About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

4.5

56 Lifetime Reviews

1319 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (1800) 875-2332

56 Reviews of Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Very unprofessional "

- AngelaR1987

While I was there looking at vehicle I witnessed (and later was told this was the owner) a man yelling swears at one of his employees, then while I was walking to use the restroom I could hear him again going on and on about some customer and how they were a "piece of ****" and that he wasn't going to give her anything. On four or five different occasions i saw him walking around muttering swears and giving the gentleman at the desk a hard time over something. I was working with Ben at the time, but I could not stay. He was great but if ownership is that way to his employees and customers, I could not imagine paying thousands for a vehicle there. I would try a more professional place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Kelley Owner
October 09, 2017

"Very Honest"

- Blaze929RR

Was a very pleasant experience. Very honest ,safe , and was willing to help me find the best vehicle for me. very fair on pricing and helped to answer all the questions I had on everything. will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Great service on my 2011 Genesis"

- Steve

Brian Heckbert , service manager and Richard the mechanic worked and researched to repair the car I really want to keep. they did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Heckbert and Richard
September 14, 2017

"Danny the salesman excellent service"

- Peter

Everyone was welcoming and made us feel comfortable... Excellent service would recommend to all Thanks for your knowledge in the vehicles and honesty.. And kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Best Quality Service"

- Cassidy

This is my second time purchasing a car from these guys and again, I'm so happy that I found one of many quality cars for a great deal! They worked with my low credit score. They were extremely helpful in letting me test drive the cars in my price range, in addition to being fair and honest salesmen. I would highly recommend stopping by if you're looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fortier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, Owner
September 04, 2017

"Great place to buy a pre owned vehicle "

- SuperDadSubaru

Was a great experience. They provided financing where everyone else told us no. Also they provided a 5 year 100,000 warranty with the purchase. Overall it was outstanding. I wouldn't buy anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul raymond
August 01, 2017

"Large inventory of cars and prices to choose from"

- Sherrigould

We were lucky to have Ben Rosado as our salesman, he was very patient, listened to our needs and found us the perfect car. We did test drive 6 very different makes and models as we weren't sure what we wanted. Ben had several makes and models all within our price range ready for us to try. He had them parked conveniently running with the a/c on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Returning customers for the 3rd time!"

- Scott and Ali

We enjoy the comfort, ride, and safety of larger SUV's and have found that Auto wholesalers typically has what we are looking for and that is why we keep coming back! Ben Rosado, our salesman, and the owner John, were awesome. We were able to get the financing for the Suburban we wanted because of the owner, along with a great warranty! We have had the Suburban from 2 months now and it's been fabulous! Thank you Ben and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, owner
July 25, 2017

"2013 Used car purchase"

- J Audette

This is our family's 4th car that we've purchased at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett, NH. We spoke with the same salesman, Danny Lalanne, that we dealt with many years ago when I purchased a used PT Cruiser. If we ever had a problem, I could make a call and have a prompt response. Right now I am waiting for my car to have a front-to-back reconditioning, new inspection sticker and a small *star* in my windshield fixed. They made it easy to come in at one time and have it all accomplished at once. I will definitely come back here when my daughter needs a new used vehicle. Thanks for all your service all the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Salesman and Sales Manager"

- Deborah

Danny, was awesome to work with , very pleasant, patient. No pressure to buy a vehicle. Over all very nice experience dealing with everyone at the dealer ship. Made my transition very easy and very quick. Thank you Danny and to Tim you both were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results