Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Plaza Ford

Fredericktown, MO

4.9
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

141 Commercial Drive

Fredericktown, MO

63645

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Auto Plaza Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2020

"Lonnie Sheldon at auto plaza of fredericktown did a great..."

- Mikey

Lonnie Sheldon at auto plaza of fredericktown did a great job helping us with our recent purchase. VERY honest and considerate. Bought a great truck with the lifetime Auto Plaza warranty. VERY satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Sheldon
October 24, 2020

"Great service at Autoplaza Ford in fredericktown. Thanks..."

- Mjkpjk0912

Great service at Autoplaza Ford in fredericktown. Thanks for all the help Lonny Sheldon. Definitely going to be a repeat customer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonny Sheldon
February 04, 2020

"All staff friendly. Sales staff knowledgeable. Went there..."

- Sadlh

All staff friendly. Sales staff knowledgeable. Went there on Fri evening was in new vehicle next morning. Great rebate and 0% interest! Am repeat customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Sheldon
February 01, 2020

"This was a very pleasant, smooth trade. And Lonny was..."

- Chilady

This was a very pleasant, smooth trade. And Lonny was wonderful!!!! I have felt with auto plaza ford twice now and it has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonny
August 31, 2019

"Great"

- Tauruslover

Great salesman, Lonnie! Excellent service. Would recommend. Great price and website. Upfront about everything. Very clean car, good programs. Large inventory, good selection. Would come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
July 19, 2019

"Very helpful and convenient..."

- BW2

Very helpful salesman that was not pushy and the financing was very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 29, 2019

"Good experience "

- Tyler

Lonnie helped me find a good looking truck with low miles on and and at an affordable price! I would recommend Lonnie and the sales staff to anyone needing a used or new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie
April 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Heather

Auto Plaza Ford is great to work with. We highly recommend them. Steve and Issac made the buying process go smooth and easy. Proud to buy from our local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Issac
April 10, 2019

"Awesome "

- Faith84!

Fast and friendly.. Ashely came in on her day off to help us out and We walked out happy with a new ford F 250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashely
March 02, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Janice

We traveled two hours to go see a truck that we saw on the Internet. When we arrived, the truck was spotless and waiting for us outside their door. The truck exceeded our expectations as the pictures did not do it justice. They were the example of truth in advertising. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results