Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Reading

4.8

298 Lifetime Reviews

2746 Bernville Road, Leesport, Pennsylvania 19533 Directions
Sales: (484) 220-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Audi Reading

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"Ml350"

- Mercedes girl

I have never received exceptional customer service from anywhere in my life that i receive at Conshohocken Audi warehouse first Kao drove all the way to Northeast Philadelphia to pick me up so i was able to get my car he have been working with me nonstop and help me find the car that was right for me. Everyone at Audi was amazing friendly and i highly recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kao
July 15, 2018

"Feedback"

- Carguy123

Sales team was young but energetic responsive to my needs with a little guidance. Sales manager and finance manager were both excellent in my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Bri

We had a really nice experience and our sales men was Raul. He was very patient & even stayed late to make sure we could take the car home the same night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
March 29, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience "

- RMund68

Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I’m a lifelong enthusiast and it’s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn’t be happier - cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom
March 27, 2018

"great experience "

- Steve

My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumental in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom
March 15, 2018

"My Q5 purchase experience"

- jet359880

I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"First new car"

- Giox93

Today I purchased my first new car and I’m glad I had Brendan Lamy (salesman) to help me with everything. He was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I was looking for in a new car. Also the dealership was very nice and had beverages and a lounge area to use while they washed and detailed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Matt.marx

To begin I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Mike prior to leaving to go look at the car considering it was quite a drive for me to get to the dealer, he set everything up for the test drive. I arrived and the car was immediately prepared for the test drive. Mike explained to me everything I needed to know about the car and even provided some background on who owned the car before. If you want a great dealership experience with amazing and honest people go to Reading Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Balazs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Very good experience buying an Audi Q5"

- Biju_n

Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom
November 08, 2017

"Used Volvo S60 Purchase"

- C.Moser

I bought a used Volvo S60 from Audi Reading and Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He made my experience with Audi Reading very easy and painless. I can be hard to deal with as a customer but Brendan was still very polite and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Audi Reading responded

It was our pleasure helping you make the purchase of your S60!

11 - 20 of 298 results