Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Plaza Ford

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

141 Commercial Drive, Fredericktown, Missouri 63645 Directions
Sales: (573) 783-6466

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Heather

Auto Plaza Ford is great to work with. We highly recommend them. Steve and Issac made the buying process go smooth and easy. Proud to buy from our local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Issac
April 10, 2019

"Awesome "

- Faith84!

Fast and friendly.. Ashely came in on her day off to help us out and We walked out happy with a new ford F 250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashely
March 02, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Janice

We traveled two hours to go see a truck that we saw on the Internet. When we arrived, the truck was spotless and waiting for us outside their door. The truck exceeded our expectations as the pictures did not do it justice. They were the example of truth in advertising. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 24, 2019

"Great fun to buy there."

- Annfast

Great fun to buy there John Corp always helpful before during and after the sale. I will shop this dealership first when I buy a new super duty ford again. Like my ford..Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and issac
February 06, 2019

"Overall great experience "

- Cassie13

I enjoyed working with Steve Kemp in Fredericktown. He answered all my questions, kept on top of everything and helped me get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kemp
February 05, 2019

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Chelsi2007

We just bought our first car from Lonny Sheldon and it was a great experience. He made it so easy and stress free. I highly recommend Auto Plaza Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonny Sheldon
February 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Mustang2018

Was looking to upgrade from a 2008 Mustang to something newer. Was shopping online and found a great deal on a new 2018 at Auto Plaza Ford by way of the autotrader.com website. Made contact by email with Ashley and she made the experience of buying a car easier than I have ever had. They didn't have any drive out tags the day I picked up the car, but as soon as they got some in the next day, Ashley overnighted them to me. Worth the 2 1/2 hour drive. Thank you for such a smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
January 30, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Kriket99

My husband and I have bought a lot of new vehicles, but have never had such a great staff to work with. We have four small foster kids that we took with us for the test drive. Ashley was amazing with them! Isaac, the financial guy & sales manager did a great job as well. He gave us our exact monthly payments without hemhawing around. When we went to sign the paperwork, we were in and out within an hour. We would definitely recommend Auto Plaza of Fredericktown, & Ashley Dockins to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Dockins
January 29, 2019

"great people"

- nana Glenda

Had a great salesman, purchased. All vehicles from Lonnie. He knows what you want and gives the choices. Great dealership also . I recommen this home town dealership. To check out your next vehicle 1st. Be sure to ask for Lonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
January 26, 2019

"Very good costumer service friendly and a comfy atmosphere"

- Mr Clean

Very happy with everything and pleased with everyone highly recommended They know there invotorey and help the best they can to get you in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kemp
1
1 - 10 of 26 results