About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

4.5

398 Lifetime Reviews

1199 Worcester Rd., Framingham, Massachusetts 01701
Call (855) 202-6226

398 Reviews of AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Kosta

Came in to see acouople of cars and found a beautiful bmw x4. Michael was great and helped us every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Mike Hanley is great"

- Dk62509

Mike was very professional and made the whole process easy from start to finish. If you're looking for someone to take care of you, ask for Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"They work with you, not pushy!"

- Catcargal

I worked with Mike Hanley recently. He was so kind and helpful. He found the perfect vehicle for me. More importantly, I’ve sent friends to him as well. Some were ready to make a purchase, others were just looking. They appreciated his approach, as did I. I’d go back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- cosmo

I was looking for a used vehicle for my teenage daughter and stopped at your dealership and met with Mike . He iwas friendly, enthusiastic and listened to what I needed . I highly recommend Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Car shopping "

- teamfennell

From the minute I met Mike Hanley I knew that he knew what he was talking about . His knowledge of cars with his skills in customer service makes him an Asset to your company . We will be back because of the helpfulness of Mike .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Joressnicole

Michael was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and approachable. He was not overly pushy, as some salesmen can be. I had a great experience and will return, specifically asking for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great selection"

- Quattro

Working with Mike was a pleasure. I went in there not knowing what I wanted and mike worked with me and helped me out along the way. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Mike Hanley positive review "

- Bps1955

Mike Hanley was a great person to talk to regarding car options and what would fit myself and my lifestyle. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely send anyone I knew looking for a car in how direction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Amazing experience with a knowledgeable friendly salesman "

- Mastro1395

Mike was very accommodating and knew his stuff made me feel like we were on the same team raises the bar for other salesmen for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Exactly what sales and service should be... "

- Chris1246

I called Automax for a specific reason and they nailed it.. I had a budget and car type requirement oh and a 48 hour window to purchase, register, inspect and drive away.. The sales manager Paul Decarlo made this all happen and exceeded my expectations and I'm grateful for this great dealership and plan to tell all my friends and family about this great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DiCarlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results