Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Columbia

3.8

80 Lifetime Reviews

6301 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-6601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Audi Columbia

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2014

"Taken care of like no other"

- lauralay87

I just bought my new vehicle at this dealership and Tyler Bair needs to be mentioned. He was so kind, attentive, and also up for a casual conversation while I waited for a while to have it all set. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Tyler took the time to make sure I am taken care of and that I had a positive experience. To me, and I am in the Hospitality industry, he went above and beyond as a Salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bair
Dec 05, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your kind review on Tyler! We hope you are enjoying your new car and come back to see us.

November 24, 2014

"First Time Buyer"

- courthhite

Kenny and the entire staff at Audi Columbia made our experience wonderful and easy. Being a first time buyer is stressful and intimidating but with the help from Kenny, the process was simple, quick and painless. We are obsessed with our "new to us" vehicle and pleased with the clear communication we received after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Nov 24, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad Kenny provided you with a wonderful car buying experience. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Henry Shugars, General Manager

November 21, 2014

"Great people and a Great Car."

- DrRudy

I shopped for quite a while before deciding to get an Audi Q5. My salesperson was Chris and she was the best I'ver ever had. The service manager was DeDe who makes everything happen after the sale. Both ladies were exceptional and were a the major factor in my purchase selection of this dealership for this car. Best experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
DeDe Kinney
Nov 22, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

We're glad to hear Chris and DeDe have earned your trust and loyalty. Thank you for your kind review!

November 21, 2014

"Pleasant Car buying experience!"

- Audia4-07

I purchased a very clean and well kept Audi A4 from Audi of Columbia on 11/19 and had a very easy and pleasant experience. My salesperson, Devin Bey, was easy to work with and was quick to respond to any questions that I had. The whole process went very smoothly. The sales manager, Henry, was very nice and detailed, which made the paperwork process a breeze.. I would recommend this dealership and will look here first for my next vehicle purchase. So far, I love my new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Bey
Nov 22, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

We are glad you love your new A4! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 20, 2014

"Great experience at Audi Columbia!"

- Dficco

I have purchased two Audi's from Chris and Henry. I originally bought an A4 with a manual transmission and recently got married so needed a bigger car with an automatic. I got another great deal on my A6 and the buying experience was top notch. A great car at a great price coupled with superb service. I highly recommend Audi Columbia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeDe Kinney
Christina Arthur
Nov 22, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you! We hope you and your wife are enjoying your new A6. If there is ever anything we can assist either of you with, please let us know.

November 20, 2014

"Amazing Dealership Experience"

- ellen.oconnor.conde

Easy to deal with, really helpful and knowledgeable. They honored all aspects of the deal and worked to provide best finance rate. Bob was great on the paperwork as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bair
Nov 22, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

We're glad you had a great time purchasing your new car! Thank you for your kind review!

November 17, 2014

"Third Audi from Chris Arthur"

- tedfmar

This was our third new Audi and each time we dealt with Chris. She has been great overall and I would recommend this dealership. We purchased a 2015 Q5 last week and traded in our 2014. Trade price was fair and Henry closed out our deal and was very friendly and fast. De De does a wonderful job in service and it is just a nice place to buy an automobile in a low pressure situation. Chris is honest, no pressure and a real pleasure to work with. Highly recommended if you are looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
DeDe Kinney
Nov 19, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure working with you and making sure you drove home happy with your purchase. If there is anything I can assist you with in the future, please let me know. Henry Shugars, General Manager

November 11, 2014

"Four Audi's in three years is proof of satisfaction!"

- sharp1234

We are so impressed with Audi and Audi Columbia that we just took delivery on our fourth Audi in three years! We’ve had the total car experience in purchasing and owning two Q5’s, one A4 and one A6. Chris Arthur, DeDe Kinney and their entire team of highly capable, responsive service professionals have earned our highest recommendation. Attention to detail is fundamental here and so is their genuine interest in their customer. An extraordinary vehicle manufacturer paired with an exceptional dealership equals happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
DeDe Kinney
Other Employees : Bob Adams, Tyler Bair
Nov 12, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear we continue providing you with great customer service. We look forward to further assisting you in the future! Henry Shugars, General Manager

November 07, 2014

"Two new Audi's in the same year - great experience!!"

- Obacher

Chris Arthur sold my wife a new 2014 Q5 in January and the entire sales experience was impeccable. The product was great and they priced the cars as if they wanted your business not a negotiation. As the Q5 was our first Audi the entire staff came out to welcome us to the Audi family, very cool. On July 30th after months of talking about it Chris priced out a 2015 S5 Coupe for me and I ordered it that day. I picked it up this week! They do sell a great product, but the differentiator is the people and the process. I always felt that we were trying to make the same thing happen, even with trade-ins - the best car buying experience of my life and I have been through many. Do yourself a favor stop by and meet these folks. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
Nov 07, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

I'm glad Chris has provided you and your wife with great car buying experiences! I hope you are both enjoying your new cars and we look forward to further assisting you in the future. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Henry Shugars, General Manager

November 04, 2014

"Great Experience at Audi Columbia-Chris Arthur!"

- adamschanz06

One test drive of my new Audi A4 Quattro with Chris Arthur and I was sold. Her knowledge, professionalism, and attention to detail is unmatched. I can honestly say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I would recommend Chris Arthur to anyone. The price was unbeatable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
Nov 07, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your kind review on Chris! I'm glad we provided you with an unbeatable price and car buying experience. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. Henry Shugars, General Manager

11 - 20 of 80 results