About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Willow Grove

2.2

118 Lifetime Reviews

1520 Easton Rd, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 938-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Audi Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Addressed Concerns"

- sllane2008

Working on addressing my concerns. I recently purchased a used car from Audi Willow, I began to have issues and the Pre-0wned Sales Manager did an outreach to me to help with my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lerman
July 12, 2018

"Audi Owners Do Not Matter"

- Pamela Russell

Where do I begin....... DAY 1) WEDNESDAY, JUNE 27TH, DROP OFF: I called weeks in advance for my cars routine maintenance. I arrived on Wednesday, June 27th at 9:50 AM, for my 10am booked time. I signed in with Mike to pick up my courtesy vehicle per extra warranty when I purchased my AUDI TT . While checking-in Mike informs me that it will be ready the next day. I was surprised because I was not told this was going to be a 24 hour visit when I called to book the appointment, but I came to terms with this and did not get my blood pressure up. I live 25 miles away from this dealership. Everyone knows that this can mean 25 miles of cake walk or 25 miles of nightmare BUT, 100 miles driven just to get my car serviced, not so thrilled. This dealerships reviews looked good on the surface and that is why I chose Willow Grove Audi. DAY 2) THURSDAY- First pick-up date given: A call from Mike letting me know my car would be ready until Friday and they were "very overwhelmed in the department with a back log of cars". We had company coming into town and I was unable to work with the 29th due to traveling to the Philadelphia airport in the morning and then late afternoon. Mike and I agreed Monday July 2nd would work. He made it very clear it would be ready and waiting for me Monday and thanked me for understanding their "overwhelmed" state. DAY 3) FRIDAY- June 29TH: I called to get a clear time for me to pick up my car Monday. Mike was not in, so I left a message. I had realized I needed to drive back to the airport Monday the 2nd of July and wanted to work my pick up in while I was on that side of the highway near Willow Grove Audi. It would be a shorter distance and work well. I called early that Friday and DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE BACK! DAY 4) SATURDAY: NOTHING FROM WILLOW GROVE AUDI DAY 5) SUNDAY: DEALERSHIP CLOSED, SO NOTHING FROM WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 6) MONDAY, Second pick up date: I travelled to the airport and back home, due to not hearing anything from Mike. I called Willow Grove Audi to see what time I could get my car. Mike was not in so I talked with Cory. HE INFORMED ME MY CAR WAS STILL IN THE PARKING LOT WAITING TO BE WORKED ON. This was 12:45pm JULY 2nd and my car had not been touched in 6 days. I was not pleased and asked to speak to the Manager at Willow Grove Audi. Cory offered me his Assistant Manager of the Service Department. I made it clear that would not cut it and the Manager of Willow Grove Audi was who I expected to talk to. I talked with a gentleman by the name of "Ray" that portrayed himself to be just that. I told him all of the above written. He mentioned they were building a new Audi Dealership in Fort Washington and moving there. They are extremely overwhelmed and can not handle what they have well. I didn't need to know all this. Raymond offered me a FULL DETAIL COUPON WITH NO EXPIRATION DATE in compensation for the horrible service. He would email it to me and my car would be ready for pick-up Tuesday. I was so frustrated, but NEVER once did I treat these people disrespectfully. Day 7) TUESDAY, JULY 3RD Third pick up date: Noon came and went, then the calI came early afternoon and I was notified my car was ready for pickup so I left right away. I arrived at 2:30pm and Mike apologized for not getting back to me the past Friday, 5 days ago. He confirmed that Ray, whom I was led to believe was the Manager of Willow Grove Audi, was emailing me my detailing coupon. I paid what I owed and left without much being said 7 FULL DAYS AFTER I LEFT MY CAR THERE FOR A STANDARD SERVICE. I checked my email when I arrived home, but no coupon or email from Raymond. DAY 8) WEDNESDAY, JULY 4TH: CHECKED EMAIL, NO COUPON FROM WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 9) THURSDAY, JULY 5TH: CHECKED EMAIL, NO COUPON FROM WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 10) FRIDAY, JULY 6TH: CHECKED EMAIL, NO COUPON FROM WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 11) SATURDAY, JULY 7TH: My husband and I wrote and email to the true Manager of Willow Grove Audi, Ben Mears and included Mike from the Service Department making sure the Management at Willow Grove Audi understood what their clients were going through. DAY 12) SUNDAY JULY 8TH: DEALERSHIP CLOSED, SO NO RESPONSE TO EMAIL SENT TO THE MANAGER BEN MEARS AT WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 13) MONDAY JULY 9TH: NO RESPONSE TO EMAIL SENT TO THE MANAGER BEN MEARS AT WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 14) TUESDAY JULY 10TH: NO RESPONSE TO EMAIL SENT TO THE MANAGER BEN MEARS AT WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 15) WEDNESDAY JULY 11TH: NO RESPONSE TO EMAIL SENT TO THE MANAGER BEN MEARS AT WILLOW GROVE AUDI. DAY 16) TODAY, I WRITE THIS REVIEW SO AUDI OWNERS CAN BE MORE INFORMED OF HOW WILLOW GROVE AUDI IS TRULY RUN AND HOW YOU COULD BE TREATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kerstetter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory, Service Dept. Raymond, Manager Service Dept.
May 02, 2017

