Back

Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA

2.0
119 Reviews

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy

Murrieta, CA

92562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

June 30, 2022

Shady dealer for sure. Came in to see a white 2017 tundra crew max in June 2022. took it for a test drive and notice a noise coming from the rear When I got off to s More

by Carlos L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anwar salesman
May 19, 2022

Descriptive advertising, bait and switch practice. Do not trust or believe their advertise price, it's only tactic to get you in the door. More

by jwhsitu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luisa Aguirre
April 09, 2022

After having had a bad experience I did go back a second time after a couple of weeks. This time all went well and felt I did get a good deal on the car I wanted. My trade price was met so we completed the More

by rgates4184
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwar Nasrallah
April 02, 2022

Not impressed at all with this dealer. I was contacted by a internet salesperson that initially seem to be interested. When I ask about making a deal response was that the “internet sales” More

by Skypilot1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Riojas
November 19, 2021

My experience was HORRIBLE! BAIT AND SWITCH GAME.They My experience was HORRIBLE! BAIT AND SWITCH GAME. They advertise a car for one price and then when you get there they say its $5,000. dollars more be More

by GP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Retes, Lucas Lyons, Big Dan The Vegetable Man, Aaron Munoz, Amir Ghadiri, Alex Suarez, Gabriel Riojas, Byron Myers, Conor Dvorak, Madison Mills
August 02, 2021

In our experience with this dealership, we were told that we had an appointment to test drive a used vehicle and had a confirmation email with their representative, Delari Duque | Customer Concierge. We drov More

by 1shayduk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dulari Duque, Austin Filipovic
May 11, 2021

Do not trust this dealership. They added 8K to the advertise price for bojack. Do not let them run your credit. RIP Off dealership. Terrible dealership. More

by Shirleywlife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Do not trust the sales department at this dealership. They added 8K to the advertise price ror accessories. Do not let them run your credit. RIP off dealership. Terrible dealership.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Do not trust this dealership. They advertised one price anf 8K to the sales price. This dealership is not trust worthy.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Beware dishonest dealership.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Beaware dishonest dealership.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Beware dishonest dealership.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Beware. Beware. Dishonest dealership.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Don't waste your time with these bozzes.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

If I could give this dealership o stars I would.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

Zero stars.

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

0 stars

May 13, 2021 -

Shirleywlife responded

0 stars

December 16, 2020

Don't trust their advertised prices!!! FALSE ADVERTISED!!! They get you in with false advertised prices then try to get you to pay for their useless adds on. Don't fall for them, don't waste yo More

by Is350
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shrayan
July 06, 2020

Drove two hours to look at an advertised vehicle. Once there we were told that we couldn't buy the car at the advertised price. We would have to pay $2800 more for dealer adds and an extra $995 because we More

by Mike S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Retes, Lucas Lyons, Aaron Munoz, Amir Ghadiri
July 06, 2020

THIS PLACE IS A SCAM!!! I wish I could give it negative stars! I also wish I read the reviews before driving up there from San Diego. ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!! This place shoul More

by kelseykaveney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dustyn shelby
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results