Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto World USA Inc

4.8

535 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 535 reviews

December 14, 2019

"It was by far the quickest and easiest place I've ever..."

- Gary Mayo

It was by far the quickest and easiest place I've ever bought a vehicle from. Kolin was a great help! Highly reccomend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"I had an awesome experience here at Autoworld with Kolin...."

- matt.zanin

I had an awesome experience here at Autoworld with Kolin. Everyone I talked to was helpful, and I got a great deal. I would definitely recommend anyone check out this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Great help great people great car enjoying my new car was..."

- tatehouston39

Great help great people great car enjoying my new car was happy with the way they welcomed me and my family and took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Great customer service "

- simoneharwell

Tricia was a joy to work with! She went above and beyond to help me and her customer service was amazing! Ask for Tricia, she will give you an experience of customer service to remember

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the review Simone! It’s always exciting to have someone share their experience with our facility. We hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2019

"Easy experience with purchasing a well cared for used..."

- scott

Easy experience with purchasing a well cared for used vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and work to meet your needs. Would recommend stopping by to anyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your experience Scott!

December 07, 2019

"I had traveled to 5 dealerships in one day tracking down..."

- cat.paugh45

I had traveled to 5 dealerships in one day tracking down a car I wanted and when I went to auto world they did absolutely everything they could to help me find an amazing vehicle. Tricia Payne is an employee there and she went outside, in the cold, in heels, and walked the lot to find me a car. Thats dedication. 10/10 highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"I was very impressed with the way I was treated from..."

- Ck1114

I was very impressed with the way I was treated from start to finish, Kolin Sanders was my sales representative and made sure everything progressed smoothly throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership and Kolin to help anyone with their automotive needs. NICE JOB...keep it up. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kolin
December 02, 2019

"Jimi was great we came to see a particular car and it..."

- jamarideb

Jimi was great we came to see a particular car and it wasn't here anymore and he suggested a BMW X5 and my husband fell in love instantly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Sasha and Mike are literal life savers. I ran into so..."

- Diamondsanders2011

Sasha and Mike are literal life savers. I ran into so many issues on my end (financial) I was ready to give up. They would not let let me leave disappointed or with out a car! They really went above and beyond for me! I’ve never experienced this level of customer service. They really wanted me to leave happy. You could tell it wasn’t about the sale for them. It was about making sure I left with a vehicle I could financially handle and that I was happy with. They really worked with me and I will forever be a customer. I will be sending lots of people their way. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Had to get a new car today and wasn’t sure what I wanted,..."

- Caitlin

Had to get a new car today and wasn’t sure what I wanted, Kolin helped me out and was so patient and helpful! I looked at so many cars but ended up getting a perfect one for me. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results