Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill

Haverhill, MA

4.7
691 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

503 Broadway

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 691 reviews

February 27, 2021

"Matthew Benson was very professional and did everything..."

- ducharmej@comcast.net

Matthew Benson was very professional and did everything in his power to get us in a Crosstrek, we love the Crosstrek. Matthew Benson was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Shaun was awesome, took care of me. Ray, GM, was the..."

- laurijean

Shaun was awesome, took care of me. Ray, GM, was the best! I can't say enough about him. Took care of everything. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Lima
Feb 18, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear laurijean, Thanks for the feedback! We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at AutoFair Subaru. We will pass your feedback along to our team and tell them to keep up the good work. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 17, 2021

"As someone who is not tech savvy, I sincerely appreciated..."

- beachythings

As someone who is not tech savvy, I sincerely appreciated Mike's patience when teaching me about every feature that my new Subaru Forester has. He spent as much time as I needed to ensure I felt comfortable and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear beachythings, We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. We are thrilled that Mike was able to provide a hassle-free experience for you. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 16, 2021

"Mike was great. We knew what car we wanted and he did..."

- r.contarino

Mike was great. We knew what car we wanted and he did great explaining everything. He made the process of buying quick like we asked and got everyone to help us as quickly as possible with all the paperwork. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very pleasant and made things less stressful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear r.contarino, Thank you for writing such a great review about Mike. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 16, 2021

"It’s just amazing! Was the best experience I had! Took..."

- Lidiane

It’s just amazing! Was the best experience I had! Took about 40 minutes to get what I wanted. He’s was fantastic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service experience all around. I would..."

- glnnbrns1

Excellent customer service experience all around. I would highly recommend this Dealership and Matt Benson in particular. It was a very easy, stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Feb 18, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear glnnbrns1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to have you as a loyal customer and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 09, 2021

"Matt was very attentive while we were describing to him..."

- bart.ellingsen

Matt was very attentive while we were describing to him what we were looking for in a new car. He was very prompt in getting us cars to test drive, and throughly explained the aspects and features of each. When it came time to finalize the deal, Todd was very articulate in explaining the final conditions and offers associated with the sale. A very successful experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Feb 10, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear bart.ellingsen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review! Feedback is extremely important to us and we love hearing from our customers. We will pass along your kind words to Matt and tell him to keep up the good work. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 04, 2021

"Very nice people at the dealership. I didn't feel..."

- tylercheung67

Very nice people at the dealership. I didn't feel pressured at all and everyone was respectful of my intentions during the test drive. Took the time to answer me questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Feb 04, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear tylerchung67, I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for all of our valued customers. We appreciate your loyal business and hope to serve you for many years to come. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 02, 2021

"Mike was awesome to work with. For buying my new car,..."

- spsheehan22

Mike was awesome to work with. For buying my new car, everything went so smooth and was easy. Thank you so much for such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Benson
Feb 04, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear spsheehan22, We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. I am thrilled to hear that Mike was able to provide a hassle-free experience for you. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

February 01, 2021

"I bought a 2020 Subaru Impreza, Matt Benson was easy to..."

- Theresa

I bought a 2020 Subaru Impreza, Matt Benson was easy to work with, knowledgable and professional. I never felt pressured and he made the whole experience go smoothly, and I highly recommend him to help you get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Feb 04, 2021 -

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Theresa, Thank you for writing such a great review about Matt. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 691 results