Back

Austin INFINITI

Austin, TX

4.9
764 Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

January 24, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable very pleasant. Personable and very professional. Polite and honest. Would recommend any day. More

by Djames199
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks, Darian Sams
Jan 25, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Djames199, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are delighted to have you as our client and we cannot wait to see you again in the future. Happy cruising! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

January 23, 2023

Nicholas was very attentive to details and let me know what the technicians found every step of the way. He let me know several times during the process what was found and suggested steps that were neede More

by gbaer2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lefebvre
Jan 24, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Gbaer2, words cannot describe how happy we are to see this phenomenal review for Nick! He is such an awesome team member, and it's great to see him getting the recognition he deserves for his hard work. We will be sure to share your kind words with him right away! Thanks so much for being part of the Austin INFINITI family, and happy cruising! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

January 19, 2023

I WANT TO THANK ALLAN HE IS FABULOUS AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, HE MAKES PERSONALIZED VIDEOS TO HELP THE CUSTOMERS, I SAW HIS VIDEO AND I DECIDED TO GET MY CAR THERE, I LOVE THE TREAT IN THIS DEALER, More

by VIVIAN MACIAS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan DeHoff
Jan 20, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Vivian, what a kindhearted review you have left for Allan and Maria! This is such a compliment and we will be sure to pass it along to them right away. Our common goal is to always exceed every client's expectations, so it's wonderful to see that Allan and Maria did just that! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you so much for being part of the INFINITI family, and congratulations on your sweet new ride! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

Jan 20, 2023 -

VIVIAN MACIAS responded

THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!

January 14, 2023

The process was direct and easy with no hassle on issues. Stacy was exceptional in her service and follow up. More

by Trail Boss
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Solberg
Jan 16, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Trail Boss, we are beaming with joy reading about your experience with Stacy! She is awesome, and we will be sure to pass your friendly sentiments on to her. Thank you for selecting us to be your favorite, and congratulations on your new INFINITI! We really hope you love it. :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

January 11, 2023

Great experience buying our QX50! Everyone involved was very helpful and gave us the information we needed. More

by cparkes98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lefebvre, John Fisher, Allan DeHoff
Jan 12, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Cparkes98, that is fantastic to hear! Our team wants nothing more than for every client to have a completely enjoyable experience with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this raving review, and enjoy your new QX50! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

January 09, 2023

We had a very good experience buying our QX60. Darian Sams made the experiense totally enjoyable. More

by bobbi.birnbaum
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Corn, Darian Sams
Jan 12, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Bobbi, thank you for providing this kindhearted review for Darian! He is a wonderful person and asset to this team, and we will be sure to share your words of encouragement with him. Congratulations on your awesome new QX60, we hope you love it for years to come! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

January 09, 2023

I had a good experience with this dealer. They picked up my car and delivered a loaner. They returned my car when repaired and picked up their loaner. It took a long time to get it in the sho More

by jaywestusaret
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Harris
Jan 12, 2023 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Jaywestusaret, thank you for the positive message! It is awesome to see that Nicholas really knocked it out of the park and provided impeccable client care. If there is anything we can assist with down the road, please do not hesitate to let us know! Happy cruising! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

December 20, 2022

Awesome dealership, with the best prices in Texas. The whole team did a great job in making us part of the Infiniti Family!! More

by hitter23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria M., Allan DeHoff
Dec 20, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Hitter23, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is wonderful to see that Allan and Maria were successful in providing you with an unmatched sales experience. We are so excited to have you as part of the Austin INFINITI family, and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

November 28, 2022

The service department has been STELLAR. It is great to see a younger team along with a number of females in the Service Department. Lily Lindsey has been my advisor for a couple of years More

by Father used to own a service station
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Lindsey
Nov 28, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Your feedback means the world to us, and we are thrilled to see that Lily has always left you with a stellar impression! We love our team and it warms our hearts to see that you do, too. Thanks so much for selecting us to serve you, and we'll see you next time! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

November 26, 2022

Very nice comfortable pleasant accommodating eager to please generous nice accommodations nice waiting room tv More

by marciasusie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis, Dave Henricks, Nicholas Lefebvre, Rhonda Schraub, Monte Reger, Lily Lindsey, Briana Sherrill, Rey Aldaz-Flores, Jon Simmons
Nov 27, 2022 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Marciasusie, words cannot describe our immense appreciation for your supportive review! Thanks so much for selecting us to assist you with your vehicle's servicing needs. We will be sure to share your kind words at our next team meeting, and we hope to see you again in the future! :) - The Team at Austin INFINITI

1
...