Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Bank of Kansas City

2.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

6901 E Front St, Kansas City, Missouri 64120 Directions
Call (816) 231-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Auto Bank of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Cyndi

The best car buying experience I've ever had. They are friendly, very detailed, and supportive. I was approved in a matter of mins. As soon as we pulled into the dealership on front street, I seen the car I've been looking for. I love that my payments are affordable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Chase,
December 18, 2015

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES"

- DBrown27

I will recommend autobank to anyone if you're looking for a car this is a great place to start from the time u walk in until u leave service on point great job yall......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jennie and shan
November 09, 2015

"Excellent customer assistance"

- RickP123

I contacted several car lots just to have spent several hours and days getting approved which was frustrating, but with auto bank I just filled out a short online application one evening and got a call the next day saying I was approved, went in , test drove some cars I liked, picked one took 20-30 minutes for paperwork and I was driving my new car! That easy and would highly recommend autobank! Rick P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanie
January 04, 2015

"astounded "

- mrgray

I just purchased a 2007 chevy impala from auto bank anf all i can say is wow im very pleased and they didnt pressure me to,buy somthing i didnt want also my credit isnt very good and they looked past it and got me financed jeanie,cody are awesom and the owners are friendly and i was in and out within a 1hr i will definitely be back thanks auto bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody,jeanie
September 02, 2014

"Auto Bank is the best A+++++++++++++++"

- JCSMOEG

if you are looking for a good car, van, or truck please go to auto bank of Kansas city the stuff is very nice and work hard for you we have gotten 2 cars the first one was 2006 Chevy trailblazer the 2nd one is an 2010 dodge caravan we are very happy with them all the way yes we will buy a other one from as the time need to me and my wife are happy with them keep the good work up auto bank kc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and the rest of the stuff
April 15, 2014

"NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH AUTO BANK!"

- autobanksucks23

I purchased a vehicle December 2013, it is currently April 15 and I have yet to receive a title for my vehicle.Bill and Chris were my original sales people, title was lost in the midst of copying after I signed it. Bill told me in January that the title was being sent, and faxed confirmation the he had sent for the title. I have since been in contact with the owner, Mike, who is now trying to charge me $120 for a replacement title that was never sent for. They are refusing to help me any further, and Mike simply said, "I doubt you have money for a lawyer". I will NEVER do business with them again, and urge the people of Kansas City to stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Chris and Mike
January 21, 2014

"My experience overall was great anytime Ive had an issue..."

- martiniquewinn

My experience overall was great anytime Ive had an issue it was resolved the purchasing process was simple and I feel I made a great purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 11, 2013

"My car buying experience was great. My salesman Rob..."

- joseph1969

My car buying experience was great. My salesman Rob understood my needs and worked hard on fulfilling them ,from selecting a car to fianance it was a good experience . Came in at 3pm and drove out with my purchase by 5. AUTO BANK you are a stress free dealer. They also keep my car serviced for me great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 09, 2013

"I went to autobank and had a great experience I thought..."

- Styles34

I went to autobank and had a great experience I thought my credit was really bad but they got me approved in no time. Now I can get to work and take my baby anywhere I want. I just wanted to say thank you and I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 06, 2013

"Hands down one of the greatest truck buying experiences..."

- zls9p4

Hands down one of the greatest truck buying experiences I've ever had. Been looking for a F-150 for quite some time now and they really know how to take care of you here. I'd been to quite a few other dealers but once I starting talking to the salesman Bill I knew this was the place I wanted to buy my truck. No pressure sales approach from him made me feel extremely comfortable and the process was quick and painless. The owner Mike even came over and shook my hand and talked to me for a minute. Pure class from the folks here and I can't stress enough how easy they were to work with. My wife's needing a new car here soon and you can bet I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Bill
11 - 20 of 21 results