About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

4.6

411 Lifetime Reviews

1199 Worcester Rd., Framingham, Massachusetts 01701
Call (855) 202-6226

411 Reviews of AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Quick, easy, trustworthy"

- TaylorK

My family has purchase several cars from Paul DiCarlo/Patrick Sullivan. 5 to be exact. He is honest with pricing and gives the best deal. To be truthful, I have a hard time trusting car salesmen, however Paul has never done anything to break our trust. He makes everything easy and fast, and takes care of any issues with the car that you have while inspecting it yourself. If you take it home and somethings wrong, no problem he will take it back and fix it. He took care of everything for me, all I had to do was pick it up and have it inspected. Easy peasy and I love my car!! Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rico DiCarlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Great experience to shop with."

- B.Austin

Let me start out by saying thank you to Automax Preowned .... I am so happy I choose them... the sales man Mike Hanley was very helpful to my specific situation and credit score.. first I was In need of a cosigner, then they worked they're magic and got my a loan..0 money down .... and might I add... from test drive to signing a contract in less than 24 hours ....amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Audi Q7 TDI "

- Futeballer

had a great experience at Automax pre owned in Framingham. Right when i walked in i was greeted with a smile. Gus was my salesperson and i thought he was very professional. I got a test drive in minutes and sat down to talk price soon after that. one of the best car buying experiences i ever had. My wife is thrilled with her new car and i was happy to make a great deal with Autmax. Tank you Gus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Neto
November 28, 2018

"bad experience"

- carlosalcantara

don't buy cars here bad experiences.don't go here .never return calls, they don't checks the cars how they say .dont go here if you don't want stress that's my advise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
November 15, 2018

"Paul dicarlo "

- Ekilcoyne12

Paul dicarlo was great. He was there start to finish and made me feel very comfortable buying a car . This was my first time and he made it very easy. He also stuck by me through my difficult financing options. Paul is a great asset to your company. I dont even remember the name of who helped me after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rico DiCarlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Love my car!"

- Bethany I.

Mike Hanley delivered! 😊 He knew exactly what I was looking for and he didn’t forget the smallest detail.... the trunk cover! Thanks Mike! Loving my car! I will surely recommend you! Bethany I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Mike is a great salesman "

- Carlos16

Mike is a great salesman very efficient. He help us get the right truck. Very clean dealership very friendly and caring! Absolutely an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Accordforever"

- Hondaforever

I’ve always loved Honda’s I was really determined to get one before the end of the year been to a few places but automax had the best choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Kiaaa"

- Kiaforwife

Wife was looking for a new vehicle we looked at a few cars huge selection here. She fell in love with the Kia so Kia it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Good Looking Out"

- Saferide58

I reached out to Paul Dicarlo at Automax. A neighbor needed assistance with purchasing. Handled professionally in 48 hours. I give no one five stars but God. So the four stars are tops with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rico DiCarlo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results