About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auburn Hyundai

4.7

170 Lifetime Reviews

2807 Auburn Way N, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-2465

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Auburn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Liguori 2018 Elantra Value Edition"

- sliguori2

Auburn Hyundai gave me both a dealer and manufacturer discount on the exact car I wanted. They were friendly, professional, helpful. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 26, 2017

"Great Salesmen but poor after service"

- catnesignacio

Felt like after they sold me on the car they no longer cared about me. I waited a very long tie to finalize the process and actually leave with my car. Its like they just wanted to make the deal and once they had me there were done. Nate was great and attentive as well as patient in the process of choosing the car. He knew the specs and found exactly what I was looking for. He listened to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
November 26, 2017

"Long time Hyundai customer"

- timemcclanahan

Test drive a used Tuson that they got from another dealer. It’s was not clean at all. Dog hair in it spilled stuff on floor boards,sticky stuff on front cup holder. They should have detailed it before showing customers. other than that Jay and Randy were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay(salesman) Randy in financing .
November 25, 2017

"exelent"

- denise1103

everything was amazing i felt very pleased tnx for everything . firs day when i went there everyone was so kind to me and showd too many cars to me untill find what i was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nate jackson and rafael
November 16, 2017

"My car buying experience!"

- staciessweettreats

Everyone was very nice especially Keith Rogers he wasn't pushy at all. He knows his xxxx. He worked with me getting the car I wanted. The one on the show room floor. Lol I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rogers
November 16, 2017

"Great dealership"

- keeb.4

Great dealership, easy to work with, great deal on my Elantra. John sent me a quote and went I went to the dealership the car was ready for me to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kustok
November 11, 2017

"The Bud Clarey Team"

- jphawkeye58

The salesman I worked with (Nate) was very good to work with. All my questions at the time were answered. The sales team were fair and easy to work with. For 18 years I have purchased my HYUNDAI'S at a different dealership. I was treated much better at AUBURN HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"New car"

- pamdfullmer

Was great to have the car i wanted it was a new Sonata sport staff was friendly and got everything done in a short amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
November 09, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson Value"

- v.bouphathong

Excellent services and came through with the price they offered. We were done with everything in a timely matter. The car was delivered nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"HYUNDAI ELANTRA 2018 VE"

- georgeush

No issues until I noticed that the car didnt come with the floor mats for no reason, then they took long to give me the mats, and the sales agent Lied to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results