About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Atlantic Audi

4.6

386 Lifetime Reviews

251 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, New York 11795
Call (631) 587-3400

386 Reviews of Atlantic Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Anna J. of Atlantic Audi made my purchase painless!"

- Robert W

I knew I wanted a daily-driver with some xxxxx, but it had to be able to fit a car seat with 4 doors. Upon hearing my needs and quizzing me further on what I liked and didn’t like about my previous rides, Anna J. thought the S4 was the best place to start when also considering my budget. Boy was she right! I only drove the one car and knew, and from there it was an easy process. I will be back soon, Atlantic, because now my wife wants one too! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Robert, thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us your feedback for Anna and the rest of our sales team. We look forward to working with you and your wife to find your family another perfect vehicle!

October 04, 2018

"Grateful to Anna J. for all of her assistance!"

- Joanna S.

Where do I start? Anna Jastrzebska saved the day and made buying a new car much easier than I had previously thought possible. After guiding me through a number of options in their wide inventory, we landed on the gorgeous A5 as the best fit for my needs (or desires!). Anna knew so much about each and every car we saw, and I made the decision to go with the A5 myself - there was no pressure! I highly recommend Anna to all of my friends and family, and I highly recommend her to YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Joanna, thank you for taking the time to share this generous and thoughtful review. We're glad Anna was so attentive, and hope you won't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else you might need.

October 04, 2018

"Anna made my experience a great one."

- smcintosh

I had been to this dealership before some years ago and left with nothing because 1. the time wasn't right and 2. the person I dealt with wasn't trying to help me at all. When I came the second and last time, Anna helped me and my family. She worked endlessly over the span of two days to get me my dream car for my birthday. She is one of the best people to work with and she is the standard for the service I expect to receive whenever I visit another dealership. Anna is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

We're so glad you gave us another opportunity to help find the right car! It's wonderful to read how great Anna was through the process, and we hope all is well with the new car. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for the kind words.

September 29, 2018

"Great Experience. Great People "

- mupBuh-mazno5-sowgix

Excellent experience. Purchased my third Audi yesterday. Anna and William did a great job taking care of me. Super personable. Definitely will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William Walker
Oct 01, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words and continued patronage! We are so happy to see you purchasing your 3rd Audi with us, and we look forward to continue working with you for many years to come.

September 28, 2018

"Anna was wonderful best experience "

- Kayakjudy

Anna was wonderful by far the best car experience I have had in 45 years everything she did was geared to make me satisfied she was the only one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation for our sales team!

September 28, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Lgc519

I am not the type of person to write reviews let alone a positive one about a dealer. However the experience I had buying a car was smooth and seamless. Anna was very helpful with the car and when it came down to the dreaded negotiation she was always willing to work with me to make the deal happen. Overall I cannot say I’ve had ab expierience like this one before and if you are in the market to buy a car definately come down to Atlantic Audi and ask for Anna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Luis, thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the support, and are so happy to read that you enjoyed working with Anna and that we got you in the perfect car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

September 28, 2018

"5 star experience "

- Jmferrara605

I was very impressed with Anna Jastrzebska in sales. I felt very taken care of. Amazing customer service skills!! Because of Anna, I would definitely recommend Atlantic Audi to everyone I know! Thank you Anna! I love my A3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the support and hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

September 28, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- Pleo25

the staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable on everything, and will assist you with everything you need throughout the process. They gave me an amazing deal too. Overall great experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Jastrzebska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words and consideration for our sales team. We are happy to read that you are loving your Audi and we hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

August 30, 2018

"New lease on Audi Q5"

- Stank50

Went to this dealship after shopping around and got the best price. They were true to their word and treated me very well. Would recommend them to anyone in the market for an Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Healy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyreese J Wells
Aug 31, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendations. We are so happy to help and we know you are going to love your new Audi!

August 26, 2018

"A4 purchase "

- Carpentieri

Casey was very knowledgeable about the car and leasing arrangements. A pleasure to work with and answered all my questions without hesitation. Very professional and diligent in her approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Busamonte
Aug 28, 2018 -

Atlantic Audi responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad your time working with Casey went so well, and we invite you to call if there is anything else you might need.

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results