Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Atlantic Auto Group

4.1

275 Lifetime Reviews

6820 Tilton Road, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 275 reviews

October 24, 2019

"Fraud"

- john

WARNING: Do not buy or lease a car from Atlantic Jeep Chrysler Fiat on Tilton Road in Egg Harbor Township, NJ. They are a den of thieves. I traded in a leased GM vehicle with excess miles and a deal was formulated to take those excess mile charges and wrap them into the payment of my new Jeep. The salesperson called GM to get the pay off, had his team inspect my GM to gauge its great condition and the deal was made including them eating the excess mileage charge. I left the dealership with my new Jeep as they took in my GM in as trade. About two weeks later I received a letter from GM stating that I owe $3,000 on excess miles. Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Fiat defrauded me and in fact did not technically take my GM as trade, they simply gave the car back to GM knowing I would be charged that excess mileage money. I have heard that car dealers who are on the verge of bankruptcy do this to stay in the game as long as possible and eventually get jail time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Wonderful quick service. Answered all our questions and..."

- Kmf53002

Wonderful quick service. Answered all our questions and took very good care of us. Really love the car !!!! Would recommend anyone to see Todd and Alex if they are looking for a new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
July 11, 2019

"Brand new Jetta!"

- Gmf

Alex and Joe are awesome To work with. I was in and out! Everything was quick and simple and they really helped me out of a tough situation! :) love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex E
May 19, 2019

"Great Work."

- Robbyaa

I was in a bit of a tangle when it came to purchasing a vehicle. I only had $1,000 to put down and i needed something that would be reliable off road (due to the area i live in.) As I came to the dealership i was very set on a certain jeep they had on their lot. After speaking with Famous (George) he informed me that the truck just wasn’t worth the pain. He showed me a few Jeeps and cars and i fell in love with a 2011 Jeep Wrangler they had. After working some number with Famous he was able to get me on a payment plan that best fit me. Famous was a very honest man and I would recommend him to any and everyone possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
May 08, 2019

"Great service"

- Tashira30

George Lee was a great salesperson I was so pleased with his personality and my vehicle thank you again I would recommend George for all future sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lee
May 03, 2019

"The Best car buying experience "

- Ssprenger

I have to give a shout out to my salesman FAMOUS...he and the management team truly made my experience one of the best. I have to say..I was in the business of selling cars for over 10 years of my life and to be on the other side of the desk can be overwhelming for most but their team really made me feel at home. I got the Jeep I wanted, at a price I could afford, from a great dealership and the BEST salesman FAMOUS. If you or a friend are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle..please come in and ask for FAMOUS! Stacy Sprenger Newfield NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Famous
April 23, 2019

"One Happy Jeeper"

- zenkid13

I purchased my 2015 Renegade TH from Atlantic. I am mostly impressed by service. Tom Erica & Wynn always take care of me..A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO TOM & ERICA!! I recently broke my hip I was in the hospital..My Jeep was dropped off by my mom but I had no way to pick it up..TOM AGAIN WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO GET MY JEEP DRIVEN TO MY HOUSE..HE & ERICA constantly kept me up on the Renegades progress but most of all always asked how I felt after surgery..LITTLE THINGS MEAN SO MUCH & THEY WENT ABOVE & BEYOND..HAD MY JEEP CLEANED TOO..ENDLESS GRATITUDE !!! I will always be an Atlantic Jeeper ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom....Wynn...Erica
January 11, 2019

"New Jeep For Mom"

- Vinny S

Everyone from Bill that greeted us as we came thru the door and all the way from picking out the new Jeep with Miguel to the finalization of the paperwork everyone was efficient and courteous throughout the process. We would highly recommend our Sales Consultant Miguel and the rest of the staff at Atlantic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2018

"Great first experience"

- KiaraG

I just moved out here almost 2 months ago and I needed an oil change. I was scheduled for a specific time and they took my car in the minute I got there. They were very helpful & answered every question I had concerning other things like prices for certain services. The staff was super friendly, and they’re waiting area is comfy with free hot drinks in the winter. I had a good overall first experience. I’ll definitely be going back for my next oil change, and any other needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
December 28, 2018

"Very Good Experience"

- gmwvine

Very accommodating and patient with the customers. Showed many options and explained all with us so we were comfortable with purchase and price. Very good experience with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results