About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

4.1

284 Lifetime Reviews

1199 Worcester Rd., Framingham, Massachusetts 01701
Call (855) 202-6226

284 Reviews of AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jclcos

I walked into the dealership with a good idea of what I wanted. I had looked online and knew the car I wanted to test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matheus correa
Apr 04, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Thank you for stopping into AutoMax, we hope that we were able to help you every way we could and that you enjoyed the experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

March 31, 2018

"Love my car...Love the service"

- Eli413

Josh Brita was my salesperson loved him.He attended to all my needs and my 150 questions and got my car to me quickly.Friendly service would definetly be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brita
Apr 04, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and your vote of confidence. We are pleased to know that you will consider coming back again in the future because of your experience and we hope that you share the enthusiasm with your friends and family. Thanks again,.

March 30, 2018

"Satisfied Customer from the North Shore"

- Sleak

My siblings and I are from the north shore and was car shopping for the day. Our first dealership we stopped at in Shrewsbury was a no go. It was too bad, we were very serious about financing a car but couldn’t test drive the car, but gladly......thankfully, we ended up at AutoMax. I can’t tell you enough how happy and satisfied I was purchasing a vehicle with confidence at AutoMax Pre-Owned in Framingham. AutoMax has a very inviting atmosphere and employees who work with you to make your purchasing a vehicle a breeze. As soon as we strolled in, we were already taken cared of by one of the associates who greeted us. We simply wanted to test drive a car beforehand and they got a salesmen, Luiz Espigar to assist us in test driving a car. After we test drove the car, we asked for him to give us a moment so my siblings and I could discuss if it was a go or not. He respectfully gave us our space and let us collaborate. Everything was perfect about the vehicle, from the mileage, the price, the smoothness of the drive, and the look and feel of the Mercedes. 100% I felt confident ready to finance the car. However it wasn’t up to me, it was up to my cousin, if he wanted the car or not. In the end, we ended up purchasing the Mercedes C300, and everything went smoothly, Luiz answered our questions, spoke about the pricing, showed us the carfax, etc. He didn’t make it feel like your typical sketchy salesmen at other dealerships who are trying to rip you off. We knew what we wanted and he made sure we got what we wanted. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Luiz is the guy to go to..and this is coming from a young person who has car shopped a few times and co-signed before, not much experienced but very knowledgeable of who is genuine. You don’t get many dealerships that take you seriously. Note: We purchased the Mercedes on a Saturday during the RMV 3day closure and somehow they got the car up and ready to go the following Thursday. It was fully serviced, cleaned, tinted(came with the package I signed up for) and he kindly put gas in it. Thank you AutoMax, especially a thank you to you Luiz and the finance women who both made it extremely easy!!!! I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz Espigar
Apr 04, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Thank you so much for leaving AutoMax a very in depth and positive review! We are very happy that all your expectations were met and that you were happy with everything we did for you. We know buying a car, let alone a preowned vehicle, can be difficult sometimes and we really try to make it as easy as possible for everyone who comes into our showrooms. Thank you for your vote of confidence and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 27, 2018

"Read This before you Buy"

- Socialbuyer

Had a great time with my Salesman Jefferson, very straightforward, painless, and ultimately pleasing car buying experience. I highly recommend asking for him if you're a first time car buyer or if you know what you can spend but don't know what you want, he bent over backwards helping me into my new car. If you do end up talking to him, let him know you found out about him from my review! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Mar 28, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a positive review and for personally recommending Jefferson to others. We try to go to extensive lengths to help all our customers and we are glad that you were no different. We hope to see you again and please call with any future issues or concerns that you might have.

March 27, 2018

"Bought my second truck from this dealership"

- Spinna44

What a great dealership, they work with you, and have great sales team. This is my second truck from them and I am sure I will be going thru them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Oliveira
Mar 28, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy that you have continued to put your trust in AutoMax when it comes to your purchasing decision. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 18, 2018

"Doug Machado look for a new job"

- Unhappy Customer

My daughter purchased a car after visiting AutoMax Framingham a few weeks ago with her father. She was happy with the car and was able to make the deal. Doug promised her that the car and all necessary paperwork would be done by Monday of the following week. Tuesday my daughter makes arrangements to drive again to Framingham to pick up the car to be told by Doug that she needs a paycheck stub. Was this his first sale? He didn't know she would need that? She didn't have one with her so back home she went. Gathered all information needed and back out she goes to find out she needs one within 30 days, again Doug's first sale? When she arrives to pick up her car after many text and telephone calls, the car can't pass inspection. This place is a joke. NO communication, Doug states, that he wants the car off the lot just as bad as my daughter wants the car so he can collect his commission....seriously? The car is finally available with no sticker and 1/4 tank of gas. Nice job AutoMax, we won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Machado
Mar 26, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Greetings. As we thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review, we regret to hear about your bad experience with Doug. It is not acceptable that your time was wasted and that you had to repeatedly drive back and forth for paperwork. We are sorry that the process was a hassle for you and that we lost your trust and business in the future. This review has helped us identify a few problems we have with customer service and are trying to do everything we can to avoid these types of issues with other customers in the future.

March 13, 2018

"Excellent customer Service"

- Rafa8226

Customer service was excellent. Quick response to my email. This is the second vehicle that i buy at this dealer. Everyone was very helpful. There is was not pressure to buy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabiana Massote
Mar 26, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Greetings, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on AutoMax! We are very happy to read that you had a great experience here and that you did not feel pressured to buy. We hope to see you again in the future and thanks again for your business.

March 04, 2018

"Painless & Great Experience"

- Sim7224

We recently bought a car at Automax and had really great experience. Our salesmen ( Mike Hanley and Joe) were nothing but professional and knowledgeable. The service department was also a pleasure to work with. We’ve recently purchased three other cars from Automax and we won’t go anywhere else. I would highly recommend buying a car from Automax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley & Joe
Mar 07, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Hello from AutoMax! It gives us great pleasure to read that you were not only happy with our services but also that you continue to come to our dealership(s) to purchase your cars from us. Your business means a lot to us and we can't thank you enough for continuing to put your trust in AutoMax. We hope to see you again and please call us with any future issues or concerns or questions.

February 28, 2018

"The sales man was very frendly and understanding"

- Tuan5

I went in to test drive a X5 I found online, and the process from test drive to was fast and smooth. I worked with Jeff both of who were friendly and worked with me to take care of everything I needed. I didnt end up buying the car at the moment . Which I wish i had. Jeferson was able to answer all my questions , without pressuring me into buying. When I had called back to make a purchase the vehicle was gone. But I recommend anyone who looking ofr car to look for jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Mar 01, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Hello from AutoMax! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as they help us very much to tell where we stand with our customer service. We are glad that we were able to help you all we could and we regret to see that you were not able to buy the car at the end of everything. We thank you for the recommendation and we hope to help you again in the future.

February 24, 2018

"Straight forward car buying experience"

- Tricia

I recently purchased a GMC Terrain from Automax and was assisted by Mike. We had done our research and knew what we wanted ahead of time. Working with Mike was simple, quick and straightforward. I would recommend checking out Automax Framingham if you wish to avoid the hassle and "let me speak to my manager BS".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 01, 2018 -

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Tricia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for AutoMax. We are pleased to read about your good experience with Mike and we appreciate your choice in our dealership. Thanks for the recommendation and please call in with any questions or concerns that you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results