Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Reading

Leesport, PA

2.8
304 Reviews

2746 Bernville Road

Leesport, PA

19533

Directions

304 Reviews of Audi Reading

Sort by
March 27, 2018

"great experience "

- Steve

My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumental in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom
March 15, 2018

"My Q5 purchase experience"

- jet359880

I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hess
5.0
February 17, 2018

"First new car"

- Giox93

Today I purchased my first new car and I’m glad I had Brendan Lamy (salesman) to help me with everything. He was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I was looking for in a new car. Also the dealership was very nice and had beverages and a lounge area to use while they washed and detailed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
5.0
February 03, 2018

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Matt.marx

To begin I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Mike prior to leaving to go look at the car considering it was quite a drive for me to get to the dealer, he set everything up for the test drive. I arrived and the car was immediately prepared for the test drive. Mike explained to me everything I needed to know about the car and even provided some background on who owned the car before. If you want a great dealership experience with amazing and honest people go to Reading Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Balazs
5.0
January 28, 2018

"Very good experience buying an Audi Q5"

- Biju_n

Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom
November 08, 2017

"Used Volvo S60 Purchase"

- C.Moser

I bought a used Volvo S60 from Audi Reading and Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He made my experience with Audi Reading very easy and painless. I can be hard to deal with as a customer but Brendan was still very polite and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
5.0
Nov 09, 2017 -

Audi Reading responded

It was our pleasure helping you make the purchase of your S60!

September 30, 2017

"Low pressure and friendly. "

- Nic Q7

My experience with everyone at the dealership was friendly, relaxing and very accommodating to my needs. The best way was the price, I think I got a very fair price for my new car. I would return and buy my next car there in a heartbeat. Would recommend the dealership for the purchase of their new Audi to anyone. Also, Adam found me the perfect Q7. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bloom.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Audi Reading responded

We look forward to seeing you on your first service visit Nic!

August 21, 2017

"A3 purchase "

- Golf nut56

Adam Boom was great to work with in my purchase of my new A3 did a great job explaining all the features on my new car . Adam is very knowledgeable about how the car works and how they are manufactured do not hesitate to call him about a Audi ! Michael Lutz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Banh
5.0
Other Employees : Kamoy Blake
Aug 23, 2017 -

Audi Reading responded

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 15, 2017

"2018 Q7 Purchase"

- John Troxell

Adam Bloom worked extremely hard in finding a new Q7 with the options we wanted. Adam was quick to respond to any phone calls or emails. Service was excellent from start to finish. Closing was fast and efficient.. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Audi.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Bloom
Aug 23, 2017 -

Audi Reading responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We hope you love your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

August 01, 2017

"2017 Q7"

- Nateisha

Thank you Adam for providing us with excellent service! You made us feel more like family than returning customers. We will definitely continue doing business with Audi of Reading!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hart
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Bloom (Sales)
Aug 09, 2017 -

Audi Reading responded

Thank you so much for your business, and for your continued loyalty!

21 - 30 of 304 results