Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

74 Route 46, Mountain Lakes, New Jersey 07046 Directions
Sales: (973) 356-0356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Auto Holding of Mountain Lakes

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Paul

I have saved enough money to make my dream come true and buy a car. Finally. Therefore, I was checking companies but the deals were too high and I could not find what I wanted till I found Auto holding 46 company. The customer service is on the top level and I got their consultation quite fast. The manager helped me to decide on the car which I wanted. Finally, my dream came true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Meneqos
5.0
June 18, 2019

"THANK YOU!!!"

- Joshua

Recently I’ve gotten into a situation where I needed lots of money very quickly, so I decided to sell my car. But if you tried to do it yourself, you know that it’s not the fastest process in the world. Thanks to that dealership it’s been done very quickly, but I had to give up on a part of the sum I wanted to get, although overall it’s a very good trusted company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
June 10, 2019

"VISIT THEM!!!"

- Clare

Excellent service from Autoholdins 46 sales, we got brand new 2016 pickup truck with the help of their sales rep. The credit application and financing were done in complete transparency and will be purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
May 27, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Carolyn

My husband and I needed a car really bad! I looked online at a few dealerships and came across AutoHoldings 46 and saw all the great reviews and was impressed! Awesome experience, very easy and quick. Clean cars with low mileage and warranty. Friendly salesmen, they answered every question we had which we had a lot :-) I recommend anyone looking to buy any type of vehicles to check out AutoHoldings 46 you can't go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Quintero
5.0
May 20, 2019

"My dream come true"

- Blanche

AutoHoldings 46 made my dream come true when I bought a used 2017 BMW 5 series from them! Even though it is a used car, it runs like brand new. It has been about 8 months since I bought it, and I haven't had a single issues with it in any sense. The deal that they gave me was a lot less that I originally expected it is going to cost me, which is really amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Peterson
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Thanks"

- Rishi

I had a superb experience with the guys at AutoHolding46 during my visit to buy a used car. I found a successful deal on a 2013 Toyota, and I am grateful to the staffs here. They make purchasing a vehicle easy and straightforward; I recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Peterson
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Thanks!"

- Peter

It was my daughter's birthday. Autoholding46 helped organize a surprise for her. She wanted to get a Range Rover, like all girls. They found a great range rover 2015 for her. And on the day of the celebration, we were delivered a car to the house. A surprise was successful, everyone is happy. Daughter goes to college, the car is all right. I want to say thanks to all team Autoholding46!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
Billy Meneqos
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Thanks"

- Harry

I decided to look through Autoholding46's used cars and now I'm a happy owner of a Ram which looks like it's brand-new....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Bilmes
5.0
March 22, 2019

"BEWARE"

- Ace65

Buyer beware! I put a deposit down on a Jeep Wrangler after checking Carfax. Before picking it up, I went online to look at the original window sticker on Jeeps website, the site kept telling me the vin can’t be found. I then looked through the pictures of the Jeep and noticed the last number of the vin was different than what they are giving out. I then did a Carfax on the actual vin and discovered is was in a car accident AND the car was from Canada! I called 2 different Jeep dealers and discovered because the car originated in Canada, the warrantee was void. Not only that, no recalls could be fixed on the Jeep. There was already a recall for its airbags (like millions of other cars), but it could never be taken care of through a Jeep dealer. I called the dealership and told them what I found. They did refund my $500 deposit back. They told me it was no big deal, they would just sell it to someone else. The worst part is, I spoke to a manager 4 days ago, and the wrong vin is still listed. If it was a mistake, one would think they would rush to fix it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Meneqos
March 11, 2019

"Fantastic staff at AutoHolding 46! "

- Jill

I went to trade my car for a Mercedes-Benz; they have great financing; it was a successful deal. The car is of superior quality and was in good order on the purchase. I’m getting good comments from people. Check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Quintero
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results