About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

1319 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (1800) 875-2332

84 Reviews of Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Our sales rep, Danny, helped us find the perfect car"

- 1llBback

Danny worked within our budget and was knowledgeable about each and every vehicle on the lot. No-nonsense, fair pricing. Best car buying experience we’ve had in a long, long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great customer service"

- stephm163

I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have always had a great experience. There is a great family feel at this dealership; everyone is friendly and welcoming. Danny was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

So happy that we were able to help you get into your new Tahoe! Thank you so much!

June 09, 2018

"Helpful "

- Coronis85

Ive been in Constant contact with the dealership about getting into a car that can not only help me but them as well. They pulled through. The sale person I work with was efficient and attentive to my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Debster1228

They worked with us on our trade and around financing on purchace. Everyone was friendly and worked together to get the purchace complete in less than 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"very pleasant and proffesional experience"

- WOOD-Z

My salesman Greg was professional and accommodating not pushy and he did more listening to what I wanted and needed rather than trying to just sell me something. No games, just straight talk. The owner got involved personally to try and help me get what I needed and assisted in making the whole process start to finish a joy. They all demonstrated a team approach and a commitment to the big picture long term satisfied customer approach long after the sale. They earned a future customer for sure, especially for making the extra effort on all the many little things that count to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Forgue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are thrilled we were able to make your purchase as easy and carefree as possible. Welcome to the auto wholesalers family!

June 01, 2018

"It was fantastic and friendly "

- Eric12

The entire time, I felt taken care of and that everyone was doing their best to get me the best deal. I would love to go back and buy my next car if it means I get to have the same attention and care given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Forgue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Another great experience. "

- Happy Customer

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Danny at Auto Wholesalers. Always a pleasant experience, no high pressure sales b.s. just honest and fair business. He will work hard to match you up with what your looking for. Stop in and ask for Danny, he’s the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Forgue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the review! Enjoy your new car

May 19, 2018

"Highly recommended "

- Grey

I found a car I wanted online through my insurance company and drove away with it on Wednesday morning. I had a firm idea of what I was willing to spend and Ben got me a better interest rate, monthly payment, and overall cost of the vehicle than I could have expected. Even though I arrived with pre-approved financing, Ben and the team at Auto Wholesalers worked hard to give me a great price on my trade-in, plus got me even better financing through their networks. I noticed a couple of minor flaws during my test drive and all of them were fixed on the spot. Overall great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! I'm so glad that you got the Subaru you wanted and we beat your pre-approved rate!!!

May 18, 2018

"One word - AWESOME!!!"

- ampineau

I had the best experience that I have ever had buying a car. Everyone here is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The entire process of trading and and purchasing was quick, painless, and easy. Danny too great care of us and was very personable. Matt was great helping us out with financing, getting is approved for a great loan even with not so great credit. He was extremely helpful and friendly. We actually enjoyed talking with everyone during our car buying experience. I can't say I've ever enjoyed the process of buying a car until purchasing a car here. I would highly recommend think dealer to everyone, and plan on stopping by the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Forgue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We strive to bring a stress free, enjoyable car buying experience. I'm thrilled that we were able to get you in the Jeep that you wanted with a great rate! Thank you so much for choosing us

May 15, 2018

"Not your typical used car dealership..."

- Mel B

I never thought I'd give any dealership a 5-star rating, nor did I ever plan to go to a used car dealership. At Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, EVERYONE I delt with was super friendly and professional and I didn't feel pressured into a sale that I wasn't completely satisfied with. I would have to say this is the first great experience I've had at a dealership... Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and easy as possible.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results