About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

677 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

677 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2009

"After having quite a few issues with the purchase of my..."

- ARobbins

After having quite a few issues with the purchase of my new car, Chris was a huge help in getting me through. He lent me a car to drive while my was being repaired and made himself available to me whenever I needed. Although I wasn't completely impressed by the dealership as a whole, once Chris was involved he fixed the situation and made me feel better about my purchase. I feel as though my situation was an isolated one and that other possible buyers should visit Autofair if they are in need of a reliable car. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Houghton
February 14, 2009

"I purchased a 2009 3.8 Genesis sedan in the late Fall of..."

- clakowicz

I purchased a 2009 3.8 Genesis sedan in the late Fall of 2008. What a beutiful automobile! Several months into my purchase a critical component in the dash (control head) malfunctioned. This dealer had the car in and the replacement part installed within two days of my original complaint. Unfortuneltly, several days later the same problem reoccurred. Much effort went into trouble shooting the root cause of the component failure. During this time I was given a free loaner. Despite a timely and what likely was a completely sucessfull second repair I informed the general manager that I wanted to replace, what was now a used vehicle, with a new 2009 4.6 Genesis sedan for what I had paid originally. Despite a used car with off the lot depreciation the the General Manager worked with me until I had a deal I was completely satisfied with. I have purchased many cars over the years and something was always left undone with every single purchase. I am pleased to report that as I drove my new 2009 4.6 Genesis sedan off the lot to head home I realized that nothing had been left undone or to chance. What a nice feeling to finally find an automobile dealership that takes care of its customers and treats them with dignity, respect and most of all understanding. My situation was unique and this company stepped up to the plate and made things right. My team consisted of sales consultant Doug Johnson, assistant service center manager Craig Mackay and general manager Chris Houghton. Each of these men deserve a more than just the hand shake I offered to each! I highly recomned the Genesis sedan and Hyudnai Autofair to anyone looking for a trusted friend in an automobile dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole sales and service team
January 09, 2009

"I came to purchase a new vehicle during a bad winter..."

- acjbarthur

I came to purchase a new vehicle during a bad winter storm. They were exceptional in showing me several vehicles which had to be cleared of ice and snow until I found the one I like. They also spent considerable time finding me the lowest rate of interest and gave me a very fair price for my trade in in fact it was what I had said I felt it was worth. Because of the storm I was there a considerable amount of time. They provided me with refreshments and food. I have purchased several vehicles in ttne past from this dealership and have always found them to be the best people to purchase from and for service Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Somley
December 17, 2008

"Internet sales - very good experience. Bethany and Jim..."

- tomsap

Internet sales - very good experience. Bethany and Jim were great to work with. They gave us a great deal. The only negative was going through the "financing" process - the loan part was fine - but I hate the process of listening to the sales pitch on the extended warrantee. We never get those, but had to go through the whole sales process. And we were only told about potential discounts when we refused the initial price offered. Also, doc fees are too high relative to competition. But this should not take away from the overall sales experience we had there with Bethany and Jim. They were wonderful. And we love the Elantra SE we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Juneau, Jim Nartrip
November 10, 2008

"Very positive experience in purchasing my new Elantra...."

- Suzanne879

Very positive experience in purchasing my new Elantra. Gary was helpful and patient and explained all the safety features and answered all my questions. He made it an easy and stress-free experience. All the staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend Autofair and Gary in purchasing a new Hyundai. Thanks so much Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Tulchinsky
November 08, 2008

"Well to sum it up in a nut shell, Great experience!!!..."

- streetgliderider15

Well to sum it up in a nut shell, Great experience!!! Scott was a great sales person. He knew when to give me the information I needed and when to back off. There was no high pressure sales and no BS when it came to the pricing. If you do your home work and know what you are looking for Auto Fair Hyundai will play ball with you and work the best deal. There are not going to try and wear you down with the back and forth stuff with the sale manager. I would recommend Auto Fair to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dampier and Michael Daily
October 31, 2008

"We had a really great experience! The people were..."

- pwernig

We had a really great experience! The people were friendly and the price was right. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable for me as I have had several back surgeries and Jana, out sales rep, really listened to what are concerns were and what I needed. Her help and understanding were greatly appreciated. We will be back when we need to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana
October 27, 2008

"I had a good experience visiting the dealership. All..."

- NH Native

I had a good experience visiting the dealership. All associates of the dealership were,I thought, genuinely friendly and did not rush my wife and I on any particular models or give any false statements about purchasing procedures. Andy explained and answered any questions posed to him in a knowledgeable manner. He also did a good job in showing us the features of the vehicle and the layout of the dealership as far as where we could come in for service and the associated waiting areas. The dealer had a good selection and in the end gave us a "good deal" on the purchase of the vehicle. After the confirmation of an agreement, the finance department was thorough on options concerning maintenance and service. I believe everything was expalined in a clear manner. Autofair Hundai does a good job in satisfying the public of a quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 25, 2008

"Autofair has been around for a while now and I purchased..."

- sallan

Autofair has been around for a while now and I purchased from them when they had the Toyota dealership years ago. Everyone involved in the sale of my 2 new Sonatas was extremely helpful and honest. Very little pressure to purchase any add-ons or to look at cars other than what we wanted. Doug, our salesperson, went out of his way to find the color combo my wife wanted and with the Sales managers help (Eric?) they did just that. We feel we got a good deal and we love our cars so far! Thanks Doug and Autofair Hyundai for making a normally tedious experience not bad at all! We recommend Autofair and would buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson
October 24, 2008

"Buying our new car from Autofair was our best buying..."

- Loisj

Buying our new car from Autofair was our best buying experience ever! Scott and Mike were very professional and helpful........and patient. They went the extra mile for us. They explained everything in detail and we left very satisfied with our new car and the whole buying experience. We recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for a Class Act and an excellent car buying experience. A+++++++ Thanks :) Lois & Tom Lepisto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Somley, Michael Dailey
641 - 650 of 677 results