Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Park Honda

4.8

3,316 Lifetime Reviews

3630 Old Raleigh Rd., Cary, North Carolina 27511
Call (844) 396-8116

3,316 Reviews of Auto Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Great service experience"

- WH

Clean and pleasant service center with helpful, kind and knowledgeable staff. Quick and attentive with no judgement even though my son’s Honda is ancient and not very presentable! Barbara in sales was so very kind, patient and helpful with my son and led him through his first new car acquisition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2019

"Autopark Honda of Cary and Malik-Blessed!!"

- Honda Blessed

From my initial contact with Malik Moss, to signing my paperwork before getting my car, this was my best car buying experience to date! Malik Moss was there for me every question, need, thought, worry, test ride, and he was super respectful. I cannot say enough about how professional and transparently awesome his personality is. He was helpful and fun to handle such an important process with. I clearly explained what was desired with an understanding of what was realistic. We met multiple times and he always gave amazing feedback and options. There was no pressure or nagging, and still I was never tossed aside or forgotten. I was buying a used Honda with difficult stipulations. . . .. but it never felt that way. He worked hard to get me exactly what was not only needed but desired. I would highly recommend Malik Moss if you are looking to buy a car new or used from the Cary Auto Park Honda dealership. I kept waiting for things to change up,something to be added in such as additional cost and fees, waiting for excuses to be made for bait and switch. NONE of this ever happened. I truly believed this was too good to be true! Malik Moss truly took care of my family by an opportunity to have desired CRV to last and provide safety for my son. My next thought was that I would get pressure from the finance department and everything would unravel. After working with Kain in the finance department, I couldn't have been more wrong. Kain was professional,courteous, understanding, and had an awesome personality. While he did strongly suggest many options that made sense, particular warranties for my used vehicle, he didn't make me feel uncomfortable at any time throughout the process. If you're looking to buy new or used please talk to Malik Moss and request Kain when you get to the financing part. I could not be more pleased with both!! Let me add, after a week or so, I needed help with a few minor things related to my AMAZING Honda CRV purchased. I was and continue to be blown away by the professionalism and outstanding customer service from Preston in the service department. I was never made to feel like a bother, which I usually do, and have always been worked in as best as schedule could afford and sometimes even better. I can't say enough about how blessed and unbelievably taken care of by the crew at Cary Auto Park Honda I am! By the way, I've had my CRV for a while now and it is spectacular. Running great. Still taken care of by service team. Still feeling blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kain, Preston
October 18, 2019

"Consistently high quality of service"

- noname

Professional, consistent high quality of work, efficient, courteous. This is the second car I've leased from Leith Honda of Cary. I've only used this service department for my car because they consistently provide a high quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Baker
October 17, 2019

"Russ Mann was absolutely wonderful. "

- royhrussell@gmail.com

Russ Mann is a perfect representative of Auto Park Honda. While I am a repeat customer, Russ has more than solidified my loyalty to Auto Park Honda's excellent reputation. Auto Park Honda needs to find a way to clone Russ. He is a tremendous asset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Service Department"

- Charles S

Friendly & fast. Comfortable customer waiting area. Everything was very convenient. I was there less than 2 hours and there were several items taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Russ Mann is the Man!"

- samanthag

Car buying can be awful, and I was not looking forward to it. I met up with Russ Mann at AutoPark Honda, and he was SO incredibly knowledgable about the vehicles. He showed us cool features, how everything worked, and little things that I probably never would have noticed about our new car! He was friendly, responsive, and funny. The sales process was simple and straightforward. Everyone was friendly, and the dealership itself was clean and well laid-out. Other salesmen I've met have been pushy, annoying, and typically not as educated on their cars, but Russ obviously cares about the things that matter. I was floored at how he kept track of everything he was explaining to us, and it was clear to us that he spent the time to know the market, his products, and the process, inside and out. I will absolutely buy from them again, and highly recommend if you're looking to go see Russ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Replace wrecked vehicle"

- countryguy

We recieved outstanding help from our sales rep..Maria Rustin. We explained what vehicle we wanted and she went thru the available inventory and helped us pick the vehicle that best fit our needs and wants. On our test drive she explained the new features of the vehicle that were new or that our previous vehiCV le didnt have. She kept us informed as we moved thru the leasing process until the deal was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Good and fast"

- Clare

Mina was a great help! He was able to get all the paperwork done fast and made the process really simple. Highly recommended to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Highly recommend Mary Upchurch at Auto Park Hinda in Cary"

- PennyO

Mary Upchurch helped us buy a used Honda Pilot exactly like we were looking for. She was kind and thoughtful and went out of her way to order a part that was missing from the driver side door. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Great experience buying my daughter a car"

- MSpink

All of the staff, including our sales rep, was very attentive without being pushy, patient, knowledgeable and just enjoyable to talk to and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,316 results