Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes

4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

74 Route 46, Mountain Lakes, New Jersey 07046 Directions
Sales: (973) 356-0356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Candice

I love the vehicle! The sales team at AutoHolding 46 were accommodating and very professional. I had the most fantastic experience in this dealership when I visited last month to trade in my car for another vehicle. I found a successful deal here, and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Quintero
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Successful deal"

- Chris

I always wanted to be able to afford a fully-loaded car. Thanks to AutoHolding 46, I was able to get my hands on a beautiful Acura RDX with all available features included. Their financing department did a fantastic job and ensured we had a successful deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Salto
5.0
Billy Meneqos
5.0
August 09, 2019

"Good service"

- Felix

I’ve worked with numerous auto centers before, but this one really tops my rating now. I needed to wait a little bit due to difficulties with the deal financing (everything went okay in the end) and during this time they offered me free wi fi, tea and bagels! Fantastic approach, I’m very impressed. Thank you for being around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Baruch
July 22, 2019

"I recommend this dealership to everyone!"

- Augusta

Autoholdings 46 is a great dealership that made car-buying experience very easy and straightforward for me. I purchased a used 2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.4 L SE Sedan and I am very satisfied with the car. There were a couple of details that I had to fix but their staff gave me some advice on how to best handle it so all in all, it was not a big deal. It was a successful deal and I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Shore
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Truly great experience"

- Marjory

It was an amazing practice of purchasing a used car from AutoHoldings 46. Very professional and client-oriented service. They helped me to search for and buy a used Civic Hatchback Sport. They deal was great and everything went through smoothly. Highly recommend this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
July 12, 2019

"Thanks"

- Jacob

The whole process of buying a used car was transparent, and the financing was hassle free. I recommend this dealership to family and friends.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Peterson
5.0
June 27, 2019

"VISIT THEM!!!!!"

- Salvatore

I really enjoyed my experience at AutoHoldings 46. The guys were really nice and honest from the moment I stepped in. I dealt with the sales rep team and finance department and all of them let me feel like I’m their friend or relative. I purchased a 2011 Kia Sportage, and they respected our considerations. We completed the financial part so smoothly and fast. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Salto
5.0
Billy Meneqos
5.0
June 24, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Paul

I have saved enough money to make my dream come true and buy a car. Finally. Therefore, I was checking companies but the deals were too high and I could not find what I wanted till I found Auto holding 46 company. The customer service is on the top level and I got their consultation quite fast. The manager helped me to decide on the car which I wanted. Finally, my dream came true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Meneqos
5.0
June 18, 2019

"THANK YOU!!!"

- Joshua

Recently I’ve gotten into a situation where I needed lots of money very quickly, so I decided to sell my car. But if you tried to do it yourself, you know that it’s not the fastest process in the world. Thanks to that dealership it’s been done very quickly, but I had to give up on a part of the sum I wanted to get, although overall it’s a very good trusted company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
June 10, 2019

"VISIT THEM!!!"

- Clare

Excellent service from Autoholdins 46 sales, we got brand new 2016 pickup truck with the help of their sales rep. The credit application and financing were done in complete transparency and will be purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results