Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Direct Cars

4.9

2,718 Lifetime Reviews

4319 Rt 130 South, Edgewater Park, New Jersey 08010
Call (856) 461-1199

2719 Reviews of Auto Direct Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Excellent service & out of this world selection "

- maryfrancica

Direct auto has So many sharp shiny vehicles!! Great low mileage!!! Everyone was so helpful, welcoming and friendly!! There’s not many places that respect your privacy and welcome you into their business and treat you like family. I got the best car ever, my favorite!!! Buick LaCrosse. She’s top of the line , sharp, shiny just like a silver bullet. AND it’s certified which comes with oil changes, details, @ discounts on maintenance items and many more! The owner Bob worked with me personally, he’s the GREATEST!! Thank you to Bobs wife Bonnie, all the staff Sean and Stacy for the excellent service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your new Buick LaCrosse!*****

September 13, 2019

"Purchase of 2010 Titan"

- ken morrison

Purchased a second used car from this dealership. Excellent vehicle selection. Very courteous and knowledgeable employees. Great customer service. Had the pleasure dealing with Sean Lucas, And owners Chad and Bob Rothberg. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your new Nissan Titan!******

September 13, 2019

"Traveled from Maryland was definitely worth the trip "

- doreenbrewer

Searching for deals locally for a Ford Flex was not successful. Auto Direct came up from Edgewater Park NJ. We called and Sean who turned us over to Chad. Chad and his dad Bob were very informative, quick response to all questions. We were very comfortable with the process and pricing. We traveled here we were greeted right away, did the test drive and process was quick and easy. The show room was pristine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your new Ford Flex!******

September 12, 2019

"Great Service after purchasing from the dealership"

- CTBeliever

I purchased a Mazda CX-9 from Auto Direct about 6 months ago. I cannot be happier with the service I have received from the dealership after the purchase. I just had my car fully detailed and they continue to treat me like a valued customer. This means a great deal to me and I will continue to do business with this dealership. I highly recommend buying a car from Auto Direct. You will be a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your Mazda CX-9!******

September 11, 2019

"Bought my beautiful XJR!!"

- carlocvu7

This dealership is the BEST. I was online shopping for an XJ and found the right one here. I texted them and they replied right away. Bob and Chad were great. They were very comforting and took their time to explain EVERYTHING to me. They even served me and my friend pizza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your XJR!!

September 09, 2019

"Drove from egg harbor two got a great deal"

- bermudezm77

The best experience getting my car I will recommend to my family and friends There was no hassle they make me feel like I know then for a long time I’m so happy doing business at auto direct . Nice family environment I’m so happy thanks Will be back for my next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations !!

September 07, 2019

"Was worth the ride great experience."

- SamG

Driving by lot and we saw the truck we were looking for. Salesman was very informative and gave us room to decide what we wanted to do. The showroom was set up with a variety of beautiful cars to choose from and Bob and Chad we’re personable and professional. Would recommend Auto Direct hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations !!

September 07, 2019

"Good truck for decent price"

- Joe_Buonomo

This dealer and everyone inside was very helpful, communicative, kind and caring not only about themselves and their business, but me as a buyer. I felt comfortable and no pressure at all was put on me to purchase my vehicle. Toyota Tundra SR5 was a great option and was exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations on your Toyota Tundra!!

September 06, 2019

"Most amazing car buying experience "

- artisthines

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever taken part in. The ultimate in family owned car dealerships! Buying my Infiniti G37x was so easy! The family oriented, no pressure atmosphere makes it incredibly easy to gather YOUR future cars information and fall in love with your choice. Bob will stop at nothing to ensure you not only get what you want in a vehicle but also leave feeling all is covered and your choice was just that YOUR choice. In a nutshell, the amazing showroom, the excellent service and ease of choice makes this the best dealership in the tristate area hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations!!

September 06, 2019

"this is Great"

- Dominick

This Dealership is well maintained and the people here are very helpful. They are nice and very easy to talk to. they answered any questions i had. No pressure all, just information so you'll know the next steps to take, to leave happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and Congratulations !

11 - 20 of 2,719 results