Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto City

4.9

1,558 Lifetime Reviews

400 N Johnson Ave, El Cajon, California 92020
Call (619) 588-4349

1,558 Reviews of Auto City

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2019

"Great element"

- Pablo89

Alfred is one of those employees who do not leave the sale and leave. It accompanies you throughout the weeks supporting you in what you need. Even though the sale was made, he continues to help me with any problem or unforeseen situation. Thank you for your help and a great element in that car agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
June 25, 2019

"Excellent experience purchasing my vehicle."

- Car girl Jay

Alfred was very helpful with purchasing a car, in a short amount of time, and helped make the experience pleasant. I will go back and see him for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Very pleased "

- George G

Sales Advisor, Alfred Mendoza,was informative, and helped me find a good car at a fair price.Dealership personnel were frlendly, informative and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Issac Garcin
June 19, 2019

"Great Service "

- JennRead

Sam Noman was our sales advisor and he was extremely accommodating and helpful with everything, patient with us especially considering we had our kids with us we would recommend this dealership and their staff to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Noman
June 17, 2019

"Low pressure, great results "

- JS

After stopping by just to look with very little thought of purchasing I was convinced to look into the possibility of financing. With recent credit issues I didn't see how they could get a done. But they did! Put me to the vehicle I wanted not something they wanted to get rid of and at a price below market value. No pressure great attitude, excellent experience, highly recommended by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Great Team work!"

- Paulbusa

I Purchased my CMAX over the phone while on a business trip out of state. I did visit the dealership prior and test drive the car prior to purchase. I set an appointment with Alex my sales person. Alex greeted me when I arrived for my rest drive. He gave me the car keys and said go drive nothing else. He did not come with me or bother me. That is why I bought the car. The car is super clean and runs great. The price was extremely fair and honest. The sales manager, the finance manager and the whole team are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Look no further if you want a car"

- ManO

So I m very skeptical about car dealers and I don't trust them. But Auto city changed my mind about that. First they have the best cars, very clean, flawless and with low mileage. Two, they are priced way lower than other dealers. We bought our first hybrid from Auto city in 2012, then another one in 2013, then another one in 2014 and now we bought another car from them. We are not going to buy a car from another dealer. We are very happy with them. They are honest, not pressure you to buy, and they post the car at a reasonable price. Good value for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
June 02, 2019

"Excellent service and Excellent selection with best pricing!"

- carlosesco

Happy we found the best deal at Auto City!!! The team helped us find the best option, with the most competitive pricing and lower payments than my credit union!!! We drove 72 miles, live in Murrieta, to get the best deal! We highly recommend Auto city for the customer service, best inventory and best pricing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reece
May 31, 2019

"Great experience with no pressure"

- Rebekah

The guys at Auto City made everything so easy. If you're looking for a used car I would recommend checking them out first. I'll be sure to use them for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reese Russell, Eric Tisdale
May 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- frangay4

They helped me a lot and the time spent from selecting a vehicle to closing is reasonable...no haggling. Definitively recommendale place to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,558 results