Search
Back
Write a review

Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau

4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

386 Siemers Dr, Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701 Directions
Sales: (573) 332-1711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2016

"New employee"

- iamtevo

Although Mr. Phillip was new at the place, he showed upmost professionalism and honesty that little few people have nowadays. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill and Barry
May 23, 2016

"Great"

- lealeamom

I went to the dealership wanting a Elantra, but ended up with the Sonata. Love the car and I am glad I went with the upgraded car. Everyone was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

"Nice Experience"

- ajglastetter

Everything went smoothly and everyone was helpful. When I didn't think I could afford it they worked with me. I will continue to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brandt
May 10, 2016

"Worth the Drive"

- jglenn1102

We found the specific Sonata we wanted online and decided to take a chance on going to Auffengerg Hyundai, even though it was over 100 miles from home. We had a great experience. We're so glad we made the choice to go to Auffenberg. It is worth the drive. And we have already recommended them to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sluis
May 10, 2016

"Purchase of new car"

- shhill1309

We had a wonderful experience in the purchase of our first new car. Steve was really helpful in getting us aquainted with our vehicle, offering assistance and had everything ready in a timely manner. We were very pleased and appreciated him. My husband and I love our new Tuscan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 28, 2016

"Great sales... product not sure"

- grulo1036

Our Tucson seems to hesitate and or shift improperly. Will investigate this asap. Hope this is a simple fix. Other than the we are pleased with our choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike I think was his name
April 05, 2016

"Review"

- ljsjohn

Finance dept was poor do to guest review process. I had prearranged financeing and they had problems with verification. It got straightened out thanks to my bank manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 11, 2016

"A lot has changed"

- reeder2006

Awesome experience...... They were all so nice and not pushy!! We got to take the car all by ourselves. Not usually a big deal with any other dealer than Ward!!! They were horrible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy in sales
March 11, 2016

"Wicked Awesome"

- mattgarner1975

My time there was great i felt important to them in the the short time i was there way better then the experience that Honda f ave me across the street

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy in sales
July 17, 2013

"I came to the dealership not knowing what to expect, but..."

- ACC5206

I came to the dealership not knowing what to expect, but was ended up leaving more than satisfied with how excellent the customer service and satisfaction I received were. I am very happy with my experience with Hyundai of Cape Girardeau and will recommend others to use them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boyd / Roger Peckham
61 - 70 of 73 results