Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Palo Alto

4.6

1,717 Lifetime Reviews

1730 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, California 94303
Call (833) 830-1068

1723 Reviews of Audi Palo Alto

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- PeterMP

Very efficient 65k service. Everything happened exactly as expected from a timing and cost perspective. I received fequent status updates. Very helpful customer support from Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- babakezzy

Very friendly staff luxury showroom and smooth sale vehicle was same as described happy with purchase they treat customer very well will be back next month to lease for my daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Good experience "

- gkadifa

Good experience and helpful staff. It could have been better if the paperwork was not so onerous. Consider using iPads or similar devices to make thins simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"Dealer experience "

- Antonio’s

I enjoyed my time at Palo Alto Audi. Everyone was as professional as can be. I did buy the car I wanted and for the right price too. Thank you Bruce and Drew......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Excellent and quick service"

- jeetu3012

I was talking to a sales manager called Radi. He was very friendly, was able to take me on a quick test drive, explain all features, run the numbers quickly and was able to get a good deal for me. It was a great and pretty quick visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great follow up on information I requested, smooth deal. "

- Ozz

Followed up promptly on my information request, negotiations were as expected, clear communications and cordial sales personnel. Bring your own financing. The offers are poor at best and finance was obviously pushing their own objectives. To be expected I guess but not an endearing attribute when looking for repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Regularly scheduled maintenance done well!"

- Yss16

Scheduled 30k service for my 2017 audi a4 online. Showed up a bit late but was taken care of by John very efficiently and courteously. Waited in comfortable area in showroom. Guest Wifi was not working consistently, but that was only minor inconvenience. Vehicle was ready earlier than promised (1.5 hours instead of 2). Received via text message a link to video of service technician's walkaround inspection of my car. Had already prepaid maintenance so no bill to settle. They took care of recall repair, did oil and filter change, and washed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Bought a vehicle"

- Antonio’s

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Bruce and Drew.... we ended up buying exactly what we wanted. I will definitely come back in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Well researched, diligent problem solving"

- MICROBARNY

I took my 2018 Q5 into Audi Palo Alto for an oil change and a milestone servicing. There were a couple of other minor issues that I requested my Service Advisor to investigate. He and the Audi techs were very diligent in diagnosing the issues and repairing them once understood. My Service Advisor, Brandon, kept me informed and sorted out everything. My car runs wonderfully, like it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"An Early Birthday Present"

- marros

We finally bought our dream car - an Audi A3 Quatro. Radek Kubiak showed us around, explained and answered our questions very well' We felt very comfortable dealing with him without the usual sales talk pressure. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,723 results