Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.8
1,371 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Audi Nashua we think our strength stems from our passion for the Audi brand and our continuous desire to exceed our clients' expectations. We believe the initial sale is a major step in building our relationship but also know that to be exceptional we must provide you with multiple wins throughout our relationship. Because of this, we have created a team whose strengths complement one another so together we can form a relationship with you making you an integral part of our Audi Nashua family. We take pride in providing the very best in Audi sales, service and financing. Our beautiful new state-of-the-art facility lets us cater to our customers' needs like never before. And as a proud member of the Lyon-Waugh Auto Group and an Audi Magna Society award-winner, Audi Nashua brings years of experience and a trustworthy reputation to the table every time we interact with a customer.
Contact Dealership

170 Main Dunstable Rd

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,371 reviews

February 25, 2009

"My girlfriend and I found an Audi we liked on cars.com..."

- boplicity

My girlfriend and I found an Audi we liked on cars.com from this dealership. From the moment we walked in the door the experience was professional but pleasant and relaxing. Wayne, our salesman was friendly and helpful and even urged us to take a drive even though we were in the midst of a snowstorm. I appreciated that kind of confidence in their product. Wayne was obviously very knowledgeable about the product and took time to go over all the features of the car. After we settled on the car we worked with Chris Taillon the sales manager to negotiate our trades and finalize the sale. Again, in a situation that is typically stressful Chris was friendly and low key which made the process easy. We had to wait a couple days to pick up the car and in the meantime Chris was very responsive to the (numerous) emails I sent him. We picked up the car and ran through the financing paperwork with Kelly. She was fast and efficient and clearly knew her job. At this point all anyone wants to do is sign on the dotted line and go for a drive. Thankfully Kelly was prepared and got us in and out in no time. After a final quick overview of the car from Wayne we were on our way with a full tank of gas and freshly washed car. Based on what I've experienced in the sales dept I'm looking forward to working with the service dept - I have to assume they are equally as impressive. I'll definitely be back to Audi of Nashua for future purchases and I'd happily recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Taillon, Wayne Smiley, Kelly Melim, Wayne Smiley
February 22, 2009

"I've owned several vehicles through this dealership. I..."

- DaveN46

I've owned several vehicles through this dealership. I find the sales and service atmosphere to be consistantly professional and the sales and service staff to be knowledgeable, friendly and empathetic to my situation. I've referred the P/A of Nashua to my friends for both sales and service and the feedback to me personally has always been positive. One sometimes winces at the costs of the parts, but that's Audi and would be true at any dealer. Although these folks have seened more than fare with what's covered under warranty and what's not. I've owned Acura's/BMW's/Caddilacs and two Audi's. My current A-6 (4.2L) is the finest car I've ever owned. dave Nesbitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writers, service manager
February 16, 2009

"Saw ad for 2007 Audi S6 on Autotrader.com. Called the..."

- Phknlwyr

Saw ad for 2007 Audi S6 on Autotrader.com. Called the dealership and was greeted on the telephone by Heather Templehof, the dealer's Director of Business Development. Notwithstanding the fact that Heather is not a sales(wo)man, I proceeded to put Heather through her paces: asking her to e-mail me photos, compile and send me maintenance records, sending her out to take and e-mail more photos, and discussing (not haggling) over price of the vehicle. All this was done while I was in Maryland and Heather was enjoying the tropical savannah that is Nashua, New Hampshire in February. Heather very accurately represented the condition of the vehicle, the maintenence and sales history of the vehicle, and otherwise answered every other question I had about the vehicle in a very clear, forthright manner. All aspects of the deal were handled remotely, including the dealership's ability to secure very impressive (read low) financing for me. I was prepared to buy the vehicle sight unseen, but made the trip up North when a trial settled. Heather arranged for someone to meet me at Logan Airport and drive me 45 minutes to the dealership. Once there, I quickly and easily confirmed EVERYTHING Heather had told me, took the car for a brief test drive, signed the financing paperwork and was on the road back to Maryland within 45 minutes of arriving at the dealership. Heather and Audi of Nashua will cause you to completely re-evaluate your impression of the car buying experience. No games. No slight of hand. No tactics (well hardly any and being a lawyer, they were not going to work on me anyway). Just a straight forward, very pleasant car buying experience with a very hard working, conscientious, and responsible person. Heather made the flight up to Bahston and the wicked fast (New England term) 466 mile trip home in the S6 well worth it. Actually, she had nothing to do with the great fun driving home, but since this review is all about her, just go with it. Overall, the car is a 10; the buying experience was a 10; and Heather is definitely a 10, at the very least, as relates to her integrity and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Templehof
February 14, 2009

"Audi and Porche of Nashua gave me the best auto..."

