About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes

4.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

74 Route 46, Mountain Lakes, New Jersey 07046
Call (973) 356-0356

67 Reviews of Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"A piece of cake!"

- Christopher Hill

Used auto holding 46 to buy my 'new' vehicle. There is no way for me to express my joy! Financing, delivery, interaction, paperwork, all was painless and pleasant. Highly recommend everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Good customer service"

- Maximillian Charles

I am very pleased with the customer service provided by Auto Holding 46! Deep provided great detail and knowledge of the vehicle! This is my first used car purchase and I was a bit nervous, but overall it was nice, smooth experience. Delivery service was good as well. The only thing my car has several scratches which weren’t described on the website."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Jacob Ward

I was looking for pre-owned BMW. It wasn't difficult to find it. That model was very popular several years ago. From the beginning I was looking for the best price. But then it became minor. I tried everywhere to get a loan! Almost gave up until I saw Auto Holding 46. Ann worked hard to get me approved!!! 1 day later I drove off in the car that I wanted! Thanks Auto Holding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- Chris355

Very satisfied with the buying experience. Billy was very patient explaining everything thoroughly to make sure we understood all the details of the purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Quintero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Meneqos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Mirjan

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone showed me a lot of respect and made me fell at home. Allen was great. If you go to Auto Holding I would recommend Allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Steven Allison

I was looking for reliable car to cross country trip and beyond. I found two makes I liked on auto holding 46 website. I asked Deep for help and finally got my vehicle. I didn't leave review at once, but now I want to say. I have been driving my 'new' car for almost 2 month and can't be happier. It's very comfortable and it's more powerful than my old one! Very happy with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Salto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : -
December 06, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Edward

Auto Holding 46 team is great! I have been getting my car serviced there and the people are great. They are always willing to help. They have great customer service. This would be a 5 star review unless for my car delivery was late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : -
December 05, 2017

"Would recommend"

- Abner

My experience buying from auto holding 46 was good. I found there 2014 Honda-CRV I was looking for but unfortunately it was sold a few minutes earlier. Deep offered me his help to find another car. I was disappointed so I refused. Two days later I chose another car. I decided to use auto holding 46 once again, 'cause I've already have to speak with their sales person. This time I got great deal. My 'new' car was delivered on-time. Now I understand the prices were fair. My vehicle is in excellent condition and I love driving it! I would definitely recommend auto holding 46 to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Nice company"

- Bernard

Very friendly and nice people who are willing to work with you no matter the income or credit and will let you leave happy When leaving the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Good service on a good vehicle at a good price"

- AndyK

I found the vehicle that I purchased online.After sending an email that I was interested in the car, Alan replied immediately. I drove to the dealership where I found Alan to be friendly, courteous, and professional. The sales transaction was completed extremely fast, and I drove home in the new vehicle 2 hours later. One area for improvement (and this would apply to ANY used car dealership): My vehicle only had one key fob, which I personally find unacceptable. Dealerships should get a second key fob programmed and the key cut on used vehicles which only have one available. That was not a show-stopper, however, and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results