Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Stevens Creek

4.9

979 Lifetime Reviews

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, California 95117
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 979 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Great customer service "

- GGHEMS

Staff members were friendly and helpful. Sal took his time to answer all my questions and made me feel secure with my purchase. The process was fast and easy and I was happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Good deals and pleasant experience"

- ROHIT.PODDATURI

Tenzin and Andrei were patient and explained things to me very well, the process of picking up the car was smooth and the car had been ready before hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Friendly and patient service "

- mjohnston16

Worked with Zabih when my lease expired. Went in with several questions and came out with a new lease for a Q5. Very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Super nice sales here I have met"

- HANNAH

Nader Djomehri He is super nice and super honest for explaining every single part! And he is super patient with us ! I am so appreciate him! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Easy to do business with."

- mikeyd01

We love SJ Audi. Their staff is friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, and make the car buying experience easy! From the moment we walked into the store, we were greeted with smiles and our sales rep, Alfredo, took the time, without rushing us, to explore our options for a used car that would be used by our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Seamless buy for my first car! "

- Ritika Chadha

I loved the customer service at Audi. Zabih and Taylor were wonderful at helping me pick the right car and also, made the entire process so smooth and easy! I am so glad to have chosen this premium car brand over others for its wonderful customer service. I highly appreciate it! This is specific to this dealership at Stevens Creek! I have been to more Audi dealerships around but this one wins it! Thanks Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Audi Q5"

- Patrick

Just wanted to check Q5 at dealership but the sales person, Hamid, was very patient and friendly explained it to us under the cold and wet Sat. And because the good price and service we decided to buy the car without checking ing other brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Lease a 2019 A8"

- MEEHANJ

I had a great experience leasing a 2019 A8L. Tyler was readily available to answer my questions in person and online via via text message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great purchase experience."

- cssaba73

The sales representative Alex was very helpful in providing me with information that allowed me to make my purchase decision. Good buying experience on a CPO Audi A7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Tyler is awesome!"

- JANETKUO0206

First time I walked in and shared my interested of Q3, Tyler right away gave me a test drive. He definitely enjoyed what he’s doing so whenever i have question he provided information beyond the answer I’m looking for. I had great time purchasing my car so highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 979 results