About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoDrive1 - West Bridgewater

4.7

104 Lifetime Reviews

181 South Main St, West Bridgewater, Massachusetts 02379
Call (508) 584-8200

104 Reviews of AutoDrive1 - West Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"The Best Customer Service of all time "

- strongerkd

this was the best customer service i've ever had buying a car or truck i would like to thank Joseph Dibiasio and the rest of the sales staff for an outstanding job for helping me to get in the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Awsome customer service"

- Mike mtn

The customer service here is great from Mike Andrew Joe and their staff compared to other dealerships we purchased a Nissan from them three years ago and then another one from them a week ago We got the car when they said we would, they are on top of there game I would send any of my friends to them. they know how to run a business Keep up the great work and hope your there for many years to come. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"AutoDrive1 took the agony out of the process"

- Rico833

Buying a used car can be such an agonizing task. My daughter and I test drive a fleet of cars at other "dealerships." Some cars had flat tires. Some had squeaky brakes. Many had check engine lights. Even went to a dealership cause of a classic "bait and switch" tactic. AutoDrive1 was the laat place i went too. I had a great experience at there. We saw a car on Facebook we liked. It was there. We test drove that and a few others. We liked the car we saw on Facebook, and made an offer. They took a day to do a safety check, fluid change, and detail inside and out. They even had Registry of Moyer Vehicles on premises. We could even get Red Sox plates! I was very Happy with Andrew and the gang. Even played corn hole while I was there. I'll go there first, next car I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bowen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"First Class Car Sales"

- Steven Daly

The staff and products at AutoDrive1 are first class. The staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease. The products are of top quality. They truly care about your questions and concerns regarding any and all aspects of the car buying process. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. It was a pleasure working with Joe D. on buying my new car. I will definitely do future business with AutoDrive1. Cheers guys, THANKS AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"great experience "

- Rhovax11

as a first time car buyer, I was very nervous and uneducated. The employees were very nice, extremely helpful and they provided a wonderful service. overall I'm very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Silva
August 07, 2017

"great team work "

- ciscoo

only im going to say is to continue do the great job and leave the customer with smile on they faces like you guys did to me 😃 thanks for the picture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan
July 28, 2017

"Would DEFINITELY recommend "

- Justine6286

Joe and everyone at auto drive 1 were absolutely awesome, and made the car buying process quick and easy for me. Not to mention I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Amazing this is the third car that I bought from Mike and An"

- Lindsay Oliver-Camel

This is the third car that I bought from Mike and Andrew and they are amazing they took care of all of my needs and my wants and I would recommend them to anybody family friends anyone there great bunch of guys other people could learn some great tips from them thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Courtney Salerno

I had such a great experience working with Auto Drive 1 in Bridgewater. The entire process was smooth. The staff was super helpful and organized. I was in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salerno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph DiBiasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Fantastic experience!"

- Leik

I got my very first car from this dealership and it was meant to be! My mother and I were warmly welcomed. We came to the dealership twenty-minutes before, closing time. Andrew stayed passed closing time; Allowing me to test drive, a vehicle and think on what I wanted/ was looking for. Andrew walked me through every step of the way and explained in detail, what I signed/was applying for. Most importantly Andrew got me the best accommodations and deal being (I'm a brand new driver). Andrew was very knowledgeable, didn't rush my decision making and made sure, I was confident in my signing. My experience from Andrew was incredible and his team's the best! Couldn't have gone to a better dealership. Thanks Again, truly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results