About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

4.4

331 Lifetime Reviews

1199 Worcester Rd., Framingham, Massachusetts 01701
Call (855) 202-6226

331 Reviews of AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"great experience"

- Lwb11223344

Find a car. Good price. Great helpful for finance. Little sad for store. The store can not ship out accessory that they forgot to give me. Trying to find the way to finger it out. Too far to drive there. Otherwise, GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Michael2018

Went in looking for a vehicle, wasnt pressured or persuaded to buy a vehicle. Mike was very professional and helped me find one that would suit me and my family for a good price and awesome on gas. Would recommend buying a vehicle at automax pre-owned in Framingham. If you chose to do so ask for mike Hanley. He will take care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"very happy with my new vehicle "

- harry123

mike has helped me throgh hole procceess.maid it easy to purchace my new vehivle. maid everything transparent no hidden suprisses.very happy with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Vershara

I walked in originally for a different Corolla that ended up being sold. They found me several comparable vehicles and let me test drive them all then and there. In the end I’m more satisfied with this vehicle than I would’ve been with the original. They aim to please and satisfy their customers and they are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DiCarlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mariana
July 17, 2018

"Great customer service "

- happycustomer

i was greeted at the door, helped immediately and purchased my vehicle all in about 1 1/2 hours! easiest car buying experience i've ever had! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : giancarlo martins
July 16, 2018

"A easy, straight forward process"

- Patriots1994

Ozzie was informative about the car I wanted and made the entire process easy. Would recommend him if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie Simoes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Great selection & Prices"

- Annie2018

These people were great to work with. Mike Hanley was our rep and was very knowledgeable. I was very happy with the selection and prices here. I rated a four instead of five because I really hate working with all dealerships. The rep originally helping me was not reliable BUT they assigned me someone new as soon as I spoke up. I will always consider buying here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"AutoMax- Elminating the stress of buying a new car"

- sleduc295

We all know buying a new vehicle can be stressful and then adding high pressure sales tactics makes it unbearable. Not at AutoMax! If you want a professional, atentive, straight forward sales person that takes the time listening to you needs please stop by AutoMax on rt 9 and ask for Mike Hanley- he put me in the car I wanted at a affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Extremely Helpful"

- Lakitty27

This will be the second time i buy a car from Automax and they were extremely helpful. They did everything they could to make this process go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Chris Avila

We decide to look, "only look" a car at Automax, but we were treated so well, that we decide to buy a car in the same day. It was easy, fast and we love the car. Special thank for Mike Hanley (sales) and Giancarlo (financial). Chris and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results