Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

De Soto, MO

4.8
340 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12836 MO-21

De Soto, MO

63020

Directions

340 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"James in sales was very helpful and made the buying..."

- jcmorice

James in sales was very helpful and made the buying experience a pleasure. Recommend dealership for fair pricing for new vehicle and accurate trade in values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Houston
August 26, 2020

"Very friendly and honest place. Brad was at front counter..."

- Jim O

Very friendly and honest place. Brad was at front counter when I got there waiting to show me the truck . Looked truck over , talked numbers and made the deal. Paperwork went quick. Will go back for my next vehicle there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
5.0
July 19, 2020

"I worked with Brad on purchasing a new truck. This was..."

- rjdemoulin

I worked with Brad on purchasing a new truck. This was the second time we have bought a vehicle from Brad and Auto Plaza. He was able to research and find options for us to choose from. Once we found the one we wanted Brad had everything ready once I walked into the dealership. I highly recommend Brad and Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Very slow on replying to my email. Didn’t seem eager to..."

- Sonnyjames8212

Very slow on replying to my email. Didn’t seem eager to sell me a new or used car on your lot or on inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 23, 2020

"After a very poor previous encounter at another..."

- davis.alaina

After a very poor previous encounter at another dealership, Brad did his best to be open, honest, and personable. He found us exactly what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
5.0
June 17, 2020

"I worked with Brad Coleman recently. We were seeking a..."

- Derrick Stewart

I worked with Brad Coleman recently. We were seeking a very specific vehicle and he worked hard to find it through a number of auctions. He was responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Ultimately we found the vehicle at another location but I would recommend anyone looking for a specific used vehicle to contact and work with Brad. I will reach out to him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
5.0
June 13, 2020

"I drove an hour and 15 minutes. The truck was in front..."

- in2jeeps

I drove an hour and 15 minutes. The truck was in front and ready for me. The first thing I noticed was the big deep scratch on the drivers door and the fact that no attempt had been made to even clean it up. Bottom line they were asking top dollar for theirs and low balled my trade. Obviously the gentleman helping me wasn't in the mood to work out a deal. I told him up front I wasn't going to pay what they were asking. He really couldn't answer too many of my questions. When went into his office he under valued my trade and and deducted it from the "full asking price" of theirs I knew it was a wasted trip!! I won't be back! What a waste of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
1.0
May 05, 2020

"The one I wanted"

- JWILL

I made on appointment to go and see the truck, got there and it was just a very easy time. Brad was great , I didn't plan on buying any more vehicles , but if I were Brad would get the call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
5.0
May 03, 2020

"Currently looking for a used car via online this made..."

- EM417

Currently looking for a used car via online this made online shopping easier ... I appreciated the car info & follow up emails without bieng pressured for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
5.0
April 25, 2020

"He was fast and efficient. And he made us feel very..."

- Cheryl

He was fast and efficient. And he made us feel very welcome! I highly recommend Tracy and Auto Plaza in Desoto. For a car purchase and your auto needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Trask
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results