- Davidfaatz

Audi and Porche of Nashua gave me the best auto purchasing experience I have ever had. Understand that I have been driving for 45 years and bought and driven many fine cars. This is a dealership the treats every customer with respect and professionalism. Top shelf! David W. Faatz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Chris, Heather, and Kelley, Mike Rindo
December 05, 2008

"From the sales representative, the receptionists, the..."

- GGRR8

From the sales representative, the receptionists, the service advisor right through to the mechanic who works on my car, everyone I have dealt with in between this dealership consistently exhibits a very high level of customer service. At a time when the car I purchased (Audi R8) was attracting significant "premiums" over MSRP, this dealership honored the MSRP when others were not. The quality of workmanship on the few repairs I have required has been irreproachable. It is always an enjoyable experience to visit the dealership. I have been particularly impressed with the regular follow up from the sales representative and the rapidity with which any of my concerns have been addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Weinberg, Mark Desjardins, Jose (mechanic), Shane Weinberg
October 07, 2008

"The service I received last week was very good. My..."

- matthewbernard

The service I received last week was very good. My vehicle received some software updates and was completed promptly. Derek assisted me and to be honest, out of all the reps you have he has been the best. Personable, professional and knowledgeable of your services. I've leased 3 Audi's and am coming up on another opportunity to stay with Audi. It was Audi that won me over years ago when I compared BMW and Audi and what they could provide me. I hope my next lease/purchase experience is as seamless as my service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
September 29, 2008

"This was a great car buying experience. The car is in..."

- jacqueleinbach

This was a great car buying experience. The car is in excellent condition, everything the sales rep. promised that it would be. I flew across the country, purchased the Audi TT and drove it 3,250 miles home. The car was a dream to drive, no problems, no issues, nothing! It was a 100% good experience. I would recommend your dealership and I would do this again in a heartbeat. I have never had a better car buying experience than this one with your dealership. I hope to see you again someday! Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
September 17, 2008

"This is a terrific dealership. I purchased my '06 CPO A4..."

- Spikepal

This is a terrific dealership. I purchased my '06 CPO A4 in late 2006, where the sales person I feel truly directed me towards making the best choice based on my needs, at the best value. Service visits since then have always been smooth and painless, where quality and customer service are evident with everyone you deal with. For example, even the van driver for the complimentary transportation back and forth to my office is courteous, friendly, and professional. My 1st stop for my next car puchase will most certainly be Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Buddy, Larry
December 28, 2007

"I owned two Audis and just needed to replace one of them...."

- helpingpei

I owned two Audis and just needed to replace one of them. Although I loved my Audis, and really liked the new models of Audis, I specifically chose not to buy an Audi because of all the hassles I had with the maintenance of the cars. Years ago, this dealership was based out of Lawrence Mass and it was wonderful to deal with. Then it was bought by a new group and moved to Nashua and since then the quality of the work has been totally awful. They can't get things right, they can't get things done on time, and they break things and won't admit it and expect the owners to pay for it. I know other Audi owners who travel 40-50 miles to get their Porsches and Audis serviced elsewhere, driving right by this dealership on the way there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various
November 26, 2007

"My family and I have dealt with Audi of Nashua on many..."

- audi_tuning

My family and I have dealt with Audi of Nashua on many occasions and have all had the same experience, they like to lie and charge you an arm and a leg for something that probably was their fault in the first place. The management is horrible and the likelyhood of getting a good deal is minimal... I am on my second audi and I love the car but after dealing with this place I am about to sign papers on a BMW just because of the hassle. I purchased a vehicle from them in October, in april my trasmission gave out, they said that is too bad but we arent gunna do jack for you. I had to shell out 6 grand to fix the thing. They serviced a relatives car for a regular check up, and instead of using the oil that was left in the car they used their own oil(which was not sinthetic) in a car that had only run sinthetic for the first 45k... On top of that, if you have a problem with a vehicle, you had better expect to leave it there for at least a week because they normally need three tries to fix anything. If you are looking for an audi I would recomend either traveling to the lakes region, or to mass to buy/service your vehicle because all your going to get here is a headache... Audi of America should really look into dealers like this one because this place gives audi a bad name... If for any reason you arent confident in what has been said, please ask around the nashua area, most people can tell you what kind of a place this is because most people will not go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, sales manager, general manager, service, sales
1,361 - 1,370 of 1,371 results