About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto World of Pleasanton

4.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Pimlico Dr, Pleasanton, California 94588 Directions
Sales: (888) 860-4824

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Auto World of Pleasanton

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"DO NOT COME TO THIS PLACE PLEASE EVERYONE"

- Hung Do

DO NOT COME TO THIS PLACE IF YOU DON'T WANt TO WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME. I purchased a Huyndai Tucson back in September last year: 1. Still haven't got the lisence plate yet after 4 months, called them and got ridiculous answers and promises, then they let me know that I have to wait because of their process got some problems. 2. Traded in the car and they somehow "forgot" to pay off the remain loan to the bank, got me in trouble with my credit and the bank. 3. Dressed up like bussiness men but they are actually the xxxxx and liars, rude and irresponsible people 4. They wont let you talk to the managers with the excuses like oh he is not here today, oh hes busy with customers....etc 5. Keep calling everyday, keep asking everyday and nothing changes..waste too much time for these people, their bussiness is horrible and they should feel bad about it. AGAIN, PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER, AND READ THE REVIEWS ON GOOGLE AS WELL, YOU WILL KNOW THAT I AM TELLING THE TRUTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian Wiseman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Selling lemons to the public"

- Mommylove2

Sold me car two months later ingine light came on needed fuel injectors. Cost thousands of dollars so i paid out of pocket cause tgey wouldnt help . a month later ingine light comes back on now it needs a transmission & a cat converter. Im done this is some xxxxxxxx and auto world sales men dont care they wont help u. Buyer beware. Im taking this to court. They seem all nice but all they want is your money...then after treat u like they never met u.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Perez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Hopeful"

- AutoWord review

December 30, 2017 My son and I bought a car in September. WE are still waiting for the passenger airbag part to be replaced in the Kia Sorrento we bought. We are also waiting for the PINK Slip and DMV papers and license plates, which have been promised since September. Jose Perez was the closer. I see he has been promoted to the general manager of the Auto World in Pleasanton, CA. I am hopeful that this next phone call helps solve these issues. I have documented pictures and video of each step of the purchase and agreements. Hopefully, I will not need to post them on the web. Jose is working on this situation and will contact Auto World employees in their DMV department and the parts department. In good-faith, I am looking forward to Tuesday, January 2, 2018. You will hear whether this transaction is resolved or if I need to for forward with Michael Finney, and other professions that have been briefed. I am working to solve this peacefully. I did not want to evaluate each experience, as, it is not finished. I will evaluate, but happily change my values, when it is handled and completed correctly. Kim S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Perez
Other Employees : Sam Issa
September 20, 2017

"Bad Dealership and Con Artists "

- Rick Ross 197

Please I warn you don't go to Auto world all their cars are lemons high milige and guarantee transmission problems on every car trust me I learned the hard way from experience never recommend any one to go there 9/20/17.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica , Marcelles Brown, Jose Saligan, Joseph Sawiris, George Najjar
September 14, 2017

"A very pleasant experience. "

- HarleyQue

What I appreciated most was that you don't feel pressured. Not to mention how patient they were. If you don't find what you like they keep trying. Thank you Sanjay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Sen
September 03, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Sacgirl44

Great experience. Smooth, hassle free, fun buying process. We love the car, and it was sold to us at a low discounted price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Sen
August 31, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Sheri

Auto World has a wide variety of makes and models at good prices. Sanjay first showed me on the computer what was available in my price range . Then we looked at the cars. I had some specific criteria in mind. Sanjay showed me all the cars that would fit those criteria, and shared his knowledge about them. I chose a Dodge Caravan. They gave me a very good price on it. The people at Auto World are very helpful. They help you find what you are looking for, and answer your questions and concerns after the purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Sen
August 15, 2017

"Excellence at its best "

- Roshondawalker

When you have people who genuinely loves people and what they do... you can never go wrong. Thanks Sam for taking care of our best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Issa, Jose Saligan, George Najjar
Aug 16, 2017 -

Auto World of Pleasanton responded

Roshonda, I was thrilled with excitement and joy when I was informed that you visited our company. Congratulations to you my dear, and I look forward to seeing you soon. Hope and pray that you and the family are doing very well. Please stop by and say hello soon. It has been over 6 years since I had last seen you. All the best, and THANK YOU so much for the opportunity to serve you again, and for the kind comments. George Najjar General Manager

August 14, 2017

"came for 1 car, left with 2"

- cbrooke

These boys know how to sell. Shoutout to ma boys Julian and Joseph for hookin me up with quality deals and a good time while we had to wait. 5 stars would buy again. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Wiseman
Other Employees : Julian Wiseman, Joseph Sawiris
Aug 16, 2017 -

Auto World of Pleasanton responded

Thank you so much Gina for taking quality time out of your busy schedule to post such nice comments, and Congratulations to you for the purchase of two automobiles from our company. Please feel free to contact me personally at any time if I can be of service from this day forwards. Be Blessed George Najjar General Manager

July 28, 2017

"Great car shopping experience "

- Silva

Sanjay and George were so helpful. They made this car shopping experience positive. I will definatley refer them to family and friends. I love my new Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Sen
Aug 16, 2017 -

Auto World of Pleasanton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a sincere pleasure meeting you and your brother, and Congratulations on your purchase. Please enjoy your vehicle and get a hold of me any time you need any service. Be Blessed George Najjar General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results