About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

970 E Woodlawn Dr, Farmington, Missouri 63640
Call (537) 431-7800

14 Reviews of Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Good experience."

- Curb765

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. We reached a good price and the financing was available through my credit union which Auto Plaza handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
May 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Terry

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from the auto plaza group. Both times the experience couldn't have been better. Our sales person Gary Nestor always goes above and beyond to make our buying process as pain free as possible. Actually, he makes it enjoyable. The rest of the team at auto plaza group have earned our respect and admiration as well. Everyone is courteous, professional and respectful. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"New Car"

- Happy.tina345

Thanks to Auto Plaza Group in Farmington and Gary Nestor for the Awesome car deal. It was a easy process from start to finish. Heather in financing was very patient and they all stayed after hours to work with our busy schedule. Gary was great salesman and showed me how to work all the extras in the car till I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Highly recommend Auto Plaza Group in Farmington & Gary Nestor. Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather
March 06, 2018

"Smooth with No Suprises"

- Nickprovince82@gmail.com

I've dealt with Mike Obenauer for 17 years and every transaction was smooth and effortless on my part. Never had a worry about anything, just one call and it was taken care of and everbody should experience the way Mike treated me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Obenauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"great deal"

- wesdodson

friendly and courteous staff helped us find just the right vehicle and for a great price we will definitely shop here in the future and recommend to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Great and fast service"

- David Howe

Gary was very professional and honest from the beginning.he answered all my questions. He keeped us informed during our purchase. The Service was very smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Good price no drawn out negotiation on a truck I wanted"

- Ntractor

Gave me a good faith price up front and helped me worked out final price and terms good selection of vehicles even the one that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim in finance
November 11, 2017

"Great dealership "

- CraigS

I had a wonderful experience with these folks! I had a trade with a lot of negative equity. Heather worked her magic with the numbers, I was given a fair price for my trade and got the truck I wanted. Great place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tonya Pennington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather
July 17, 2017

"Mark Easter "

- Bitch240

I don't recommend places based on cars, I recommend them based on people. MARK EASTER will be the reason for going here. He made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Easter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Shanae12

We had a great experience there buying a car for college student. They really worked with us and got the car priced right for us. Very friendly staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ogden
1
1 - 10 of 14 results