Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Allentown

4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

4725 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103
Call (610) 841-8100

643 Reviews of Audi Allentown

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Great job"

- Bp1989

Came in after having a wonderful experience with the online sales team (Liz and Nicole). Once I got to the dealer Brad was very helpful with showing us the vehicles we had previously spoken about. There was a mix up in the mileage of the car we were looking at, but this was quickly remedied by Brad and the sales manager. Walked out with a new Audi Q8 at a great price. Easy, painless, and efficient experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for an Audi in the Lehigh Valley area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

We're glad to hear our team could provide you with an exceptional experience, Bp! Thanks for taking time to write us a review! We hope we can be of service again!

September 01, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Witeks

Terrell was great! He helped us right from the parking lot all the way to driving away with a new car. Answered all questions and was so personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Awesome! Thanks for sharing with us, Witeks!

August 29, 2019

"Best dealership in the Tri-state area!"

- Brad T

Our family has owned 5 Audis and our purchase of a Q5 Premium Plus at Allentown was by far the best buying experience! Brand specialist Sam Demyan and Sales manager Tom Campbell really stepped up to meet all of my needs and as my wife says, I have a lot of them. They have a great selection of rides and the best pricing. I'll be back for my next Audi!! Brad Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Campbell
Aug 30, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Thanks so much, Brad! We're thrilled to see such a great review of Sam, Tom and the team. We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 17, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing Experience"

- AutumnSunsets

From the moment we met with Nick at Audi Allentown, there was a comfort level we had not encountered during the stressful comparing, choosing, and eventually purchasing a vehicle. Nick was personable, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful throughout our selection process. Nick, by far, did everything possible to make our decision well-informed. His knowledge and awareness of automobiles is impressive. Everyone at Audi Allentown: Nick, Jimmy, Marcus, Anthony, Nicole, and Scott have made our transition, from a well worn car, to a new Audi, a seamless encounter. We would gladly recommend everyone give Audi Allentown a look when they’re in the market for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, AutumnSunsets! We're glad to hear Nick and the team could provide you with an exceptional experience. If there's anything else we can do to help, don't hesitate to contact us! Have a great day!

July 26, 2019

"Worst dealer"

- Kia girl

Purchased a car and within one week the battery died the brakes and rotors were bad. I tried to talk to sales people and even m as anger and got no where. Don't answer phones, text, email. I will never buy a car or recommend anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sayed Ahmed
Jul 26, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Sorry to hear about your experience, I'd love to get more information from you. Please call or email me so we can get this situation resolved for you. Thank you, Liz Huddle eBusiness Manager Audi Allentown ehuddle@cioccadealerships.com 6108.841.8100

July 25, 2019

"We loved the service at Audi Allentown."

- Linda

This was our 2nd purchase this year from D'mitri. I found D'mitri, to be responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic about the A6 sedan I was considering. He knew the product inside and out and was eager to share his enthusiasm about the technology in this new 2019 model. I'm very pleased with the purchase of my own personal spaceship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony in finance.
Jul 25, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Thank you for the great review, Linda! We are so glad that D'mitri was able to help you find your perfect car! We hope to see you at Ciocca again in the future!

July 18, 2019

"Amazing dealership!"

- Sara

Audi Allentown is the place to go when you’re looking for a car. D’mitri is an outstanding salesman because he takes the time to listen to the customer. He was patient and courteous with my requests. This dealership is upfront with numbers and the negotiating process was smooth. Marcus and Tony were great to work with when discussing finances. Liz was helpful and quick to respond to my email questions. I’m glad I was a returning customer to Audi Allentown when shopping for my new Q3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Vecera
Jul 18, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Glad to hear it, Sara! We are so glad that our team was able to help you find your perfect car. We hope to see you at Ciocca again in the future!

July 17, 2019

"Two great leases in a row..."

- Rich E

I leased a 2016 A3 and a 2019 A4 and I can say they are the top two leases of over 30 cars leased in the last 33 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony (Tony) Vecera
Jul 18, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Thanks for the great review, Rich! We are so glad you were able to have a great leasing experience!

July 17, 2019

"Outstanding customer service and attention to detail!!!"

- First Time Audi Consumer

Everyone treated me with courtesy and respect!!! The sales negotiating process was transparent and enjoyable!!! James Johnson and Jimmy Breslin were professional and Audi product experts!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that James and Jimmy were able to give you such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

July 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- bradlane1955

Excellent experience with getting a new Audi A4. Terrell was extremely knowledgeable, professional and really took time to find out what my needs were. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Ofori
Jul 15, 2019 -

Audi Allentown responded

Thanks for the review! We are so glad that Terrell helped you to find the perfect car! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results