Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

970 E Woodlawn Dr, Farmington, Missouri 63640 Directions
Call (573) 431-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"Actually had a smooth dealer experience for once. Gary..."

- N8mont

Actually had a smooth dealer experience for once. Gary and Jimmy were very personal and professional No haggling, they just shot me straight and sent me out with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Jim Mann
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Great service!! Provided us with great detail and sales..."

- Sam

Great service!! Provided us with great detail and sales on the Jeep!! Very nice and couldn’t ask for anything better! Will definitely be back and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Hassle free, staff Goes out of their way to help you"

- danawarren63640

I’ve never experienced the excellent customer service any where else. Staff don’t try to sell you what your not looking for. They do their best by going go over and beyond to make sure customer receives what thy want, not what salesman wants to sell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Engelage
5.0
Mike Mills
5.0
John Robinson
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Insight of salesman."

- sergeantmetal

As soon as we walked in the door. Our salesman, Gary Nestor with his exceptional insight & his treat you like family attitude. Asked a few questions and immediately knew which vehicle would suit our needs. Gary stayed with us every step of the way during the process helping with whatever we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mills
4.0
Gary Nestor
5.0
John Robinson
4.0
October 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- ckm5672

Great dealership! Mark was wonderful as always great buying experience everyone was friendly and the deal. I would send my friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Easter The Old Guy
5.0
Mike Mills
5.0
Melissa Arnold
5.0
Jeff Elliott
5.0
John Robinson
5.0
October 28, 2019

"I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful. I..."

- Denise Dicus

I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated everything they done for me. And would recommend them to friends and family and co-workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Jim Mann
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Great experience! "

- dustin25betz

Walt Mills and Jim Mann were amazing and did everything they could to make the deal happen. I highly recommend Auto Plaza CDJR to anyone that is looking to buy a new car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Mills
5.0
Jim Mann
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Fast Service"

- byronp0

Our son had just wrecked his car, and we needed to replace it quickly so he could return to collage in Springfield. The car we picked out had just been traded in and had not been checked out. The team at auto plaza jumped on it right away had it checked out, serviced, new tires, and detailed in the matter of a few days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Easter The Old Guy
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Great Place!"

- 2gowest

This dealership provides a warm, friendly, and relaxed atmosphere. Gary was great! No high pressure sales. By the time we finished our deal, we felt like we'd known him for years. It's worth the drive to do business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Nestor
5.0
Jim Mann
5.0
October 21, 2019

"I was told will probably take an hour but it was only 30 min"

- e_bourbon

I went in for oil change and get my recall fixed. Took total of 30 min. I went in couple hours early to make sure it would be done before I had to be at work. Excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Arnold
5.0
Liz Hooper
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results