About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

32 Lifetime Reviews

830 Valley Creek Drive, Farmington, Missouri 63640
Call (573) 747-4120

32 Reviews of Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sval81

We had a great experience. Our salesman, Justin was extremely helpful. He made sure we had all of the information we needed. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- Elaine Crawford

Everyone at Auffenberg was knowledgeable, helpful and kind! My salesman was Justin Beech and he was awesome very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns! Thank you for making my purchase quick and easy! I'm loving my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Absolutely loved our salesman Justin.."

- Kris65

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly..quick service also they made us feel right at home..loved working with Justin he was very informative and above and beyond friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Good and bad"

- Rograin

Was nice and all but the first car I looked at didnt even work we ended up getting a car I liked and worked so over all was mad about the first one but they fixed it with a different car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Great, easy experience"

- Mrooneo

Justin went out of his way to make sure I was happy and satisfied with all parts of buying my new vehice! He even took the time to go through each button in my car to tell me what it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Justin Beech made it a Great experience"

- Patty

After meeting Justin Beech and working with him, he made the sale a pleasant one and when we were finished we felt we had made a friend and would recommend him to all my friends and family. Good Job Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2018

"Great personalities and excellent service"

- AminSykes

10, from my experience, I was in an out in one day, after I'd spent 4 days at the previous dealership, Justin Beech was extremely helpful and effective in such little time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Auffenberg Dealership Rating"

- rackley

My husband and I felt very comfortable from the moment we walked into the dealership. Everyone was very friendly and went right to work on finding a car that was the right fir for us. Justin worked hard and went above and beyond helping us make the best deal. We were and still are very pleased with our total experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Paula L.

Justin Beech was very helpful in finding our new car. We love our Equinox! Justin help find a great SUV for our price range. Thanks to Auffenberg and their great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Enjoy that AWD Equinox and we appreciate your business. Barry Pannett General Manager

December 01, 2017

"Very pleasant and great experience!!! "

- Ogden

Virgil was very easy to work with and not pushy at all! The buying process went smooth and was not stressful what so ever! We would recommend Virgil to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Ashley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results