Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.8
1,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

62 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

January 06, 2019

"Anitra Pierson outstanding service "

- Leo

Out of more than a dozen dealerships that I made inquiries to about cars they had for sale; Anitra is the only one who responded to my questions that I sent thru Autotrader on a special car I am searching for. All others sent form letters wanting more info from me and asking did I have questions. She did great follow up succinct and relevant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anitra Pierson
December 31, 2018

"Absolutely awesome! "

- Bob

Came in had few questions about the features on my Q7 and was greeted by Sven he answered every question without a hesitation will recommend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2018

"Great Service "

- RangersDayton!

Jay and Lauren were extremely helpful and courteous which is why I cam back to buy a second car from Jay in the first place. Not only did I love my A6 but I also was very impressed by the level of service that was commensurate with the quality of this product. Its not easy to find this level of quality on every dimension. I highly recommend working with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- hslee

Ali was great to work with at Audi Burlington. Clean and modern looking facilities. I purchased a certified Audi A4 2016. Ali and the dealership was easy to deal with and certainly fast. Took 3 days from test drive to driving it off the lot. I have to say the the pre-certified no haggle pricing certain made is easier than when I bought a car over 14 years ago. I expected to haggle and speak to the manager etc but nope. Certainly can feel weird if you haven't experienced it before. But overall I felt is was a fair price. Kevin (I think that was him) in finance was good to deal with as well. But expect the usual add-on mentality here so this seemingly hasn't changed from your usual dealership experience - more modern with the iPads to review the options. The only option I picked up was the pre-purchased service since I had 2 more years on the car warranty and the dealership is super close to where I work. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience. I certainly hope that it continues after the sale which is the true test of a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins
December 30, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Ramsey

Great experience at Audi Burlington, Ali made it stress free, will recommend him and the dealership to friends and family, will see you again when servicing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2018

"Extremely helpful "

- C&S

Attention to my issues and timely ness was more than expected. Derek made us feel like we were important to him. We tried a dealership closer to home. They made us feel like we were interrupting them and that our needs were not important to them We will not be returning to that dealership. Thank you Derek for a much ch more inviting and receptive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2018 -

Audi Burlington responded

Pleased to know that Derek took great care of you and that you are happy with your experience with us. That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive to provide our customers, and I'm glad we did just that for you! We hope to see you again in the near future. Happy Holidays! -Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

December 11, 2018

"Leasing my new Audi Q5"

- lclougherty

Hi - I recently leased a new Audi Q5 from Audi Burlington! My experience with the staff and in particular, Peter Matton, was exceptional. It was the most pleasant and painless auto purchase/lease experiences that I have had. Peter was great to work with! Laura C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Collins
December 03, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS ALWAYS!!!"

- JMN 33

I LEASED MY NEW 2018 AUDI A5 SPORTBACK WITH AUDI BURLINGTON, WITH THE PROFESSIONAL GUIDANCE AND CARE OF BRENDAN LEARY. AS ALWAYS, BRENDAN, LAUREN ET AL HAVE BEEN QUICK TO RESPOND TO ANY QUESTIONS/CONCERNS THROUGHOUT THE TRANSACTION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE EXACT CAR SPECS I HAD REQUESTED! NOT ONLY MEETING BUT EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS. THIS IS MY THIRD CAR TRANSACTION AT AUDI BURLINGTON IN ASSOCIATION WITH BRENDAN, LAUREN, CAITLIN AND ADNAN. AN ASSOCIATION BASED ON PROFESSIONAL FIVE START SERVICE! I'M ALREADY LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VEHICLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caitlin Meuse, Kevin Collins
December 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- deenag

Jay is a true professional, highly responsive, and a pleasure to work with! I appreciate his calm patience with me as I struggled to make up my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2018

"Superb Car Buying Experience "

- Dan F

Brendan made buying my 2018 Audi SQ5 extremely easy and straight forward, no games, no endless back and forth. quickest car buying experience I’ve had. He’s on top of his game and goes the extra mile for his clients. I would highly recommend Brendan if you’re looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2018 -

Audi Burlington responded

Happy to know that Brendan made your buying experience a positive one! We wish you many happy miles, and thank you for choosing Audi Burlington. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

371 - 380 of 1,374 results