About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi of Charlotte

4.9

531 Lifetime Reviews

9300 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, North Carolina 28105
Call (704) 325-4073

531 Reviews of Audi of Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Seamless Car Buying Experience"

- KV13

Greg was professional and knowledgeable about what he was selling me. I called ahead of time to make an appointment with him, as he was my previous sales person, and the whole process went smoothly. He knew what I looking for before I went in, had everything ready for me to drive, and then we made the deal. Couldn’t have asked for a more seamless car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"A4 Plus"

- Eric M.

Max did all the right things and was very professional despite my toddler taking my attention elsewhere. The handling of paperwork was done quite fast and with little input required from myself. Even though the interest rate didn't matter as much for what I was financing, Peppi managed to significantly beat my bank. After the sale was done, Max was there to assist me with anything else I needed until I was ready to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick "Max" Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Bought an S5 here"

- Venu G Thamodharan

Great bunch of folks See Richard Gouhin for a deal He gave me a fantastic test drive and took the time to explain the new tech in this car that was notable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Andes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Gouhin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Absolutely fabulous!!"

- Ilovereba

My experience was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Ernesto was professional from beginning to end! He wasn’t pushy at all and only answered what I asked him. I didn’t know anything about Audi’s and he schooled me on them. He knows the brand well and is sold out on it. His faith in Audi is definately unshakeable which I liked A lot. He told me everything I needed to know to make the best decision for me. I would recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family. Ernesto is the best sales person anywhere! Hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Bonita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Go see Ernesto!"

- Nicole

Seriously, best experience ever! I generally don’t like sales people or the sales process, today was different. Ernesto was kind, patient and knowledgeable. Just a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Bonita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Swilliams

I have an Allroad purchased from Audi of Charlotte. My experience there has been very positive. As I take my car in for interval service appointments or for something as trivial as batteries for my key fobs, Bill Atkins in Service as always treated me professionally and gone beyond his duties to make sure that I am taken care of. The overall environment at Audi of Charlotte is pleasant and team oriented under the leadership of Kenny Blackwelder. Bill continues to be one of the primary reasons I continue to be in the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Atkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"to the point, no hassle trade-in"

- alnugroho

Its refreshing to know that some dealerships really care about their customer. From the moment I arrived, the sales person (Ernesto Bonita) was so knowlegeable about the product (Q7). He answered my questions and compared different models without any upsale influence. He gave me the facts that matters to me and shared his experience with how other buyer’s preferences. When it came to negotiation, he came with first offer already discounted so its easy fir me to just ask for a couple more add ons then we got a deal!!! I can say that Audi of Charlotte is a the only dealer I’ve visited that is so straigh forward, no hassle and definitely no haggling kind of culture. Clearly they understand that satisfied customer is the number one goal. Im very pleased to deal with them. Not only the test drive and sales process but their presentation of the car before I can drive away shows their professionalism and how they care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Bonita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"One of the best "

- Bolders

Walter was the best. We couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. I’ve purchased many cars before and the experience can often be quite dreadful but this was by far the best experience I’ve had. From the moment we walked into the dealership and Walter greeted us I knew things would be different. Affable, attentive and knowledgeable Walter made this a most positive experience. I actually went to Audi of Charlotte because of a very negative experience from the previous audi dealership where I purchased my Q7 so I had some reservations. Thankfully, Walter was the antithesis of that and more. We would really like to thank him for making this such an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Love my new Q7"

- Shane Ratliff

We had a great experience with Walter and Karen, we weren't totally sold on a Q7 but after looking at several, talking to them about the options, and driving it, we were in. We were able to get to a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Walter Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted "

- Rick

This is not what you often find at auto dealerships. This is a no pressure atmosphere. We walked around looking at options without any interference. When we decided to inquire Max was right there to assist. The process was smooth and it took less time than I have experienced before. I love the car and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick "Max" Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peppi Bonocore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results