Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
675 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25 Falmouth Road

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

675 Reviews of Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"Matt and Jared were great. They are always super friendly..."

- Diana Jones

Matt and Jared were great. They are always super friendly and help me when I need. I always enjoy working with them when I service my Audi. Thank you both for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Jared Woodward
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Allen was wonderful. Helpful, professional and caring. He..."

- MAYPOLE

Allen was wonderful. Helpful, professional and caring. He was efficient with getting the car ready for me to drive away. This is my second experience with him nd I have and will continue to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Parsons
January 10, 2021

"Alan did a great job of keeping us in mind. The CPO car..."

- Dan

Alan did a great job of keeping us in mind. The CPO car was just what we wanted. Thanks for the service. This is our second CPO Audi purchased here with Alan Parsons. After 50 years in the service industry, I recognize a service minded salesman. Thanks for the professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Parsons
5.0
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Kara Brunette
5.0
Anthony Laham
5.0
January 09, 2021

"Matt, Rob and everyone in service are always kind and..."

- JWOERDEMAN

Matt, Rob and everyone in service are always kind and polite. That being said they always get us in and out of there with a smile. It’s a pleasure having our car serviced there. Thank you to everyone in service behind the scenes the true hero’s who work on our vehicles in the garage and inside the service welcome area for being such a great team. Your ability to work so well together is what keeps everything running smoothly and keep us so well taken care of . Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Rob Wall
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Excellent buying experience at Audi Cape Cod!! Car..."

- bonnieh4

Excellent buying experience at Audi Cape Cod!! Car shopping is not my favorite thing but I can tell you I have never had such a positive experience than I did last week at this dealership!! Well done team, especially David DiLuigi, Olivia and Kara ! We live over an hour away but we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David DiLuigi
5.0
Olivia Nee
5.0
Rob Wall
5.0
Jared Woodward
5.0
Kara Brunette
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Matt is very attentive to the service needs I have for my..."

- JOC4936

Matt is very attentive to the service needs I have for my car. The vehicle always is immaculate when I pick it up after service and that is a nice treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
January 05, 2021

"Here is a team of high class professionals (starting..."

- Pierre Ndiaye

Here is a team of high class professionals (starting Allen Parsons) going the extra miles (beyond the cars, beyond normal working hours, etc.) to make me and my family feel heard, safe and "important". Keep focusing on your customers, the rest will follow. Merci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Parsons
5.0
Kara Brunette
5.0
January 04, 2021

"Over the past several years, I’ve leased three Audis from..."

- PAULSEB1268

Over the past several years, I’ve leased three Audis from Premier. Every experience I’ve had with the dealership has been excellent! The service and sales departments have consistently impressed me with their courtesy, knowledge, and competence. That’s why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Serdy
5.0
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Kara Brunette
5.0
Anthony Laham
5.0
January 04, 2021

"Rob was great. Called on a Friday with a brake problem..."

- daleyfam1

Rob was great. Called on a Friday with a brake problem and he had us in early Saturday morning. The work was done in a timely manner. No complaints at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wall
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Allen Olivia kara jared were a terrific team. Helpful,..."

- Tlangway

Allen Olivia kara jared were a terrific team. Helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. Though the pandemic-took longer than anticipated for delivery of my new Audi Q5 very pleased with overall service experience Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Adam
5.0
Olivia Nee
2.0
Allen Parsons
5.0
Kara Brunette
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for visiting Allen, Olivia, Kara, and Jared at Audi Cape Cod! We appreciate your review, and hope you enjoy your new Audi Q5! See you next time!

11 - 20 of 675 results