About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Natick

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

549 Worcester Street, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Call (508) 651-0388

496 Reviews of Audi Natick

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Great Experience Start to Finish! I Purchased an Audi Q5."

- Nancy L. Brewton

I stopped in one evening because the lease on Mercedes Benz was due in a week. All the sales people were busy so Daniel Haigh, one of the Business Managers, jumped in and helped me out. He listened to my situation, asked some key questions. He turned me over to Peter Nett for a test drive, I came back in and we put a deal together that I couldn't refuse. Peter Nett has gone above and beyond in customer service as I had some unusual circumstances with turning in a Mercedes Benz leased vehicle as well as having specialty plates. He came with me for the turn-in which was extremely helpful. Getting back my original plates was a bit of a challenge, but Peter was willing to go the extra 50 or however many miles it took us to go back and forth to the Registry of Motor Vehicles in Milford to see the process through. Peter was patient, knowledgeable, professional and on top of his game! Every dealership should want a Peter Nett to work for them. On the day I picked up the vehicle he spent about an hour going over the details as many of them were new to me. The nice thing about this dealership is that they have another person who will do a whole second walk-through of the vehicle if need be. This world of Tech can be a bit daunting and varies from one car manufacturer to the next. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the blind side warning lights! There are several other features that are also very streamlined from what I had before. I can't say enough good things about Audi of Natick and would highly recommend them, and especially Peter Nett, to anyone in search of an Audi. I love Daniel Haigh too! Another no-nonsense true professional! Audi of Natick should be proud to have them both working for them. I've had my new car for a week and I'm really enjoying and love it! Lots of neat features! What a ride... it's like driving on air! It handles like a dream...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Haigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Nett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"I bought a used car from this place - I Loved it"

- Kostas Seretis

I visited Audi Natick late in the afternoon and next day I had all my papers done! Really fast, polite people and they answered all my questions. I would love to go again. Peter Nett is really good at his job, and he is also passionate about cars, that helps a lot. He helped me with everything and he was really honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Touareg Guy

I purchased a used 2017 VW Touareg Executive from this dealer in November 2018 and I have to say it was the best car buying experience ever. My sales Rep Sky Tang was very professional and treated me with respect. I went to Audi Natick to buy that specific Touareg that I saw advertised. Sky had the car ready for the test drive and was prepared to answer all my questions. She explained Audi's pricing policy, warranty, etc. and then we discussed my trade. After a couple of short discussions with her supervisor we settled on the fair value of my trade and the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Tang-Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Great Experience at Audi Natick"

- audinatick

Went in looking at the Q7. Worked with Sky Tang who was excellent. She worked as an advocate for what I needed and made the deal happen. She took me through the features of my car when I picked it up and made sure that all of my questions were answered. If you need an Audi....Audi of Natick is a great place and if you are lucky enough to work with Sky Tang...you will have an even better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Tang-Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wunna Zeya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Answered all of my questions "

- Saibadee

Sky my salesman knows a lot about the cars and answered all of my questions. She went beyond her job by spending 6.5 hours at the Registry to register my car for me. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Tang-Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Noellemarie

Fred Stoudemire makes you feel as if you are his first priority. I had gone in to test drive the Audi Q5 and went back more than once. He was never pushy - never made me feel like an inconvenience and never pressured me to make a decision. He worked around the clock to get the deal done and made sure I had everything I wanted. Not only was he nice but he had a great attitude and personality. He even checked in after I bought the car to make sure I was satisfied. 10/10 would recommend him to any friend or family member buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick Stoudemire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Audi Natick responded

Awesome! Thank you!

August 06, 2018

"Worst car buying experience ever"

- johnroberts

I’ve worked with a lot of different dealers and bought quite a few cars over the past 20+ years and Audi Natick provided the worse experience I’ve ever had. At no point did I feel appreciated or valued as a customer, and I didn’t get a sense of care or professionalism from anyone I interacted with. The whole experience was very transactional and lacked any emotion or care. Even dealers selling cars in a much lower price range have made me feel more valued. From the start the sales rep, Joyce, was scattered, distracted, and disorganized. She didn’t seem to have answers to most of my questions so she had to keep stepping away to ask someone. Once we finally finished all the negotiations and financing paperwork, we were just left with no clue who to see next or how to schedule the delivery. I finally found a sales manager, Jonathan. After hearing our complaints about the poor experience we proceeded to make excuses for the rep and the team. Everything from being short staffed to individual performance issues in the past. At no time did I feel heard. It was all excuses and no empathy for the customer. On delivery day, I quickly noticed a small dent in the car door. Luckily the dent guy was onsite and could take care of it while I waited. But this meant I needed to wait another hour. Management was informed so the rep could authorize the repair. This is the point where I would have expected a manager to at least come by to apologize and acknowledge the inconvenience. Consistent with my last visit, no one at this dealership seems to care about the customer experience. The car was finally ready to do the walkthrough. This is my second Audi so I’m quite familiar with everything. The rep explained controls for features that were incorrect or didn’t even exist as options in my car. She also couldn’t help me setup Audi Connect, said she’d have someone follow up with me the next day to assist and answer any other questions I might have. Surprise, no one ever called. So I decided to send an email of my experiences to the GM. No reply. If you’re looking for an Audi, there are plenty of other dealers around. It’s worth a little extra drive time to find someone who values customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Yeshulas
July 18, 2018

"Rare and relaxing experience. No pressure I felt understood"

- SwerVo

I found Igor to be very relaxing and helpful for what is obviously a pressure situation for me (getting a car) -- I really hope I can work with him -- He was super humble and understood my dilemma while offering a fair price without wasting my energy in haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Coelho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you for the great feedback :)

July 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- mpn

My wife and I just moved to Boston and we were looking for a preowned Audi A3. Mike was very genuine and honest from the beginning and made the most out of our budget. The entire experience was very smooth. We were very impressed by Mike's work ethic; we signed the contract on Tuesday and picked up the car the following day. Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience at Audi Natick. We cannot wait to go back to Mike in two years time to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pappano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Audi Natick responded

Thank you for the kind review! See you for the next one :)

June 27, 2018

"Great dealership, great saleslady"

- otto

Sky did a great job working w/ me in getting me into a brand new A6. Super effort! And Bernardi is a great dealership. Go see 'em!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Tang-Forti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Audi Natick responded

We hope you're enjoying the A6! Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results