 Thornton Road, Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122 Directions
Call (770) 942-1102

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Atlanta West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Fantastic"

- dramatic21k

On 3rd December 2019 I purchased a jeep from Atlanta West, my experience with this Dealership was just wonderful, my sale consultant Tineja Leslie was great from start to finish, my wife and I were very Impress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Tineja Leslie, Steven Duty
November 21, 2019

"Zach helped me out so much with a new Jeep !!!!! I’m so..."

- Bigbodybenz5

Zach helped me out so much with a new Jeep !!!!! I’m so grateful and thankful. Great customer service !!! I will definitely recommend everyone to come here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed Brisco
5.0
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Mike booth
November 16, 2019

"AMAZING !"

- Ashealey2015

I Just purchased a Jeep Renegade, and I am in love ! Topping this car is this dealership's customer service! Zachariah Chanet worked with me for over a week in trying to get me into a vehicle that would not only be suitable for my family but affordable as well. Everyday they kept in contact with me making sure to find a car tailored to my specific needs. On the day of my purchase, due to my work schedule, Zach could not be available. Instead of him dropping the ball, he waited for me to arrive and introduced me to Travis Abston. Upon meeting Travis i was nervous because, of course i felt Zach would execute my wishes due to all the prior planning. Contrary to my beliefs, Travis was just as knowledgeable and patient. With all the prior arrangements i was able to come in with Travis that day and leave in no time with my first dealership purchase!!!! Again, I am so very happy and couldn't have dreamed of a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
November 11, 2019

"I would like to thank zachariah for going abovecl as a..."

- Brenda.waye

I would like to thank zachariah for going abovecl as a salesman at Atlanta West Chrysler and Dodge. He was able to find the Jeep Renegade color and sunroof that i requested a couple of hours. He always call and gave an update. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Zachariah
November 09, 2019

"My brother just bought a car at Atlanta west in..."

- Tyrique

My brother just bought a car at Atlanta west in Douglasville ga and are sales rep Zachariah was great. He also was supposed to clock out sooner but he didn’t clock out until we had the keys to the car and ready to drive off. We appreciate his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Zachariah
November 05, 2019

"No Service"

- Paul Zachos

I bought a 59k Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. My transmission has slipped a few times but I was certain that the 3rd time it happened and dash warning lights stayed on including engine light that the service Dept could diagnose the problem and fix it. I got on line and set my appt for a Tuesday at 10. My service rep was David and he communicated well but I called the following Monday and no one had even looked at the vehicle. I think this is unacceptable. So I came and just picked up my vehicle and will take to another dealer for service which is not very convent since I live in DOUGLASVILLE. I have numerous friends switching from their Fords and Chevys and I will tell them not to purchase from your dealership for the simple reason if you can’t service it don’t sell it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rasheed Brisco
Billy Hembree
November 02, 2019

"LT and Duty are great team! They got it done!! I would..."

- Lewis

LT and Duty are great team! They got it done!! I would reccomend my family friends and co workers to come buy a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Taylor
November 01, 2019

"Everything went well and had great service and I was in..."

- Don

Everything went well and had great service and I was in and out within a few hours. Just wanted to say thank you and I really love my new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon!!!! I couldn't ask for anything better!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed Brisco
5.0
Billy Hembree
5.0
. .
5.0
Other Employees : TJ, Steven, Roman
October 30, 2019

"Have used this dealer for years and have been very happy..."

- James

Have used this dealer for years and have been very happy with them and will continue and tell others about them and their excellent sales representatives (Eric Willis).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasheed Brisco
5.0
Billy Hembree
5.0
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Willis sales rep excellent
September 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Darrin

They took there time and was very patient with me and my family .We were pleased with there customer service. I would definitely recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : JT
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results