Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi of Westmont

Westmont, IL

4.3
269 Reviews

276 E Ogden Avenue

Westmont, IL

60559

Directions

269 Reviews of Audi of Westmont

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"Where do I even start here? I brought my vehicle in with..."

- mkiesel1

Where do I even start here? I brought my vehicle in with a check engine light on. From there things went down, although the intake side of things went fine. I was told I needed an entirely new engine at the tune of $22K. I told them I knew this was a manufacturing design flaw and that there was a class action lawsuit related to this. They would not give me the number of someone at Audi USA to speak to directly just that they would talk to them for me. I don't feel like they had my interest in mind and were just saying this is what Audi said. It was all about how much money they could make from me. Needless to say be careful as i ended up paying $1,200 to tell me I needed a new engine and it was literally no better than when I took it in for the check engine light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Riportella, John Tinault - GM
October 22, 2021

"The service department team is fantastic. I appreciate..."

- amyslicki

The service department team is fantastic. I appreciate their professionalism, knowledge and courteousness. They've always delivered on time, and provided a loaner vehicle whenever requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Assenato
Oct 26, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi Amyslicki, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 19, 2021

"Service is always fantastic! Honest service assessments...."

- Rick G

Service is always fantastic! Honest service assessments. Great video description of what service was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Yeung
Oct 21, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi Rick, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Oct 21, 2021 -

Rick G responded

Eric, My pleasure. You are a great representative for Audi and enjoy working with you. Rick

October 18, 2021

"Work done correctly and on time. Some suggestions made..."

- Dan

Work done correctly and on time. Some suggestions made for other service but, not a herd sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Oct 21, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi Dan, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 17, 2021

"I asked my wife what car she liked and she picked out a..."

- Frank

I asked my wife what car she liked and she picked out a Q7. I never had an Audi but one of our friends lived their Q7 so we went looking. I found a 2018 with 66k mikes on it in our price range at Westmont Audi. We took it for a text drive and immediately the brakes sounded like they were grinding. Once we were assured that the dealership would look at and fix the brakes we finalized the deal. The car buying experience was good. The next day they picked up the car as promised and we were told the brakes just needed to be cleaned and they had 7mm on the pad. We took the car in at 74k for service and was told we need front brakes because they were down to 4mm. Now I am not a rocket scientist but pads were driven 66k miles and used 3mm of pad, I drove another 8k and used 3mm of pad. I was upset, I also had a child lock malfunction warning Light come on and was told that I need to pay for a update on the software? I feel the dealership should pay for the new pads and update the software. I paid for the extended warranty. Love the car not the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who but he was nice.
Oct 19, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi Frank, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (630) 537-0310 to discuss what we can do to help. We hope to hear from you.

Oct 22, 2021 -

Frank responded

i am glad they are interested in helping but do you have a name i can ask for?

October 16, 2021

"The dealership was well run and efficient. Some of the..."

- spreenberg

The dealership was well run and efficient. Some of the service / maintenance issues brought up by the initial tech analysis pushed the limits of what the car actually required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 19, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 16, 2021

"Issues were taken care of and I felt like they really..."

- bmaupin85

Issues were taken care of and I felt like they really listened to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Oct 19, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Westmont! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 14, 2021

"Service is great! Fast and efficient everytime I need it!..."

- nbolger

Service is great! Fast and efficient everytime I need it! Always friendly, helpful interactions with staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael G
Oct 19, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 12, 2021

"Andrew was great to work with and very professional...."

- aatkinson

Andrew was great to work with and very professional. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 19, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi Aatkinson, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your recommendation of Audi Westmont and we hope to be of service again in the future.

October 12, 2021

"Matt, was a great service advisor. All my questions were..."

- Route_B

Matt, was a great service advisor. All my questions were answered fully and the work was completed in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Oct 19, 2021 -

Audi of Westmont responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results