Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Hooksett, NH

4.6
188 Reviews
Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett specializes in top quality inventory with a wide variety of options and styles. Our experienced and friendly staff is here to help you find what not only fits your lifestyle, but also your budget. Stop by today to speak with our staff today. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1319 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH

03106

Directions

By Type

Showing 188 reviews

June 27, 2021

"We are super pleased with our experience in purchasing a..."

- FrankMari

We are super pleased with our experience in purchasing a cargo van. Danny Lalanne stands out in customer service and sales by his helpful way without being pushy. He readily agreed to our request to have the used van checked out by an outside mechanic. His confidence in his dealership and the van helped us to have confidence in the whole process. Danny Lalanne gave us the top notch assistance anyone would want from an individual helping you to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Our parents have purchased several vehicles here and have always raved about the care and service they received. Great job team Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Danny Lalanne is the guy you need if you are looking to..."

- CrispyCaspy

Danny Lalanne is the guy you need if you are looking to get situated. He is very honest and upfront with his customers. It was a pleasure doing business with him as well as the owner, John Kelly. Highly recommended dealership, will definitely shop there again. Best numbers I’ve gotten yet. It was quick, easy, and definitely the Best bang for my buck. See them !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Auto Wholesalers.(my people)Several years ago I..."

- r3v

Auto Wholesalers. (my people) Several years ago I purchased 2 cars at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett. I remember a decent experience there - both times. Last week we were on our way to IRA Lexus to look at a used Buick there. On out list was another Buick, at Auto Wholesalers. This car was our second choice as it had higher miles. We pulled into the lot at Auto Wholesalers and immediately were pleasantly greeted by Danny . (notice I said presently greeted)! As we stood at the Buick we came to see he introduced himself, welcomed us and asked if we wanted to test drive this car. He asked for my license , made a copy of it and came back with the keys . Asked if I had any questions and suggested a few good test roads. We drove the car, returned it as we wanted to go to IRA Lexus to look at the other car. Upon arrival there, we were ignored. When a sales guy DID notice us, he said wait here ....I will get some one for you After a few more minutes my wife said "Lets get the xxxx out of here, this place feels weird". I agreed and we left- headed right bakc to Auto Wholesalers where we were again instantly greeted. We we introduced to the owner Jon Kelly. Another great experience. THESE PEOPLE ARE REAL. We bought the car and one hour later were on our way home with it. If you are DONE with the "game" of car shopping - buy here. Thanks Danny and Jon. Awesome car. We will be back when its time for the next car! Scott Concord, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Danny Lalanne helped me get the service I needed on my..."

- Deniseb1961

Danny Lalanne helped me get the service I needed on my car with a very reasonable price. My car was promised by a certain time and it was ready when I arrived. Danny is the best there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"i called them asked for a vehical that i was looking 4..."

- yybbuuc

i called them asked for a vehical that i was looking 4 the person sead he had 2 he went outside took a couple of pictures and sent them 2 me and helped me out with all the stuff i needed to do 2 get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"I have purchase many vehicles over the years from Auto..."

- Mikeyoungpg

I have purchase many vehicles over the years from Auto Wholesalers and it’s always been a great experience here. My salesman Danny is as professional as it gets. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian-Service
February 04, 2021

"To begin with they gave me a vehicle with mechanical..."

- Shane

To begin with they gave me a vehicle with mechanical issues, wouldn’t return my calls or weeks and I had to contact management after leaving messages 3 times for them to call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Shane I'm really surprised that you would give us a bad review. After I spoke with you last week it seemed like everything was fine. You purchased a 2019 under factory warranty. The only phone call we received from you I took the call, listened to your concerns and we had a plan for you to pick up your new tires. We were even going to put them in the back of your truck for you. I spoke to Brian in service he said he had no messages from you. I thought you may have accidentally called and left messages with the dealer down the street. I told you to call me directly if you had any issues at all. I was going to go to bat for you with the issue you had under your factory warranty. Please give me a call we would like to straiten whatever your issue is.

January 05, 2021

"Danny was very patient and helpful letting us drive and..."

- BruceBuck

Danny was very patient and helpful letting us drive and consider our options we decided on a beautiful Chevy pickup and are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Danny and thanks so much for the great review!

November 07, 2020

"Dan was great, he helped my friend and I find the perfect..."

- elizabetht

Dan was great, he helped my friend and I find the perfect car for her, he was informative and willing to explain everything while being extremely honest. He was helping us get everything together and was a really great guy. Not pushy or overbearing which was a delightful change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Danny was super helpful helping me get into the perfect..."

- Eriika.rose

Danny was super helpful helping me get into the perfect car with no hassle! I would highly recommend working with Danny to get a car! He was not pushy at all like most sales people. He got me the best deal he could on the car and the most for my trade in. I’ve gotten my last 3 cars from Auto Wholesalers and I will likely be back for my new in a few years when it’s time for another new car. This place is great! Highly recommend this place and this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results