About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto World USA Inc

4.6

406 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146
Call (440) 306-7645

406 Reviews of Auto World USA Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Auto World USA Inc"

- DeeSzen

Mike was professional and personable, he worked with my schedule and was willing to go above and beyond to make purchasing the vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dorenkott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Thanks again "

- Tino

Jason was awesome, so helpful in every step. I wasn't to sure at first on getting to car. But his customer service got me together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Excellent"

- Nice guy 123

It becuse the guy that deal with Jason suminguit is the best representative i every deal,i being buyers cars different places but he's the nices representative i dealt with keep it up jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Suminguit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"fast an smooth just like my car !!!!!!"

- don srt8

The entire process of phone calls and emails with Jason was prompt an courteous over the week. Upon arriving for a test drive I met Eddie who informed me Jason was of for the day but more then happy to get me set up for a drive . The test drive went well an was very happy with the car . we came to a price that both sides could work with within a short period of time ( 10 min) BOOM done deal !!!!!Thanks Eddie an the gang at Auto World USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Dreyday23

Ryan was very helpful! Helped put me in a fantastic car that I really love. Price was awesome staff was very nice. Definitely going back for a next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Quality of customer service is phenomenal."

- Walker.Chanda002

I was browsing the website and notice several SUV's. I was contacted by Eddie Thomas. He provided all the necessary information and really took the time to provide and exceptional customer service. Thanks, Eddie Thomas and all the staff at AutoWorld USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Very good "

- Nice cars

Very nice selection of car and good customer service. Great prices... Stop by and see Jason Lewis at Auto World USA. He will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Professional. Efficient. Polite. Respectful. "

- PVBlue

As my wife and I pulled up into the dealership we were given a moment to browse the inventory on the lot. The salesman made eye contact and knew the moment we were ready for assistance. It was then he approached us with a friendly smile identified himself with his name and a respectable handshake to both of us. I was able to not only find the vehicle I wanted but the pricing was great also. They were able to work with my current credit situation with low reasonable monthly payments. Our salesman was very thorough yet efficient during the paperwork process. My vehicle was even completely detailed before leaving the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Amazing salesman and person"

- Deon216

Came to Steven looking for a car to get me to and from work since I’m in the rebuild process with my credit. It’s hard to find someone that GENUINELY LISTENS AND CARES for their customers. Not only did I find my go to car guy, also made a quality friend. I’d recommend Autoworld to anyone and everyone. Don’t make short yourself with any other lot. STEVEN AT AUTOWORLD IS THE ONE TO SEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stormer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"My New Car"

- Cars

I had such a pleasant experience with Michael and Auto World USA, all my needs and wants were met and I couldn't be happier, I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dorenkott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results