Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Atlantic Auto Group

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

4.5
600 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. Atlantic Auto Group offers many automotive products and services to our Atlantic City area customers. From quality new Volkswagen, Jeep, and Chrysler vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a luxury car, convertible, or sports car in Greater Atlantic City - South Jersey will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new Volkswagen, Chrysler, Jeep, and Audi cars, including the Passat, Wrangler Unlimited, Grand Cherokee, Cherokee Jetta, Beetle, 300 and 200, making us a good choice as your greater Atlantic City Volkswagen, Jeep, and Chrysler car dealer. Our services include trusted Volkswagen, Chrysler, and Jeep car repair, original Volkswagen, Chrysler, and Jeep parts, auto body repair, and financing to help our greater Vineland, Pleasantville and Philadelphia area customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Atlantic Auto Group or come visit us in person from Philadelphia, South Jersey, Vineland and Pleasantville. We're conveniently located at 6820 Tilton Road and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

6820 Tilton Road

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

08234

Directions

By Type

Showing 600 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Joe was amazing at helping me purchase my new car, he..."

- krystas

Joe was amazing at helping me purchase my new car, he made everything painless and easy. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely keep buying cars from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 20, 2021

"Got m e in a n d o u t for service a n d w e r e pleasant..."

- ro

Got m e in a n d o u t for service a n d w e r e pleasant a n d friendl y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 19, 2021

"Joe did a great 👍🏾 job helping me out finding the truck..."

- anthony.gunter

Joe did a great 👍🏾 job helping me out finding the truck I wanted & a good price & had a lot of patients with me & my girl

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Q
July 17, 2021

"The service department was very accommodating. They went..."

- glortrav04

The service department was very accommodating. They went over the items I wanted and then I added something for them to check and if needed do the work. They called and said the extra item was warranted, I agreed and it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wynne
July 15, 2021

"Love my 2021 Pacifica. Staff was very friendly and..."

- ljay12885

Love my 2021 Pacifica. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Went in for a routine oil change and was in and out. Will definitely be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Q
July 14, 2021

"Best detailing and clean ever! Service was good and well..."

- pgrant1

Best detailing and clean ever! Service was good and well explained. Only wish the dealership had texted or called called to let me know it would take an extra day for the work to be completed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get names. Drivers both ways were nice. Triage was efficient.
July 10, 2021

"easy online scheduler. prompt confirmation, once at..."

- churchillpick6

easy online scheduler. prompt confirmation, once at service dept. basic oil change on my Audi A3 was complete in a timely manner at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Purchased a Chrysler 300S from Atlantic Auto Group and..."

- wwest8158

Purchased a Chrysler 300S from Atlantic Auto Group and couldn't be more satisfied. The experience was pleasant and the dealership was quick to make the process simple and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"It was ok, nothing fancy. Service was ok too. Could of..."

- chauklam

It was ok, nothing fancy. Service was ok too. Could of had better amenities..like better coffee…while we waited…maybe have the service a little further in..because they get bombarded right at the door..no room for them to breathe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 01, 2021

"Outstanding experience and the staff was beyond helpful...."

- SONNYACCARDI01

Outstanding experience and the staff was beyond helpful. Jack and Ron are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results