About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

970 E Woodlawn Dr, Farmington, Missouri 63640
Call (537) 431-7800

20 Reviews of Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Howfy

Mr.Nestor was very knowledgeable and friendly Found him easy to work with. Over all experience at the dealership was very pleasant We Will do business here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Good Experience."

- Scott

Walt & The Service Department at Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington took great care of me. I would recommend this dealership to others. Sales and Service were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt
September 01, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Barry

I have traveled all over for the last 17 years and have bought alot of vehicles from several different dealers but I have never been to a dealership where the whole entire staff has worked so hard to trade for my vehicle and get my payment down to where I needed it to be..They sure have won all of my future business!!!Thanks a million again everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Quality selection, competitive pricing close to home"

- Britzjeep

No pressure sales, quality selection of vehicles, competitive pricing close to home so you can do business locally. No need to drive all over and shop around. Friendly atmosphere. The only thing I can say is my car detail wasn't to my expectations. I had to ask for my windows to be cleaned, it looked like the windshield had a film and had not been touched. But Gary took care of it and came back looking great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Good new car experience "

- JeepGirl

Good new car sales experience. We were able to take advantage of several rebates available and the customer service was excellent. They were very helpful explaining features of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Kody

Everyone was very friendly, Gary and Jim worked very quickly to have us in and out in only a couple of hours. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Good experience."

- Curb765

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. We reached a good price and the financing was available through my credit union which Auto Plaza handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
May 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Terry

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from the auto plaza group. Both times the experience couldn't have been better. Our sales person Gary Nestor always goes above and beyond to make our buying process as pain free as possible. Actually, he makes it enjoyable. The rest of the team at auto plaza group have earned our respect and admiration as well. Everyone is courteous, professional and respectful. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"New Car"

- Happy.tina345

Thanks to Auto Plaza Group in Farmington and Gary Nestor for the Awesome car deal. It was a easy process from start to finish. Heather in financing was very patient and they all stayed after hours to work with our busy schedule. Gary was great salesman and showed me how to work all the extras in the car till I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Highly recommend Auto Plaza Group in Farmington & Gary Nestor. Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather
March 06, 2018

"Smooth with No Suprises"

- Nickprovince82@gmail.com

I've dealt with Mike Obenauer for 17 years and every transaction was smooth and effortless on my part. Never had a worry about anything, just one call and it was taken care of and everbody should experience the way Mike treated me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Obenauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 20 results