About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto World USA Inc

4.6

415 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146
Call (440) 306-7645

415 Reviews of Auto World USA Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Not an honest facility!"

- Mazda3driver

I purchased a vehicle from these guys about 30 days ago. I initially chose a different vehicle, (2007 Audi A8) however, they were adamant about selling me another much newer vehicle, and I was told the bank wouldn't finance that vehicle. My salesman was Mike. I'm under the assumption it was his first week there when I purchased my car. I asked to see the vehicle on a lift. Their service department was so poorly lit in the back it made it impossible to see anything (especially on a black car). I checked over what I could see and things "appeared" to be ok. I agreed to buy the car. I was told $1800 down. Once the deal was almost finalized, and after a half hour of conjugation and whispering the down payment now went to $2250. That was a red flag. After purchasing the car I went to change the oil. I noticed the headlamps had been resealed using black silicone. For some bizarre reason someone separated the headlamp assemblies. Second red flag. The car has also had considerable hail damage. The hood is aftermarket. There's points of over spray and parts that didn't happen even get painted. During the deal I noticed the computer the finance manager was in. It showed 165% mark up on my car, which now makes total sense. They bought this car dirt cheap because of the hail damage. Then they cosmetically touched it up to sell it on the high end. Tom the sales manager was very comforting in letting me know that I purchased "as is" so just deal with it. The owner of the company had the same attitude. I'm going to pursue some legal options, as well as the BBB. It's situations like this that we as consumers are always worried about. If you're looking for an honest and satisfying vehicle purchase this is definitely not the place. If your credit is decent go to an actual dealership. If you're rebuilding your credit you'll have better luck with a buy here pay here than this joke of a facility. I'm still trying to get the memorandum title for my vehicle. Save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Dorenkott
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Spoon-Roth
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Lauber
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Owner
May 18, 2018

"Excellent service!!!"

- KellyV

Stephen is very patient working high demanding customers. He has great attention to detail and very knowledgeable about his products. He explains things in an easy way and he makes the buying process fun. I would definitely recommend Stephen for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"It was awesome start to finish!"

- Jmsdn

I highly recommended these great people to get your next vehicle! Steven was great person and very knowledgeable about the vehicle, ge made the process very painless and delivered what was promised! I will be looking him up when I am ready to get my next car! Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Fast, Simple & Great Customer Service!"

- Constance133

My husband and I have been looking to buy a vehicle for a few months now, but wanted to select the best one. The selection present at Auto World USA Inc was phenomenal. We quickly found the vehicle we wanted and traveled over an hour to get there. They stayed late for us as we arrived 15 minutes before closing, but they were glad to assist us. Steven had the car ready to drive and walked us through the purchasing process. Although we took our sweet time looking over the vehicle, we felt no pressure from them to buy. They had us financed and on the road within an hour and did so joyously the entire time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You're in great hands and have a wonderful selection to pick from. Thanks, Steven, for all you have done. You will sure have our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Lauber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Perfect buying experience "

- Jesse hill

Ive worked with steve a few times now, hes knowledgeable, hard working and gets the deal done. Hes always on point with call backs making the experience go very smoothly. Id recommend steve to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Amazing amazing "

- Mimi30

Jason is amazing! He has worked with my family on 4 vehicles now! He gets it done on budget! We will only shop here! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
April 28, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- Coreymona1

Jason & his staff were easy tho work with. I appreciate the time & effort they took in helping me purchase my MDX! This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle out of state. Jason made sure to answer all of my concerns in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lauber
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Suminguit, Jason Stormer
April 26, 2018

"Great service and a great deal!"

- 2002gxsr

I am very pleased with my experience with purchasing my vehicle from the Auto World. My Salesman Steven is 5 Star and did everything I expected with great professionalism. In Stevens absense I also was assisted by both Mike and Chris and received outstanding service from them. Just a great overall experience and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Dorenkott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Ratka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Auto World USA Inc"

- DeeSzen

Mike was professional and personable, he worked with my schedule and was willing to go above and beyond to make purchasing the vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dorenkott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Stormer
April 18, 2018

"Thanks again "

- Tino

Jason was awesome, so helpful in every step. I wasn't to sure at first on getting to car. But his customer service got me together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results