Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

12830 MO-21, De Soto, Missouri 63020
Call (636) 337-7777

176 Reviews of Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Great purchasing experience"

- 337

Fast purchase. Great pricing! August was very helpful from initial contact by email and phone conversation. It was worth the 130 mile round trip drive to purchase this vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- jajohnsx2

My salesperson was easy to work with thanks Jason Shearer. Took time to explain the controls of the truck and showed use were everything on the truck was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Couldn’t ask for better treatment "

- countrygirl63020

The staff at Auto Plaza are awesome! They treat you like family and make you feel like you are the most important customer they have. Can’t say enough good things about them. Our salesman Tracy always meets us with a smile and the best deal possible. After purchasing 4 cars from him I would say that it’s likely we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager And Tracy G from sales
September 04, 2019

"Bought a new Ram"

- Jeff

I had a great experience at Auto Plaza CDJR. Hassle free, knowledgeable staff made the truck buying experience easy and fun. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Excellent all around "

- catpower711

Great customer service, sales department and everything in between. Definitely will look at Auto plaza for our future purchases. Easiest buying process ever. Beat the price of any dealer within 100 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- tammy.zoph

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Auto Plaza. I have purchased all 3 from Jason Shearer. He is so always so helpful in making sure I get the right vehicle for me. Thank you Jason Shearer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"OIL SERVICE"

- diane9

Love this dealership. I never have a problem getting in for service when needed. Allan and Ray are both professional and know their jobs well. Always greeted with a smile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 29, 2019

"Misleading and terrible service. "

- KORNUNDERWOOD

Why sell me a expensive xxx car and bs expensive extended warranty and not cover everything. Very misleading not to mention the car is 2 years old with 34,000 miles. Way to stand behind your customers. I called for a week straight and got no answer except the nice lady that answers the phone and apologizes for no one ever picking up in the service department. Then u get nithing but funky xxx attitudes from the service men. I hate that I even have to take it there. Very dissatisfied and spent 36 grand..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Painless"

- jterry10

I had pretty much decided which car I was interested in so my choice was all ready for me when I arrived. The process went smoothly although I hoped I would get it for the price in the ad. Apparantly I didn't read the small print and didn't "qualify" for all the discounts. Needless to say I was a little disappointed. For some reason my great credit rating was a deterrent. The salesman was very nice, though and the finance gal was too. Overall all good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Not for me"

- Thunt

Based on how my vehicle was treated during its first oil change, I will no longer use this Dealership for work on my vehicle. I only brought it back this time because they had ordered a battery from the manufacturer. Experienced no problems this time, but would rather take my vehicle to a place that won't leave grease all over it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results