About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.6

657 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

657 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2008

"I had never been to Autofair Hyundai before. I met with..."

- HeidiD

I had never been to Autofair Hyundai before. I met with Jeff Malone at the door. He was very friendly and courteous, it was a hot day he offered me a bottle of water as soon as I sat down. He was not pushy at all, that is what I hate the most about some sales people. I would definately recommend Autofair Hyundai to anyone. I got a great deal on my vehicle and a few extras thrown in. When you go, ask for Jeff Malone, very professional,nice guy. Heidi Manchester NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Malone
May 28, 2008

"My wife and I were looking for a convertible BMW 325CI..."

- mblack

My wife and I were looking for a convertible BMW 325CI and we have found one at Autofair on the internet. We drove 5 hours from Canada to see the car and we also had the chance to meet Jim Delia a very professional and friendly salesman who took special care of us. We finaly bought the car and we are very satified with it. If you look for an oportunity contact Jim Delia Autofair. Mario Blackburn Quebec, Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Delia
May 23, 2008

"MICHELLE GREETED ME WITH A BIG SMILE. SHE WAS VERY..."

- richardhead

MICHELLE GREETED ME WITH A BIG SMILE. SHE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND HAD A LOT OF PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. SHE HELPED ME PICK THE PERFECT CAR AND FIT IT IN MY BUDGET. MY EXPIERIENCE WITH AUTOFAIR HYUNDAI HAS BEEN GREAT. I HAVE BOUGHT ALOT OF CARS IN MY DAY AND BY FAR THIS WAS MY BEST EXPIERIENCE. I HAVE BEEN BACK A COUPLE OF TIMES FOR OIL CHANGES AND REGULAR SERVICE WORK AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT HAS BEEN FAST AND FRIENDLY, I HAVE MET W/ BRIAN KING AND HE HAS BEEN GREAT AS WELL. THANK YOU AUTOFAIR HYUNDAI, I WILL SEND ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO YOU. RICHARD HEAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michelle palmer
May 22, 2008

"I brought my car in for inspection and was told that it..."

- mariana

I brought my car in for inspection and was told that it needed brake rotors. I was very upset because I bought the car 9 months ago and I wasn't told that the rotors would go soon. Chris came to my rescue and replaced them with no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Houghton
May 01, 2008

"My wife and I recently purchased a brand new 2008 Hyundai..."

- 1999 briana

My wife and I recently purchased a brand new 2008 Hyundai Elantra from Mancheser Auto Fair Hyundai, (John Gilman) Sales was very Informative and helpful. Before making a decision we took messurements to insure that our new purchase would accomodate our child with special needs. In the process John went out of his way to remove the saftey seat from our vehicle and insure that all our needs and concerns were met. John and his co workers continued to perform at the highest standard, My wife and I were very impressed with their honesty and concern for our childs saftey. Then came the time to get down to business, Still the team at Auto Fair Hyundai stuck to there word everything remained the same as they had told us. Price Value and the commitment to serve our family was absolutly fantastic. Our special thanks to General Manager Christopher Houghton Marc Eber Marc Gallager and John Gilman We strongly suggest that anyone interested in having a enjoyable car buying experiance visit these folks at Auto Fair Hyundai. Sincerely The Auger Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john gilman
April 29, 2008

"Wow - that's all I can say! This was the best car buying..."

- KGorman

Wow - that's all I can say! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I can't believe I am saying this about purchasing a car but this time it was actually fun. John Gilman (Sales) treated us with respect. He and his co-workers are honest and fair. My advice to anyone interested in buying a car is simply this: be open, be fair, and be surprised! We came away with a great car for our daughter, a great sense of value, and a sincere respect for the people at Autofair Hyundai. Ken Gorman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gilman (Sales)
April 27, 2008

"we had purchased two o8 elantras on 4/05/08 and 1 had..."

- john foster

we had purchased two o8 elantras on 4/05/08 and 1 had constant problems with the tpms and low tire indicater that this car had to be taken back 4 times in the first 20 days of ownership for this problem ,the service department was fantastic especially assistant manager brian but the problem could not be resolved,the dealership under direct supervision of christopher houghton had the car taken back and put my wife in another new elantra and treated us with unconditional appolgies and treated us vip style and expedited the transfer to the new vehicle as rapidly as possible , i would like the following reconized for their caring and true proffesionalism toward our situation in order to make things right Brian Assistant manager in service Christopher Houghton General Manager Gary Tulchinsky sales consultant Michael Piccirilli finance manager these four mentioned above are a class act and on a scale 1-10 10 the best the four of the rate 20 my wife and i thank them and auto fair for their 100% willingness to make things right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christopher houhton/ michael piccirilli/ gary tuchinsky
...
66
651 - 657 of 657 results