Search
Back

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

610 Ste. Genevieve Dr., Ste. Genevieve, Missouri 63670
Call (573) 883-7437

37 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Awsome"

- Kendall123

Easy and painless approval very fast and kept us up to date on everything the car was in a barrowers lease let us take the car with dealer plates and signed the papers the next day everyone was very nice and helpful will be going back next time I purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for your five star feedback. The easy, painless approval and experience is why so many love doing business at Auto Plaza. We know your time is valuable and we appreciate your business. See you soon in our service drive and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

February 04, 2019

"Great!"

- Goexplore2019

Carl was great! He helped me so much and found the right vehicle for me, with exactly everything I wanted! I recommend Auto Plaza Ford Ste gen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for your kind words about Carl! Our employees mean everything to us - we know that you have a choice where you do business so we are thrilled you chose to join the Auto Plaza Family! People are coming from all across the country for our national price guarantee. See you in the service drive!

February 04, 2019

"Great service and never any issues"

- Harley107

I bought my Ford f150 at this dealership and was quite satisfied. This past summer bought a 2014 mustang convertible. Worked with Carl on this deal and felt that they done us good on this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Springmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Auto Plaza Family. We appreciate your ongoing loyalty and can't wait to see you soon in the service drive!

February 04, 2019

"Great to work with"

- Kayla

Carl was very nice to work with. Very down to earth and easy to work with. He was also very knowledgeable when asked the differences between vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Naeger
Feb 04, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

February 02, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Mcma1018

After looking at 12 other dealerships and being pressured by all of the others, Auto Plaza Ford was and is hands down the best! The sales man worked me with no pressure, push or a headache and gave me a deal i couldn't refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Sikes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

January 30, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- KWendeln

We worked with Brad Williams over the phone for a week before we came in. Everything ran smoothly. We were in and out within two hours. Excellent experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise in financing was very efficient
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thank you for your five star feedback! Brad & Denise enjoyed working with you as well! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

January 30, 2019

"My experience "

- Theguy89

I came to just look around at the cars you had to offer and was immediately greeted by Brad. He was very knowledgeable which helped out a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback on your experience with Brad! We strive for top notch customer satisfaction on every single visit so we are pleased this is what you experienced. See You Soon!

January 28, 2019

"Brad Williams found the car we were looking for, "

- 2011gmcterrain

Satisfaction, very happy with the results, happy. With brad Williams, nice experience found what I was looking for in a short period of time, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! Customer satisfaction is at the forefront of everything we do so we are pleased to hear this! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

January 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- Fiesta girl 51

If you're looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle this is the place to shop. Great staff and very friendly! Go buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denise Sikes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that everything was top notch with Carli Davis & Denise! Customer satisfaction is top priority to us at Auto Plaza! Thank you!

January 27, 2019

"Brad Williams was very professional. "

- cln82579

The dealership really went out of their way to get a good deal. Brad was very knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience with Brad was great! We always strive for customer satisfaction and going above and beyond for the customer is right in line with what we believe should happen on every single visit! Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results