Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Augusta DriveTime

Augusta, GA

N/A
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3212 Washington Road

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions

12 Reviews of Augusta DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2015

"I got a car!!"

- T. Hilton

My experience with Drivetime in Augusta was great! Mykiba was very helpful. Thank you guys so much for your help and approving me for a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mykiba
April 17, 2015

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Ugajao2012

I was worried of not being approved for a car and I went to drive time and I was approved right there low down payment it was great bought the car and drove off I was so happy thank you drivetime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 11, 2015

"Great Staff, They Got Me Approved "

- CarBuyer

Even with my non-existent credit score (I have never financed anything before) they got me approved and in a car quickly. They even stayed late which was awesome, because I know that they didn't have to. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latasha Brown
March 08, 2015

"Car purchase"

- quan

I had a vey good experience here. He was very helpful and made sure I had the vehicle I wanted. This is my first purchase from a dealership where the car is in my name so Im excited about that!!...I recommend everyone to go here if looking for great customer service and a nice selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Leishun
February 20, 2015

"Amazing, quick & simple"

- msquese

Tasha was an amazing salesperson & even though we came in late they all worked as a team to get things done quickly for us & provided us with the answers to our questions, if they didn't have the specific answer, they gave us the resources to get the assistance that we needed. We loved our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha
February 13, 2015

"Awesome "

- ampsgirl

We had an excellent and patient person helping us. She was very understanding and helpful for the best deal. It was late and she stayed focus and didn't show any attitude because we were still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mykiba
November 06, 2014

"Seamless Process"

- mball63

It was a very pleasant experience. There was no pressure to buy or try and get me into a vehicle that day. Definitely will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
August 17, 2014

"Very impressed. Got the right car for me"

- Jtraina

So easy. Had no idea what to expect but it was the best car buying experience ever. Had a great selection to choose from and left with the perfect car. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson, Alexis
June 10, 2014

"excellent "

- philltm71

best experience I have ever had! everything up front! very friendly and service was awesome. if you do not give these people a chance! you will be at a loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jhayson osbourne
May 22, 2014

"Great place to buy a car"

- unclebubba54

I am rating this dealership as one of the best I have bought a car from.My sales person was named Mykeba and she did a great job.I was very pleased with her.She answered all my questions and knew her job.I give her the highest rating you can give.If you need a vichle go see Augusta Drivetime and ask for Mykeba she will pujt you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mykeba
1
1 - 10 of 12 results