"Never go here"

- swooshman81

I was recently looking to purchase a brand new 2018 Q5 for my wife, went in, and the sales rep that was helping us, John, was horrible. Did not want to show us the inside of the car, did not seem like he was interested in making a sale....in the end went to Audi of Wynwood and purchased the car and got a great deal! Thank you John for making me go somewhere else~ Saved me tons of money compared to the only $900 you were going to give me off the car! Do not go here people, since they changed ownership, seems like it has been going downhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, old asian man
May 01, 2017

"Service department has no accountability "

- Bob

Dropped my car off for Audicare service and one warranty item. Expected my car at the end of the day. They called and said the couldn't get to it. The next day they called and said that the couldn't get to it again and wanted me to leave it over the weekend. When I told them hat I would pick it up and take it elsewhere, they had it done in one hour. When I picked it up, they told me my one item was not warrantable. After I pushed them they agreed to fix it but they would need to come back again. I hope all Audi dealerships are not like ke ths one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
January 02, 2017

"One of the Best experiences in dealing "

- Hal Hoover

I just picked up my new Audi today. I drove 2 hours after 14 emails with questions and answers to my Audi Specialist, Leslie Walker. I had no idea what this business was like, and was warned by the local dealership that the deal sounded "fishy" to them. I figured it was worth the 2 hour trip one way just to see if it was "fishy" because they were a few thousand dollars cheaper. I arrived at the appointed time and was greeted at the door by a most friendly associate, who happened to be Leslie Walker. Our only concern at this point was the trade-in value of our old car. Would they try to underrate that value or give us book value. I was very pleased, they gave us trade-in book value, gave us AudiCare as part of the deal, and in three hours everything was complete including an extensive walk thru of all the equipment and computer and we were out the door with our new Audi. On Leslie's suggestion, I scanned my driver's license, registration, and insurance card so they would have that info prior to my arrival. The financial person was extremely friendly and the manager came over and shook my hand. I could not be more pleased than I am with Audi Willow Grove. I wished all my past car dealers were as great as this experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Walker
January 12, 2016

"Go to Thompson Audi right down the street!"

- AUDI1234

They were happy to sell me a car and take my money, but that is about it. The service department has no common sense and can't stop to think for one second. I'm trying to be a happy long-term customer but they can't seem to resolve any situation. Whether it's touching up paint chips as promised (without using the wrong color) or at least trying to warranty a malfunctioning part, if they would just compromise on a little problem and not charge tons of $$ for it after buying a brand new car, they would keep many more customers happy and become more successful. It appears it's time to venture to another dealer as they can't give me any worse service then AWG has been giving me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil K, Michael K
July 09, 2015

"Good Luck Post Purchase"

- disappointedinphilly

I should first note that since the purchase of our Audi A3 last April, we have had several issues with the vehicle that have warranted repeat visits to the Service Center - specifically excessive oil use (inconsistent with the mileage) and issues with the air conditioning. Most recently, we received notice from Audi regarding a safety recall of the fuel delivery unit. We brought the car in on June 18th for the recall repair and a follow-up assessment of the air conditioning. It has been three weeks (this Thursday, July 9th) and we are still without our car or any reasonable explanation about the prolonged wait time, in addition to being subjected to the run around. No one returns calls or email. We were even told one day that our car wasn't in the system. What's worst is that we've been told the car should be ready x day, only for that day to arrive and are told that they're still waiting for a part, or there are other cars ahead of us. Worst experience with a dealer/service center ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard, Stan
June 13, 2015

"New car purchase - no response post purchase"

- skilletrx

I purchased a new Audi from AudiWG about 2 months ago. I purchased from out of state given the lack of options for S3s in my area, so I trekked up north to Willow Grove. I worked with Brian Walker, who seems to not be working here anymore. Prices were great, I just feel like after the sale, you won't get service and/or exist to this dealership. Since Brian has left, I've worked with John Li, and now am waiting to hear from Scott. I left the dealership without getting a front license plate mount (which is mandated by my state), and without a full tank of gas. Both where promised to me, but two months later, I can't even get a response from these guys. Not very honorable - and I think I've waited long enough before writing this review. While I did get a license plate mount finally, it came with no mounting hardware. Still waiting on my gas reimbursement though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Walker, John Li, Scott
February 19, 2015

"2015 A8L Purchase"

- shawn

Great Experience and great job, really love the car!! Greg was really helpful and assisted all the was through. Greg was also on point with the price and found the best rate possible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
December 26, 2014

"Enjoyable"

- mrbones5038

Audi of Willow Grove provided exemplary service during the purchase of my new vehicle. As any modern customer does I researched price, options, colors and spoke to Rick Tier, an Audi Willow Grove Sales Associate, prior to setting foot on their lot. Rick Tier was ever so polite and helpful throughout the whole process. His determination to find me a vehicle that met my needs and the respect he showed me throughout the whole process was the reason I ultimately purchased an Audi from the Willow Grove dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Trier
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results