About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto World USA Inc

4.4

315 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146
Call (440) 439-5000

315 Reviews of Auto World USA Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Excellent "

- Gizzly78

Had a great experience! Danny went leaps and bounds for me to get this car! would recommend to anyone to try them out!!! Great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Awesome "

- Red ridinghood

I am so glad that I went to Auto World. What make them so awesome to me is because I had been looking for a vehicle for about a month.. None of all the other dealership can compare to the courteousness, the patience that they showed me. More than anything I value their honesty. I personally want to thank Jason, who was my salesman who was so cool and calm and made me feel so cool and calm through the whole process. I'm not just really happy,I am truly happy!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Happy

We never bought a used car before and we are very pleased . The car was just as we were told it would be , the paperwork was easy and very little time . Would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2017 -

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

August 11, 2017

"Jason Lewis is THE MAN"

- bjs87

Worked with me, didn't hide the ball at all, gave me plenty of options in my price range, and was wonderful/fun and easy to talk to throughout the process. I rejected the first car he showed me because the test drive was lousy. He didn't bat an eye, didn't pressure me to make a decision, just gave me some more options and let me have they keys! Great guy. It was a fun day, and I found my new dream car to replace my old one that sadly must be retired after 9 years and 280,000 miles 😏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lauber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Lewis
August 08, 2017

"No Messing Around "

- Luckyguy69

If you're wondering why I gave a 5 star rating it's because these guys does what it takes to earn it. First the sale...no pressure at all. I dealt with Steven Colon who answered all of my questions and assured me I'd be happy with the outcome...he was right! Though I was somewhat skeptical he proved me wrong. Financing was a breeze, the finance manager promised he'd find the right deal. More so he promised I would be in my newly purchased vehicle within the hour...he was right 57 minutes later This is the second deal I made with this dealership. Totally satisfied customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Wifey0804

I bought my 2016 Subaru Legacy from Steven and he had a smile on his face the whole time, always knows what to say and is never pushy. I would recommend Steven to everyone I know who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Excellent Customer service "

- Happy Customer

Didn't try to sales me just anything. He was thoughtful and he listened. He wasn't that pushy salesman. Awesome guy! Would recommend him and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dorenkott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Purchased my new ride"

- Lindsey Antwan

Excellent customer service, very helpful, just brilliant. I would recommend to anyone to get there car omega here. awesome people great spirits.. Jason Lewis is my sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Sonnie Sr.
May 17, 2017

"Very informative and willing to work with you."

- Hustle

This place has the best used cars around that I've seen. Every car in the lot looks awesome. They're definitely willing to work with you on your needs and trying to get you in the car that you like the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Lauber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derik Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results