Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Natick

4.6

508 Lifetime Reviews

549 Worcester Street, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Audi Natick! Igor Coelho is Awesome!"

- jberube34

What can I say. Audi Natick is the best Audi dealer in New England. They are a family owned dealership which prides itself on the highest level of professionalism. The communication and attention to detail is second to none. Audi Natick will bend over backwards to go the extra mile to make things happen for their customers. They will vehicle search for you from other dealer allocations or have custom vehicles produced for you when many other dealers are lazy and just want to sell you their in stock vehicles. My sales associate, Igor Coelho was awesome. Igor has been with Audi Natick for five years, is younger/upbeat, has a large client base and is simply excellent at his job. From the get go he was always friendly, helpful, accommodating and patient. Igor was able to get us our dream car, RS5 Coupe. The car was exactly as described and then Igor really stepped up to the plate. Igor was able to display his financial wizardry to get us where we needed to be in regards to monthly pricing. When making a large purchase such as a luxury vehicle it is important to feel as though you are getting a fair deal and with Igor you always knew he would be trustful and honest. After purchasing my vehicle Igor took the time to deliver the vehicle (go over all of the technology and functions). How many dealerships have that attention to detail? In closing if you are looking for an Audi i would strongly suggest only looking at Audi Natick. They will work hard for you, get you the best deal and make you feel like part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"This place is horrible. This morning I try to buy a used..."

- Youyou

This place is horrible. This morning I try to buy a used car here. And come here when the store just open. I like the car i choose and negotiation with the price. And then someone else also come to look at same used car. And they just sell the car to that person. I feel so bad. So why o should waste one and half hour here? I come first and drive the trade car here. I feel bad. And after they sell the car to other person. The sales say nothing. And there is other sales also come to talk impolitely. And i feel they want me get out the store right now. I feel they have bias on asians. Do not go this store. This is the true feelings this morning. They only want to make money first. Learn how to respect others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Disgusted Customer"

- Safurat

If I could give no star. I would have given none. This dishonest establishment should be shut down. How could you advertise that your used car comes with warranty and later turnaround and say it no longer does after we had verbal agreement and deposit had been made Saturday and the employee emailed me Monday morning that the car is not included with cars that has warranty. Please don't believe anything posted by this dealership. What happened to " Because each of our used vehicles comes with a 5 year or 100.000-mile Powertrain warranty" Are you even sure your double the warranty is true? Would you switch it up after 4 years of ownership? I will not take it past this dealership to do so. I even have screenshot of their advertisement and an email from their employee stating and confirming the vehicle has 5-year warranty and now they are refusing to stand behind their own words. Is this some sales tactic that you play to attract your customers? I chose this dealership because of the positive rating but I am highly disappointed and disgusted by your deceit. For such establishment with you reputation I did not expect such behavior. I have my evidence on Audi FB page where I have posted the email and advertisement of the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Morin
September 23, 2019

"Great Service"

- Krista

The sales people were very helpful (Peter specifically), the finance people were as well and the team in general was professional and customer service oriented. They were all very knowledgeable and were able to answer all of our questions. We had a great experience here and would highly recommend. Refreshing to have such an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris (Sales Manager & Megan (Finance)
September 07, 2019

"My Audi"

- MyAudi

Had a great experience working with Sky on the purchase of my A4. She made the process of deciding on which vehicle and then working out the final cost as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us.

June 10, 2019

"Great experience and Sky was wonderful"

- Lash27

We had a great experience here and i would recommend this dealership to anyone. Sky was very helpful and accommodating as well. We were very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

June 07, 2019

"Review of two car purchases "

- Elizabethdmccarthy

I worked with Sky to find the right Audi for me- it was my first time buying from Audi so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Sky was helpful and informative, and made sure to focus on only the options that fit all of my criteria. I ended up purchasing a Q5 but upgraded very shortly after (loved the Q5 but was looking for more space). With both car buying experiences, I worked with Sky and would go back to her again if I was in the market for a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you for your review Elizabeth. We hope you enjoy you new Audi and welcome to the Audi Natick family!

June 03, 2019

"Executed perfectly, on time, and very attentive"

- responder4000

Audi Natick had the car in stock,delivered on time with no excuses. The sales person went through the car setup, and followed up post sales to see if she could do anything else. Very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you Responder and welcome to the Audi Natick family!

May 19, 2019

"Super helpful and genuinely caring."

- Cpostrophe

Sky was very sweet and cared about ensuring I had the car that I wanted. Gave me no pressure and seemed genuinely invested in ensuring I had a car that would make me happy. Willing to go above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Riley
May 22, 2019 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and welcome to the Audi Natick family!

May 14, 2019

"Very professional knowledge and best service"

- JWang51

Sky gives me all car information and service information professionally. She also follow up with me to ensure I have no issue. I will recommend my friend to visit her if they want to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results