Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Hooksett, NH

4.6
198 Reviews
Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett specializes in top quality inventory with a wide variety of options and styles. Our experienced and friendly staff is here to help you find what not only fits your lifestyle, but also your budget. Stop by today to speak with our staff today. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1319 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH

03106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 198 reviews

May 14, 2020

Very quick and helpful. I really appreciate all the help .thank you for all the help and for putting on your priority list. The same day I called ,I was in a car that afternoon.thanl you again More

by Stella.demers1969.sd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Boisvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We are pleased that we could get you in and out right away in the vehicle you wanted. thank you for trusting us with such a big purchase.

May 01, 2020

So you go in at 1pm to look at a car then they message the next day at 10Am to see how you like the car. But tell them 2 issues you found with the car they tell you I’m sorry it got sold yesterday. Why me More

by Acruz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

ACruz- I'm so sorry that you are upset that the vehicle was sold. I helped you personally when you came in, You took the BMW for a drive but were pressed for time. You had a issue with the passengers side mirror and a noise. You were asked if you wanted to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle but refused. I did get the vehicle in right away to address the issues that were brought up. We want to earn your business the right way and make the car exactly how you would be happy driving it. Later that day a customer came in and purchased the vehicle, Because there was no deposit holding the vehicle it was sold. Ben reached out to you because we have 3 other BMW's in stock that he wanted to run by you. We would still love the opportunity to earn your business. Give us a call we have 14 new vehicles coming in over the weekend. Katelin

May 02, 2020 -

Acruz responded

you never ask for a deposit and Ben never call me he text me and I have the text message if you will like to see them. If you wanted a deposit I will of paid at the time but we never discuss deposit you katelin the GM. Told me that Ben was going be in touch the next day to close the deal. But after see most of your reviews I’m glad I didn’t buy from your dealership I will of been better buying a car from someone on Craigslist. Someone else can earn my business after this review. Just show that your not trustworthy

April 26, 2020

purchased a Mercedies Bexz e class 350 must say my salesmen Ben was excellent with us, we took the car out just us no salesmen, went for a long ride it was like floating on a cloud, stop b More

by Roxstorm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Kelly
March 21, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Danny never pressured, and he encouraged me not to sign until I was 100% happy with the deal. Thanks again Danny. More

by Griffin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 22, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We hope you love your new VW!!!

March 16, 2020

Auto wholesalers are a great dealership, that works with you and helps you get the car you want, their staff is very understanding and helpful. Danny Lalanne has helped me from the start, and worked with me More

by sair21904
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Boisvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for such a great review. Danny is a asset to our team and we are pleased you had such a great experience here. we look forward to having you as a life long customer.

February 27, 2020

Treated like family What a fantastic experience buying a car. Everyone there was upbeat, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. My wife and i were treated with respect and More

by allardf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Kelly, Don
Feb 27, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review! We are thrilled to have earned you as lifelong customers!

February 17, 2020

Ben was excellent and upfront about information. He was very attentive and the process was in a timely fashion! He has earned my business. I look forward to working with him in the future! More

by alyssa4418
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Boisvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

We look forward to earning you as a customer! Thank you so much for your review!

February 11, 2020

Easily the best experience I have had buying a car. Benny and the Team at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett went above and beyond thru the process of me purchasing my new vehicle. As an executive I am always More

by Factor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 11, 2020 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that we could earn you as a customer. Enjoy your new ride and if you need us for anything please do not hesitate to call.

December 07, 2019

We just purchased a 2016 Jeep Compass! Highly recommend Auto Wholesalers. They dont harass you like most dealers and they make purchasing a vehicle easy and stress free! Thanks Ben ! More

by alexirae98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2019

The best. The best. The best. Dan is awesome. He found me what I was looking for. When I wanted and at a fair price. Dan even helped me get my truck home on his time. If you need More

by alainhope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
21 - 30 of 198 results