Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.8
1,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

62 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

January 28, 2019

"Service department leaves much to be desired"

- morinc1

However, to my dismay, this continued over to the service side of the dealership which has continuously left me disappointed. EVERY visit I have gone to get my car service has resulted is something being wrong. • First there was a recall on the aluminum trim of the speakers which was supposed to be replaced with stickers. They removed the aluminum, gave me back the car only for me to realize they never put on the sticker replacements when I was on the highway. When I went back, they put on the stickers but never removed the old glue, causing them to fall off once home. • I called to set an appointment the stickers fixed and to also replace the parking break button was also was having the same issues of the aluminum trim. They said they had to order the part and would call me back, of which I never got. I followed-up and said they had to still order the part but set the appointment and it will be in when you come in. To my dismay, they fixed the speakers but never ordered the replacement part. No apology. No we messed up. Nothing. After complaining they agreed to provide a loaner while they got a part and fixed it the next day. • My most recent disappointment was on my second annual service – part of AudiCare which I paid extra to extend (and now wishing I did not). Car went in with no issues for an oil change and a brake flush as part of AudiCare (added on by the dealership when I arrive). However, when I got my car back, now there are issues turning the steering wheel with a grinding sound. When I called, the service technician said they noticed damage in the wheel well when they put my car up on the jack. However, it was fine when I brought it in, the vehicle report states no damage, and the only other time the car was driven was by the technician as part of the road test (post brake flush). After complaining to the service manager, they agreed to take the car back in and fix it. How is it that a luxury car dealership has this bad of a service department?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caitlin Meuse
January 23, 2019

"Seamless transaction!"

- brandon_plis

Recently, my Volkswagen was unfortunately totaled in an accident. I work near Audi of Burlington and have always wanted an Audi so I said what the xxxx! and took a ride down. I was greeted by Caitlin and told her I was interested in certified pre-owned A3 sedans. We found a sedan and within 2 hours, her and Kevin had me approved, paperwork signed and ready to go. I cannot wait to take delivery of my vehicle and I will recommend Herb Chambers to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin Meuse, Kevin Collins
January 18, 2019

"Awesome "

- A4kid978

Amanda goes above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied and getting the best deal possible. She even followed Up with me a few days later to see how I liked my A4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Carrion, Amanda Carr
January 09, 2019

"Smooth transaction "

- Tomz24

Brendan Leary is awesome amAzing experience smooth transaction. I will get a car here again if the have a good deal. 99.9% i recommend Brendan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2019 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a 5-star experience with Brendan! -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 08, 2019

"Ali Mouhajer a Exceptional Salesman "

- Nehmat Hayek

Your dealership and service were outstanding. I felt that I was not just a customer but a special and respected client. Ali led me so smoothly through the process. Helping my husband and I evaluate the different models was done so easily. Ali is very knowledgeable about what he does and his manner is truly outstanding. Even after the purchase of the Porsche was completed, Ali led me through the process of adding the extra warrentees in such a gentle friendly manner. I would like to work together with him in the future and would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2019 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review and compliments. I'm pleased to know that you had a such a great experience with Ali. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We hope to work with you again in the near future. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 08, 2019

"The easiest car buying experience ever!"

- HH Cronin

If you dislike the car buying experience (like me) go see Brendan Leary at Audi Burlington. The moment I met him I immediately liked him, he’s not a “salesman”, he’s like an old friend helping you make a smart decision, a good investment in a vehicle you’ll be driving for years to come. I give him and the whole dealership “10’s” across the board! That goes for everyone we came into contact with at Audi Burlington! It was a fantastic day, we felt so happy afterwards we went and had a celebratory lunch! When have you ever felt that good leaving a car dealership?! I’m hoping our maintenance experience will be as delightful! I could go on but go see for yourself! Thanks Brendan! Herb Chambers, you’ve got a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Sargent, Kevin Collins
Jan 08, 2019 -

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm pleased to know that you had a 5-star experience with Brendan. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers. We appreciate your compliments and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

"Great Experience Again"

- Prerak Shah

Had another great experience buying my new Audi Q8 with Peter. He was very attentive to my needs and made the process very easy and seamless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2019

"Easy, Starightforward, and Satisfying"

- Bill in NH

My buying experience for a 2019 A4 began with a telephone conversation with Tom Viner followed by a dealership visit and an introduction to Brendan Leary. Brendan handled my questions and did the ground work for my purchase. Made for a low-pressure buying experience. Exudes competence. Kevin Collins handled the business end of the process ... straightforward. Brendan delivered the vehicle to New Hampshire and helped get it registered. Again, easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins, Tom Viner
January 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- lubnatgab

Peter Matton is a terrific salesperson--very helpful and informative, no pressure, and very pleasant. I ended up not getting the car I looked at but will definitely go back to Audi Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins, Joshua Arsenault
January 07, 2019

"Excellent service & commuication"

- NP

Peter was excellent to us. He worked hard to get us the best deal as a loyal customer of Audi. We had to custom order a running board for our Q7. It took a while, but Peter was excellent to keep us in the loop and did his best to get us the car as the earliest. Overall, everyone is very friendly there. Looking forward to buy another Audi with the dealership soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
361 - 370 of 1,374 results