Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.8
1,370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

62 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,370 reviews

January 08, 2019

"Ali Mouhajer a Exceptional Salesman "

- Nehmat Hayek

Your dealership and service were outstanding. I felt that I was not just a customer but a special and respected client. Ali led me so smoothly through the process. Helping my husband and I evaluate the different models was done so easily. Ali is very knowledgeable about what he does and his manner is truly outstanding. Even after the purchase of the Porsche was completed, Ali led me through the process of adding the extra warrentees in such a gentle friendly manner. I would like to work together with him in the future and would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2019 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review and compliments. I'm pleased to know that you had a such a great experience with Ali. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We hope to work with you again in the near future. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 08, 2019

"The easiest car buying experience ever!"

- HH Cronin

If you dislike the car buying experience (like me) go see Brendan Leary at Audi Burlington. The moment I met him I immediately liked him, he’s not a “salesman”, he’s like an old friend helping you make a smart decision, a good investment in a vehicle you’ll be driving for years to come. I give him and the whole dealership “10’s” across the board! That goes for everyone we came into contact with at Audi Burlington! It was a fantastic day, we felt so happy afterwards we went and had a celebratory lunch! When have you ever felt that good leaving a car dealership?! I’m hoping our maintenance experience will be as delightful! I could go on but go see for yourself! Thanks Brendan! Herb Chambers, you’ve got a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Sargent, Kevin Collins
Jan 08, 2019 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm pleased to know that you had a 5-star experience with Brendan. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We appreciate your compliments and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

"Great Experience Again"

- Prerak Shah

Had another great experience buying my new Audi Q8 with Peter. He was very attentive to my needs and made the process very easy and seamless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2019

"Easy, Starightforward, and Satisfying"

- Bill in NH

My buying experience for a 2019 A4 began with a telephone conversation with Tom Viner followed by a dealership visit and an introduction to Brendan Leary. Brendan handled my questions and did the ground work for my purchase. Made for a low-pressure buying experience. Exudes competence. Kevin Collins handled the business end of the process ... straightforward. Brendan delivered the vehicle to New Hampshire and helped get it registered. Again, easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins, Tom Viner
January 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- lubnatgab

Peter Matton is a terrific salesperson--very helpful and informative, no pressure, and very pleasant. I ended up not getting the car I looked at but will definitely go back to Audi Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins, Joshua Arsenault
January 07, 2019

"Excellent service & commuication"

- NP

Peter was excellent to us. He worked hard to get us the best deal as a loyal customer of Audi. We had to custom order a running board for our Q7. It took a while, but Peter was excellent to keep us in the loop and did his best to get us the car as the earliest. Overall, everyone is very friendly there. Looking forward to buy another Audi with the dealership soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2019

"Anitra Pierson outstanding service "

- Leo

Out of more than a dozen dealerships that I made inquiries to about cars they had for sale; Anitra is the only one who responded to my questions that I sent thru Autotrader on a special car I am searching for. All others sent form letters wanting more info from me and asking did I have questions. She did great follow up succinct and relevant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anitra Pierson
December 31, 2018

"Absolutely awesome! "

- Bob

Came in had few questions about the features on my Q7 and was greeted by Sven he answered every question without a hesitation will recommend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2018

"Great Service "

- RangersDayton!

Jay and Lauren were extremely helpful and courteous which is why I cam back to buy a second car from Jay in the first place. Not only did I love my A6 but I also was very impressed by the level of service that was commensurate with the quality of this product. Its not easy to find this level of quality on every dimension. I highly recommend working with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- hslee

Ali was great to work with at Audi Burlington. Clean and modern looking facilities. I purchased a certified Audi A4 2016. Ali and the dealership was easy to deal with and certainly fast. Took 3 days from test drive to driving it off the lot. I have to say the the pre-certified no haggle pricing certain made is easier than when I bought a car over 14 years ago. I expected to haggle and speak to the manager etc but nope. Certainly can feel weird if you haven't experienced it before. But overall I felt is was a fair price. Kevin (I think that was him) in finance was good to deal with as well. But expect the usual add-on mentality here so this seemingly hasn't changed from your usual dealership experience - more modern with the iPads to review the options. The only option I picked up was the pre-purchased service since I had 2 more years on the car warranty and the dealership is super close to where I work. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience. I certainly hope that it continues after the sale which is the true test of a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins
361 - 370 of 1,370 results