Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Park Honda

Cary, NC

4.9
3,860 Reviews
Welcome to Auto Park Honda in Cary, North Carolina. We are the preferred Honda Dealer in Raleigh/Durham and serve nearby Apex, Chapel Hill, Fuquay-Varina, Fayetteville, and Holly Springs. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority while helping you find a new Honda or Certified Pre Owned Used vehicle that you love and fits your lifestyle. Auto Park Honda of Cary has a large selection of New Honda models available. Enjoy choosing your favorite Honda, by selecting from the Honda Accord, Civic, Civic Hybrid, CR-V, CR-Z, Crosstour, Fit, Insight, Odyssey, Pilot, and Ridgeline. We have the best prices on all Honda vehicles in the entire Raleigh/Durham area. At AutoPark Honda of Cary, we provide auto financing for people with all types of credit backgrounds. If you have bad credit or good credit, our Business Managers work with the best automotive lenders and can provide you with many auto loan options. Enjoy low down payments, competitive interest rates, and monthly payments that fit your budget for your new Honda or used car, truck, or SUV. Take some time and browse our vehicles online. Decide on your favorite automobile and review specs, mileage, colors, and pricing. Give us a call at 844-396-8116 to arrange a test drive of your favorite vehicle. Auto Park Honda is centrally located at 3630 Old Raleigh Rd., Cary, NC 27511. We look forward to meeting you and providing you with an outstanding guest experience whether you are purchasing a vehicle, or coming in for routine maintenance.
Contact Dealership

3630 Old Raleigh Rd.

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,861 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Calvin was courteous and honest. I knew up front what..."

- dcarat65

Calvin was courteous and honest. I knew up front what service my vehicle required. He kept me informed about my car’s’ status which made my wait go by quickly. Calvins the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"We loved it here! They made buying our first new car so..."

- swhite2289

We loved it here! They made buying our first new car so easy! Will definitely be back for our next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

There is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying easy! Thank you for choosing Autopark Honda and for taking the time to share your experience. Safe travels and we look forward to working with you again down the road!

August 03, 2021

"The service advisors are all very customer focused and..."

- Carolward2006

The service advisors are all very customer focused and courteous! Joe was my advisor for this recent visit and he was very patient explaining everything carefully to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Ruggles
Aug 03, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

Carol - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Joe and the Autopark Honda team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 31, 2021

"Got immediate appointment. Highly recommend for Quality..."

- upendra

Got immediate appointment. Highly recommend for Quality of work. Team is very generous and friendly. Very good customer service. Could have completed the service in less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

Thank you for posting about your experience. We will share these details with our team!

July 29, 2021

"Exceptionally professional & efficient service center...."

- NY

Exceptionally professional & efficient service center. Observed since 2013 that they only recommend and perform the service that is needed. Trust worthy place. Thx.u Navid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words, Navid! We appreciate your longtime business and wish you safe travels until the next time we see you. Take care! - your friends at Autopark Honda

July 28, 2021

"It was all very organized I got there and they took me in..."

- d_carolinamedinacerros

It was all very organized I got there and they took me in fast, it was my first time there, they took my information walked me in and showed me the waiting area. The whole time there I received updates on my phone about my Honda and mark even sent me a video which was great because I forget things fast, he showed me what needs to be done and recommended other services. Over all my experience was great and mark did a great job with my AC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

We are thrilled that our team delivered such efficient, streamlined service for you! Thank you for choosing Autopark Honda and for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you will come again!

July 28, 2021

"Very efficient and friendly staff with good service...."

- Sarheesh

Very efficient and friendly staff with good service. Updates are provided via text and mail with what is going on with the vehicle and service recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Autopark Honda! We're pleased that you had a nice experience here and that our team was in great communication with you.

July 27, 2021

"Quick check-in; service performed in a timely fashion;..."

- gareykat10

Quick check-in; service performed in a timely fashion; all service employees I encountered were friendly and courteous. I will return for my car's future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

We are delighted to hear we could deliver a five-star service experience. Thank you for choosing Autopark Honda and we hope to see you next time!

July 26, 2021

"I have bought and sold many cars, and Khaled is my..."

- 2018PILOT

I have bought and sold many cars, and Khaled is my favorite sales person I have ever worked with. He worked very hard, was kind, and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He showed me every feature of the car -- things I would not have known it had or how to use (without researching) otherwise. He spent time after the deal was closed and it was time for me to leave helping me set up Apple play in the car and showing me how to use it. He could have been done and moving on to the next person but made me feel like I could ask him anything about the car going forward. He took extra care to make sure it was cleaned properly and extensively. He really changed my opinion of the dealership. I also thought the finance gentleman (didn't catch his name) was very nice, not too pressuring, and very efficient. The car itself was priced very competitively. Overall, I am very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

We are happy to read your glowing feedback about Khaled! He is a valuable member of our team and we will be sure to pass along your appreciation to him. Thank you for giving Autopark Honda your business, we hope to work with you again down the road!

July 23, 2021

"Autopark Honda serviced my vehicle. I was in and out in..."

- Bob

Autopark Honda serviced my vehicle. I was in and out in less than an hour 👍 their service is excellent and customer service (Lorin) was exceptionally friendly, helpful and courteous. I recommend them Very highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorin
Jul 23, 2021 -

Auto Park Honda responded

Bob, thank you for this glowing review of Autopark Honda! We do all we can to keep your appointments as brief as possible, all while getting thorough work done. Lorin will be so happy to hear that her exceptionally friendly, helpful, and courteous service was appreciated! Thank you so much for the recommendation and we hope we can assist you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,861 results