Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Clearwater

4.9

1,614 Lifetime Reviews

18940 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,614 reviews

December 09, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Rudychor

asili is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The transaction could not have gone smoother. Be sure to ask for him should you be looking to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- choiniere.michael

Recently bought an A3 from Vasili Barlamasat Clearwater Audi. Vasili is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The transaction could not have gone smoother. Be sure to ask for him should you be looking to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great experience."

- rvanlandingham

The dealership was comfortable and pleasant. Our salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. Vasi Barlamas, kept in touch with us and was very helpful whenever we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that Vasili could be of great assistance to you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We thank you for choosing Audi Clearwater!

December 06, 2019

"Most enjoyable and easy car buying experience!"

- Cindy P

Andrew Kanaris was absolutely great. He is knowledgeable, professional, yet friendly and has a great personality. He made purchasing my new Q5 a very pleasant experience. No pressure, explained everything. He kept me informed every step of the way. While waiting I was waiting, he always checked to see if I needed anything. Very thorough and thoughtful. I highly recommend Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Audi Clearwater responded

CIndy, Thank you for leaving Andrew this wonderful review and recommendation! We are delighted to know that he took such great care of you and made your overall buying experience so thoroughly informative and pressure-free. He will be honored to hear how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new Audi- on behalf of him and the entire team!

December 05, 2019

"Well Done"

- bmkhw1

Brett Levy did a great job with my new 2019 A8 Certified Vehicle! Very professional, highly recommend. The process was very quick and simple. Brett would not give up and kept me well inform. When I but my Vehicle up for a price check he acted quickly. Brett as well as Anthony Kowalski III in finance made the process easy and explain all Features. They represent the Audi brand well. Great job Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Nick Spesia is great! "

- Amanda Ellen

Just wanted to give a shout out to Nick Spesia for being so great to me. He was so communicative every day by calling and texting. He even went above and beyond and texted me on Thanksgiving to make sure everything went well. He is a sincere guy that made sure that my q5 was in good hands. I really appreciated the communication. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Spesia
Dec 09, 2019 -

Audi Clearwater responded

Amanda, Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are happy to hear that Nick took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your service experience. It is our goal to make our customers' visits as seamless as possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your Q5 with top-quality service in the future.

December 05, 2019

"Shawn Burns was a pleasure to work with. He kept in..."

- cboekhoven

Shawn Burns was a pleasure to work with. He kept in constant contact with any changes or updates. Very easy to communicate with. Even found a coupon I wasn't aware of to save me a few bucks. Would go to this dealership for service again without thinking twice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"I have purchased more then a half dozen Audis' form four..."

- J.delaney

I have purchased more then a half dozen Audis' form four (4) dealerships. Vasi was by far the best sales representative. Vasi performed a great hands on demo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Excellent Service...and a great DEAL!"

- Rogerb

I have used Crown for all my cars purchases and service for last 20 years! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2019

"I have always serviced my vehicle at audi Clearwater. I..."

- Audiguy77

I have always serviced my vehicle at audi Clearwater. I have always been treated with fairness kindness and respect and feel like I'm part of the Audi Clearwater family. My service advisor is Jessica Geneva. I have nothing but outstanding things to say about her service and attention to detail. Always handles my issues promptly and professionally with a friendly attitude. I highly recommend working with her my S3 is in good hands with Jessica at Audi Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,614 results